A Journey to the Mountains Awaits Us

12 46
Avatar for Vika09
Written by
2 years ago
Sponsors of Vika09
empty
empty
empty
Hi friends. I try to write interesting
 articles for you. I am not a writer, 
but I like to express and share my 
impressions and thoughts. 
I will be glad to your attention.

My country is Ukraine. I really like to travel with her. My city where I live is near the mountains. Therefore, I am happy to travel and relax in nature. In the summer, my friends and I had a lot of fun and interesting time in the beautiful village of Mykulychyn.

This is a beautiful tourist village located in the mountains. In which the Prut River flows

My friends and I decided to go to the mountain in a jeep.

Jeeping in the Carpathians is one of the most popular attractions, which allows you to see the Carpathians from a completely different angle, feel the real drive of mountain roads and see the incredible panoramas.

Powerful SUVs, specially equipped for tourist trips, which will overcome steep turns, and impassable swamp, and the river, and deep potholes. Experienced drivers are behind the wheel of each car. This walk whetted our appetite, and we tasted a real Hutsul lunch of traditional dishes. During the tour on mountain roads, we went to the meadows, mountain ranges, mountain tops, where we discovered incredible landscapes that freeze the heart and take your breath away.

In clear weather, almost half of the Hutsul region and even its "gate" can be seen from Rokyta Mountain, which has a very convenient to remember height of 1111 meters. And from other peaks, including Hoverla itself, it can be unmistakably found on a clear landmark - a powerful relay tower.

At the top of the mountain is beautiful. It seems that you are a bird that will fly now. There is a lightness and peace of mind.

Descending from the mountain ridges, we enjoyed the surrounding beauty. We drank fragrant coffee trying to remember how long this moment was.

We rode on a beautiful swing, which was made by the inhabitants of the mountains

And the flowers of the mountain area received a very nice gift.

We visited an incredible forest in which there was silence and a bird singing. It was an incredibly joyful, active journey. Which will leave positive emotions for a long time. Do you like to travel?

8
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Lhes
Sponsors of Vika09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vika09
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

awsome your featuring your home land with beautiful nature indeed this article is good.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, youre place is beutiful and so you are! I would love to visit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These beautiful mountains, these valleys sing the songs of nature. Of course, drinking coffee on these beautiful high mountains will have a different taste. In our country there is a mountain known as K2 which is the second highest mountain on earth. It is 8,611 metres high. You are looks awesome! I know red star haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would not overcome your mountain. Yes, you know this star😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can overcome. Because you can fly like an eagle, you can. I know because that star shines so close to me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhhh.....my dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love taking some adventure like this, but my Last experience was not that funny to me....I pass in so much stress on the way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What happened to you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's all journey to kagoro village back of the village Rocks....we ask how distance will it take us to reach the village, and we were told that it will not pass 2hours, but when spends more than 5hours at the end

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also had such an adventure a long time ago. We went to the waterfall. I was very cold then, because it was easy to get dressed on an autumn day, because I didn't know that it took so long to go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago