Factors Pushing Me To Purchase My Dream Laptop

32 63
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Laptop

If you already read my eagerness to get my own laptop, maybe you will get the main sense why do I hustling. Likewise, I told there that I joined on the promo of Acer last time where you will get only their laptop in just exactly Php. 2,022.00. Of course, a few residents tried their luck to that mentioned promo, but most of us get disappointed? Am I only feeling the same way?

Instead of being disappointed and put hatred to that mentioned company, I just thought to myself that I will be getting a laptop which is better and cooler than that. If you wouldn't mind, I just think that it is not worth it to regret as it's only processor is Celeron. And based on my research, Celeron is not a good type for heavy users rather than the other processors, so I guess that moving on from that restless night is already okay.

Going back to the title, I have been dreaming this item due to a deeper reason, and let me tell it on the following paragraph. Without further introduction, let's get started.


I want to be ready and prepared this next school year as a college student.

If you were a college student, you would have an idea how laptop is essential these days, especially in this pandemic. Likewise, this gadget will aid you to make PowerPoint presentations, research and essays, and any other forms of activities which laptop or desktop is mandatory. As of now, I am currently studying by a medium of digitized modules, and my main tools to get a good experience while studying my textbooks is my mouse, keyboard, and phone stander.

I want to be open more on P2E games.

As far as I know, most of the Play-to-earn games in Blockchain space can be only used on desktops. In fact, I have Pegaxy account which I am playing daily, and I'm not satisfied with it's graphics due to restriction that my device can permit. The only problem is not them, but it's only the gadget that I am using.

At least, by simply racing my horses on the racing section of their site, I can earn pretty amount of VIS. And also, the price of VIS is currently on it's ATH, and I wish that the developers will implement more burning mechanisms. Of course, I will still convert some of the VIS that I will earn into BCH in order to complete the steps of the ladder for my dream laptop.

It will be easier for me to formulate an article.

Guess that it is obvious why it is easier to write using laptop as it is bigger and it can make your life easier by doing multiple tasks. It is easier to type using the laptop, and you can also maximize your capability which you can't do using your phone. In my opinion, I guess that I wouldn't need my physical keyboard anymore if I will able to get my first-ever laptop.

I want to make everyone surprised that I got that expensive item with all of myself.

By writing this, I can still remember the memory that someone told me that I will not reach anything if I have this kind of attribute. But of course, it is not true as I am able to get money while being behave and using my brain. I just wanted to laugh that I can get the items that I desire in spite of being an achiever in school, while her sons could not even get any single penny from riding bicycles. I hope that I will get more achievements soon.


I think that plan is already attainable since I am already viewing that extravagant achievement. Of course, I will be purchasing it if:

  • ... the VIS will get better after our pay-out. I am not more into HODL for a moment since I am planning to invest laptop which is already profitable for a year. If I were not able to purchase this phone before this year ends, I think I would not able to play Axie Infinity and Pegaxy. Therefore, I think that purchasing laptop is already a great investment.

  • Apart from that, I am forecasting that I will be getting it in the second week of February. So far, I already earned an estimated BCH value of 0.54 in just a month. My second pay-out on Axie Infinity and Pegaxy earnings is not yet included.

  • Anyway, did you know guys that I earned an estimated amount of 0.43 BCH rate in just 6 days playing for today's VIS price? If the price of VIS will rise more, then I will be the happiest guy on the Earth. That is not yet final, and I should still wait more days until I reached the 14 days period.

  • Did you have a suggestion guys what brand should I buy in mid-range?

18
$ 10.27
$ 9.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 7
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Laptop

Comments

ano gamit mo ngayon sa online class be? siguro kung di ka naman maglalaro sa laptop eh okay na ang hp brand, dell at asus. kunin mo is ung mga core i5 na. sa ngayon makakabili ka nanun around 30k? if brandnew.. pero ung HP ko nabili ko last sepmtember ng $200 lang din. second hand. goods pa din performance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've earned quiet well and a miracle would just happen and BCH rises to $100 at the beginning of next month 🤔. It seems impossible, right? But nothing seems impossible

$ 0.02
2 years ago

In crypto, nothing is impossible

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung bumili me ng laptop, I looked at the specs instead of brands. I ended up getting a Lenovo one with AMD Radeon-5 processor. Tas yung merong 1TB na HDD storage, plus 4gb memory (may additonal free 4gb upgrade). Tas after 3 years kong ginamit, pinaupdgrade ko siya sa SSD.

Ayan, kayang kaya niya yung sandamakmak na softwares for engineering plus drawing apps plus ilang games. I got it for around 30k lang from what I remember. Pero nagdoble or triple prices ngayon sa laptop market eh kasi super in demand.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Anong unit yan ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You earned a lot na. Galing! Push pa for that laptop. Look for a laptop na swak sa needs mo - if into ka sa high graphics and for gaming, for sure mga high end gaming laptops ang maganda for that para di malag at mataas ang RAM. Mostly magandang brand ng gaming laptops ay Acer, Asus, Dell.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Naalala ko bigla ate yung Acer promo nilla, sinayang nila pagod ko hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala interested talaga ako sa pegaxy, tanong ko lang kung naginvest kaba o scholar ka? parang gusto ko din subukan yung laro na yan. Paano ba Makawao jan? tsaka downloadable ba yan sa chrome? Anyways pagdating sa laptop, Huawei kase gamit ko naka 256 GB RAM siya tas I5 ang processor nya, maganda naman tsaka wireless ang mouse nun. Nasa 40k ang range price pero depende padin sayo kung anong brand pipiliin mo, pwede din pang gaming.❤

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hindi ko kasi alam sa ibang guild, at hindi ka pede mapili sa amin since exclusive lang yon sa mga existing scholar sa guild. Nasa metamask lang siya haha, ewan ko lang sa laptop. Di ko kaya ganyang budget haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magkano budget mo for laptop? I suggest na invest ka sa laptop na worth 50k -60k kasi para future proof. Every year kasi naglalabas ng mga bagong updates at mabilis lang maluma yung mga nasa 20k - 30k. Goods na din yung ganyang price range sa paggagamitan mo; paglalaro ng NFT games, pagsusulat ng articles, et cetera.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Okay na ako don sa mid-range, binili na lang ng pang-upgrade kapag naka earn na ng mas malaki haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din magkalaptop kaso ang hirap pa sa ngayon haha bahay muna talaga pinag iipunan ko tsaka na yan saken huhu gaya mo gusto ko din maging comfortable sa pag susulat dito. Masyado kasing maliit ang keyboard sa cp e ang hirap mag type. 🥲

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wireless physical keyboard ko ate saka mouse kaya medyo madali lang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito din ang dahilan kung bakit nag sasave ako.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Para sa laptop kuya, go langs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

damn that acer hahaha nagpuyat ako diyan eh. plano ko din bumili, magkano budget mo for laptop?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nasa mid range lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try to get warranty on Laptop, be safe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah I will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should go for it kuya, kung talagang magagamit mo yan at makakahelp sayo then buy it pare hehez

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo bibili talaga ako ate hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bro if you have the opportunity...you should use it well and buy your laptop... because,I miss use my opportunity of buying a laptop last year

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Could I ask the reason why?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because last year I promise myself that I will buy a laptop when I start serving my country......amd I started early March and it ending next month and I didn't buy the laptop because of lack of savings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go for the better laptop! It's worth the investment naman. I remember my close friend nung na-surprise family nya na sinabi nyang bibili sya ng laptop. Never nya kasi sinabi na may ipon na sya for that. Gaming laptop pa yun kaya mahal talaga. Shock everyone din! Prove them wrong by showing them the result. ✨

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Tama ate haha kainis mga relatives ko rito haha, walang alam kundi mangialam ng buhay ng iba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayaan mo nalang sila hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilang oercent yun sa pegaxy mo beh? Gustung gusto ko na mangarera eh, hahahaha!

For sure, bibilib sila sayo kapag nabili mo yun..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

50% ate hehe di ko llang alam sa inyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki ha.. 30% yata sa amin not sure though..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Once makukuha ko na yung laptop ko matik ikaw na susunod kapag wala naman dumating sakin na laptop hahahah same din to you joke

Lawofattraction

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kailangan na parehas tayong makakabili noo hahhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago