Frustration mixed with examination stress.

12 24
Avatar for FashTioluwa
2 years ago
Topics: School, Examinantion

This life sometimes can be decided with the flip of a coin, but you can't flip a coin over how you feel or what you're going through.

It been a while on read cash my people, I really miss you all, many people here, I miss them so much, I really wish I could spend more time here which I wouldn't be able to, I would tell you why I'm unable to, and also why I'm frustrated.

Before I go on, I would like to say one or two things I have been doing on read.cash recently, due to the fact that my examination is very close (Next week Monday) I haven't been able to sit down and put down a beautiful write up like I have always done, so what I do is coming on read.cash , reading articles and upvoting wonderful article, renewing the people I sponsored, I try to interact, and I do more of short post, I also enjoy doing this. Big shout out to @Theblackdoll for the follow up and your latest surprise you got from Marc.

The stress and frustration.

Recently, the news of my school starting our examination was a big shock cause it was something I never planned for, I was just in my room, trying to do my assignment, I then decided to go on my WhatsApp, just yesterday, the exam timetable came out, and I would be having 5 examination in the first week while the remain 3 papers was spread for the next 2week. This has been one of the thing that has been on my mind. Due to the fact that I'm the class representative of my department, many people keep calling me and asking question that they could get the answer to if they think about it well, this do get on my nerves, also the class test was to be recorded by me too. I'm sure many people can't relate to this, but I wish someone would feel how I'm feeling and can just tell me everything would be OKAY.

Never the less, I'm prepared, I would never back down from any examination or stress, I've set myself a method to deal with the stress and frustration and I know I would over come, I've got to take my reading more serious, give myself more time to study, I would also be here to do what I do best, I would be here fully but many people would know I'm around through interaction and tipping.

Motivation.

I would like to drop a motivational word for you all.

This life is in two, good and bad, negative and positive, tall and short, rich and poor and so on, where we find ourselves now won't determine where we would be in the future. We have the power to change our life and the decision you make per time determine how close you are in changing your life.

That would be all for today, this is actually a random article about how my week have been and how stressful it has been, I hope I didn't bore you with my write up, this isn't the best of me, expect more. Image used are from unsplash.com

Article type: Random article
Date: 3/02/2022
Time: 3.18pm
Author: FashTioluwa

9
$ 1.45
$ 1.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @sj0820
$ 0.01 from @Mofif
+ 1
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
2 years ago
Topics: School, Examinantion

Comments

There are so much responsibilities in school. All we need do is to balance things. And our main priority there is to read and not to allow other hindrances.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

YeH, balancing it sometimes can be so tedious

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been a class representative alost all my life and sometimes it's very exhausting like dang.. felt so many times "man, i can't catch a break" lol.. But you always have the option to drop it off if things are going out of your control.. and do not give into stress, just make a clear plan, step 1 2 like that.. it will be easier on you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks big sis. Dropping it has always cross my mind but people already love me,I guess I have to plan myself well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a class representative is not a small duty. But please don't allow the responsibility to give you too much stress. You will pass your exams in Jesus name

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen amen.. Pastor miss boluwatife, I'm coming back strong soon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It sucks that you're going through all this stress, sorry about that. I hope things settle soon. I wish you success in your upcoming exams

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dariaaaa.. I miss youuuu😭😭😭... I miss you gan gan, I miss reading your article about how tiring your work issss😪😪 I will be back fully soon 😀😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, I can't wait for you to be back. My work is still tiring oh lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

☺☺Pele dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please my dear you have to focus in other not to lose at the end... determination matters alot

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, I would do that

$ 0.00
2 years ago