Stressful Nights

6 22
Avatar for rashid2.0
2 years ago

Article number 6

It's midnight, i am in feeling of stress. Tonight i am using read.cash as my diary. And my this article as a page of that diary.

No expectations of rewards from Anyone. No protocols that are followed when writing articles.

Just trying to feel my heart at ease by writing down my emotions here, sometimes doing this is helpful in removing stress .

People who believe that life of a girl is hard than a boy. Are may be not aware of difficulties a boy faces from the start of h8s life to its end. And this mostly happens in Asian countries and if we specify it more than Pakistan is at number one, where young boys are becoming victims of stress that leads to their anxiety.

Why this is happening? This is all because of expectations the family have with boys as compared to girls. First of all parents wants that they should have a baby boy in their lap instead of a girls, when someone asks reason behind this concept. They reply that a son will be a support for parents because he will earn money and will be a pillar for family support and feeding the whole family. So his birth is attached with expectations. And these expectations sometimes proved as a burden on that boy.

Now starting my article.

It is midnight 2 February 2022.

Cold heavy wind is blowing outside, and i am also outside of my house. Feeling the cruel nature of this heavy wind, it knocked my door as any human knocks. So i came out to see if anyone is at door. But i found none, and i am standing here now outside. And feeling this noisy wind. And thinking about my exams that are on 15th of February. Now these are my final term exams, not only the exams but alao viva and thesis submission. Which is at 28th of the February.

So you can know understand my feelings that February is bit hard for me when i have different kind of stresses in mind.

Its been 2 years to my graduation degree. After that i decided to prepare my competitive exam and will secure a government job, you can see now ita been two years i dont have a job. Then i thought, time is passing by in high speed. I should take admission in educational department, and try to learn about teaching practices. That duration of teaching practice degree is about to end. But i don't have a job.

This is an other kind of stress when our parents are expecting something from us and we are unable to deliver. They will never show their disappointments from us with their mouth. But their eyes tells everything. It's not their mistake, it's our mistake that we are not behaving according to their feelings, expectations and emotions.

This time i have three major stresses, you can prioritize them with ascending order in the list below.

  • Exams

  • Thesis.

  • Job.

No doubt exams demands hard work but the are prepare able. I know i can memorize and attempt the exam and i will for sure pass them.

I am worried about my thesis, i don't know from where should i start this. As time is ticking the level of stress on my head is increasing day by day. One of my friends who said that he will help me in making my thesis complete but now he got a job and he has no time to help me at all. I am not angry with him and i can't be. One should do his works by himself. Ans this night is very stressful, its wheather is increasing my sadness.

Yesterday i got a call from a person, it was a call from one of the offices where i submitted my resume, if they need an employ then i will be available for them. As i picked up his call, after basic greetings he asked me to join their team as they need a person urgently. But i had to refuse from this job unwillingly. I told him my story that i have exams ans and need to submit my thesis on 28, if you allow me and can compromise till 1st of March, i will be available for this job. They didn't considered about my excuses because they need an employee on urgent base

So this event also increases in to my depression. As i was in a jail, don't have my own will. .

Sometimes i feel like a hopeless person.

A person who don't have a genuine reason to leave on the back of earth. I should be in tummy of this earth.

End of the article. 

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
Sponsors of rashid2.0
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rashid2.0
2 years ago

Comments

Please my dear, always remember good health matter alot, so always create a time to rest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank for your concern budy. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dont stress out my friend, everything has its own perfect timing, do what makes you happy, life is too short to wake up with burdens, chill out.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah. My friend you are right, i must do it, thank you for always being by my side

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get your thesis started. the hardest part is starting!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you are right my friend. Start fir anything is difficult. But im thankful to you for motivating me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago