2021 Main Highlights

26 31
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: 2021

Before I was writing it, I admit that I could not think properly since my mind was floating from somewhere else. But then, after I saw this post on Facebook, my mind urges to create my own, and ta-da.

I read some comments about their memories about their past relationships and such romantic things, but I guess that I will be writing more about my earning and academic journey. Without further introduction, let's get started. You can also try it with my tag, so I could read your entries.


January 2021: The start of my read.cash journey

From the very first month of the year, I received this blessing which I'm persevering up until today. If you already read my article last week, then you will have a notion that I just exactly turned a year on this platform. Likewise, I think that I will be also a year old user on noise if I just became serious back then.

February 2021: Being A Procrastinator

I really hate the fact that I became lazy on doing my school works when I started to discover these platforms as I was eagerly to earn more. However, I realized that it is unhealthy for my future, and I decided to break that bad habit. I was a great procrastinator back then since I became more greedy as regards to money without thinking much about my school stuffs. I wish that I can continiously do the productivity that I have today.

March 2021: “G” Album Release

It's been over a year since BLACKPINK do not have yet released a comeback, but good to hear that ROSÉ made her first debut as a soloist. I remember that I was writing an article in the dawn, and I immediately screamed on my bed when I saw the update of YG Entertainment. That is a satisfying thing that happened to me, and include my father's birthday as also my highlight.

April 2021: The month where my earnings and motivation to write became lesser

Actually, I experienced this unfortunate event when I was writing here from April to May. This is the time where the bot did not love me because he was more involved into others. However, I did not stop at what I have been started since I believed in the supremacy of “when you do what you love, money will always follow”.

May 2021: Being A Content Creator On Noise

Instead of writing here for money, I started to resurrect myself from fall by writing my personal experiences on noise. From 1 subscriber that I got from my read.cash friends, my friends became greater and I finally have more than two thousand followers. Look how far did I achieve just to attain that followers, thank you so much.

June 2021: The Crypto Market Pump

Am I right where the BCH hops up to the range of $1800 during this month? If I were not right, let me know in the comment section. This is also the time where my tips from the bot is slowly coming back into the normal, and I was happy since I will be finally ending my Grade 11 year doing unlimited modules.

July 2021: Intensive Grind

This is the month where I am finally free from doing my school works, and I became more active in BCH platforms that I am monitoring up until today. Before they had a maintenance, I feel sad and envious at the same time since Rusty only favors other users who can write about cryptocurrencies and the like.

But then, after they fixed the algortihm, I am glad because I found it fairer since who would not thought that I could get many tips in just a day? I admit that I will be only saying sana all for those authors who can get more than $30 in just an article, while the others specifically me were only getting less than $3? I found it really unfair as there have many users deserved it more, and I am happy since the bot finally noticed us. It was a nice update for me since I can imply that the tips that we are receiving is almost equal and fair.

August 2021: 1 BCH Achieved

This is the time where I achieved 1 BCH in just writing here, and I remember that I even treated my family because of this epic success. So far, I am holding my 1 BCH until it pumps since I believed that I will harvest more profits throughout my invested patience and virtue.

September 2021: Unforgetttable Month

I think that it will take me some time if I will elaborate the things that I remember this month, so let me minimize it.

  • Lalisa Album where she released two back-to-back hits

  • My birthday (September 25) and my sibling's birthday (September 21)

  • My new phone (the Xiaomi Redmi Note 10)

  • Being productive

  • Back to school

October 2021: Being Good In Time Management

Since I started to be busy from school and joining on AxieBCH guild by this month, I was able to create more efficient timetable just to manage and maximize my time. And also, I am not able to write here daily like what could I do from the previous month because I need to prioritize other activities. I think that I made a good decision which I just need to maintain. Aside from that, I remember that it is also the birthday of my younger sibling.

November 2021: Scholarship In AxieBCH Guild

This is the time where I became busier which is a consequence of unable to be active here. I thought that it is the best decision that I did, but I realized that it is one of the baddest decision that I made. Right now, I admit that I am currently suffering just to play this game, but I just neglect the stress as I am still happy that I can earn. This is also the birthday of my mother Earth haha.

December 2021: Hardwork Pays Off

Academically speaking, by committing positive outlook since September, I managed to hit the with honors achievement which I am still happy until todayy. At first, I thought that it is impossible, but look at me now haha. Presently, I need to be multiply my efforts as it will be helpful to attain more achievements.


I want to write more, but I think that it is finally over. Thank you for reading.

12
$ 7.22
$ 7.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 2
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: 2021

Comments

That's a good one compilation of your track last year and I hope that this year more awesome thing will happen to all of us .. Kampay for those achievements.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. More achievements to come too hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly gagawa din dapat ako nito after ng new year kaso tinamad ako magcompile and di ako organized last year kaya di ko tanda ang mga nangyari sakin except sa 2 BCH achieved tapos na-scam 😕

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sayang talaga yung Axie mo, pede mo pang iipangbreed o kaya ibenta sa marketplace eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaaa owemji another coblink found again. Blink ka din po pala nakss. Hehez highlight sila ng 2021 ko. Anyways congrats po sa mga achievements mo. Sana mas madami pa ngayong year.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Mukhang disbanded na yung group na yon ate eh haha, sideline lang talaga nila yung debut haha. Sana kayo rin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoii hahahaha nag live kaya sila kanina whahhaha malay mo po may ganap jisoo solo is coming naaa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

a journey that proves that you are a person who is always committed to your work and this is an achievement that I feel is the most satisfying being able to achieve 1 bch is pride. maybe I'll have to wait a long time to get there, my friend.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I hope you will be achieving that milestone too haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, for that I make you an inspiration to always see and analyze the achievements that you often get.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds like you had a good year! Hope this one will be good as well!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wishing you that too haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2021 was also good to me just like yours. Congratulations to all of your achievements.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your 2021 wasn't bad at all infact it was a splendid year for you. Being able to achieve 1BCH and the academic breakthrough Is a big blessing

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe andami nyo din palang issues dati dito sa read no. 12 months na din ako dito pero naisulat ko lang is tatlo last year so ending, umalis ako kasi di din ako pinansin ni Rusty.. buti okay na nitong bumalik ako.

Galing naman kasali ka na pala sa club1bch eh 🙈🙈

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Buti naman ate hehe. Naalala ko ate kung wala pa sila ate carisdaneym dito, baka lumayas na rin ako eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pero buti tyinaga mo din no or buti na lang that time nauso noise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakapag achieve kana agad 1BCH wow. Congrats sa lahat ng highlights mo last year. Nag sulat ako ng highlight ko ng 2021 but hindi sya gantong format na by month hehe want to try this. Okay lang ba? 😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Okay lang naman ate kasi di ko rin naman sinunod yung sa FB eh. Good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so impressive, I pray I will also tap from your grace in writing so I will archive more goals in this platform,but sometimes I get so lazy to write

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Please, don't be haha. I hope you will find some motivation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bilis mo naachieve ang 1bch mo ha.. Pero kung mas ginalingan mo pa, baka mas maaga mo nakuha kasi mataas ang vakue ng bch 2nd quarter ng taon eh..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate sayang talaga pero okay na ate earnings ko unlike before haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kita naman beh eh, hehehe.. Natatanaw mo na ba ang laptop na di tiklop, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago