How do you appear?

2 16
Avatar for Eddyblinks
2 years ago

HOW DO YOU APPEAR?

There is a popular aphorism in pidgin that says 'Na clothes dey cover shame" Smiles

"A folk recently approached me and said to me hey! EDDY you look smart and gorgeous most or if not all the time how do you do it? umm you get money o show me the way na"

I looked at him, smiled and said bro come let me tell you something the young man you see don't even have an urgent 2k in his bank account as a matter of fact my current bank account is like a Jamb score or an FM Number smiles. I went further and said with all sincerity of heart I only have just 1 and a half pair of shoe Lol I guess you understand what I meant by 1 & half, 3sleeves, 2 ties, 2 trousers, a coat and some pairs of socks he was in optimum bewilderness but what makes the difference is the attitude of using the few you have to bring out the best in you.

You don't appear in alignment with your present Situations but rather you appear with the picture of your anticipated future.

Like a man said "it is better to begin the discipline of generosity when the amount is little similarly, No matter how infinitesimal your resources maybe at present, you must cultivate a habit of looking good and how do you do that you must have a touch of dress sense this allows you to make sense.

It is significant to look smart and gorgeous irrespective of your meagre resources. If every average Nigerian or citizens at various nations of the world decides to dress according to their present unpleasant conditions you will be in shock @ what you see...

Don't venture into something that will be detrimental to you out of envy because "You want to dress to Kill who are you killing? Lol make do with the little you have now, look good, keep pushing the best awaits you.

After our conversation he looked at me and smiled🥰🥰


2
$ 0.56
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Eddyblinks
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Bro I believe you're just saying you don't have urgent 2k because is a guy that's asking you, but I believe you will even have 4k if a girl touch your Head lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol... Bro are you whyning me?

$ 0.00
2 years ago