So disappointed about my country super eagle

0 14

Hello everyone greetings, happy Monday morning 🌞 to you all hope you all have a wonderful weekend.

Yesterday night I was so disappointed about my country match,and I never knew it will ends up so soon.

After Sunday service yesterday I with my friends where discussing how Super eagle will defeat Tunisia with 3 -0 and I'm so proud of myself because super eagle has never loose match to anyone since the AFFRICAN CUP OF NATIONS MATCH START.

Here goes how I was put to shame, by super eagle..my friend told me that ,

"Tunisia is like the British weather, today they are shitty, the next second, they are flying. So we have to win it,”

But I didn't take it word's so serious, then I ask him let bet on this if super eagle will not win Tunisia with 3- 0 ,too much CONFIDENCE.

source: google.com

When I saw this player Simon on the lines up, I believe myself 💯👍 that we will win the game, but my friend said he doesn't want to chop my money because NIGERIA WILL LOOSE THE MATCH.

But I still insist to bet with him..I never knew it will end up so bad,I just looked down on Tunisia, because after a victory over the Pharaohs of Egypt, who is Tunisia to stand on our way.

Phone 📱 camera 📸

When I really start in believing what my friend said earlier is after the first half end with no goal,but is too late for me to collect my money back.

In my mind I'm confused and afraid to loose my 2k ,but with the plenty argument in the viewing center,my confidence come back fully.. after when our Super Eagles legend, Jay Jay Okocha, has warned Nigeria to be cautious against Tunisia in the second half..I thought they will put that to work instead they put us to shame and make me lose my 2k

Nigeria 0-1 Tunisia

Then here comes the loosing goal ...I thought the match will end up playing draw, when our coach make a change and bring Iwobi

Source: google.com

I was so happy when Iwobi come in the match then I tap my friend, you will see what iwobi will do in the match now with full confidence, but Iwobi end up getting Red card .

Source: google.com

Then I concluded that Tunisia have finally kicked us out,I never believe this will happen,but that is game,and that's how God want the match to end....

Thanks you for Reading 📖

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of BCH_MINDED
empty
empty
empty

Comments