My visit to kagoro Rock in south Kaduna

0 28

Happy Sunday ❣️ to all Readcash...and thank to those that will create a chance to go through my write up today, which I titled My visit to kagoro Rock in south Kaduna.

Today is a joyful day for me, because I visited the kagoro Rock call dusa...it was my plan for so long to visit the Rock , when I was posted to this village for my NYSC...when the first friend I make in this village told me about their Rock called dusa.

So today after church service we decided to visit the Rock and to know how the village looks like...we all agree and we moved...

Phone 📱 camera 📷

Now the journey begins, my friend told me that the distance between from town to the village back of the rock is not more than 2hours...but don't know he lie to us...we have Trek for over 3hour but still no sign to see the village...

Phone 📱 camera 📷

Then we meet some of the villagers coming down to town....to get some food and also charge their phone, then I ask please like how many hours will takes us to reach the village and the boy said not less than 1hour that we will cross a rockey water 💦

Phone 📱 camera 📷

After crossing the this water I thought we're close but still no sign of reaching out to our destination......then I said let me call my friend to ask him why he lie to us,but no need of calling because my phone network is off.

Phone 📱 camera 📷

We know option to keep going, and I was so disappointed by my self because i don't believe we will spend almost all our day climbing a rock

After going more dip to the rock we all decided to turn back homes...We all waste all our time today without reaching out destination....

Thanks for Reading...📖

Once again happy Sunday ❣️❣️

Sponsors of BCH_MINDED
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.04 from @Rafd9828
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
Sponsors of BCH_MINDED
empty
empty
empty

Comments