our Society Is Upside Down.

1 18

Hello everyone, good afternoon And happy weekend...

I don't know what this our society is turning into mostly here in north state, this afternoon when going to the market to buy some food stuff, I saw a person on the ground. At first, I thought it was a mentally sick person but decide to cross look a bit.

I was shocked when I saw he was a well dressed man. He was sick and he fell down. I look at him very well and saw he was well dressed like a normal decent handsome man. He manage to crawl as he was unable to stand up because he was hill and didn't have enough strength

He needed help but no one was willing or ready to come and help him. I stopped and walk a bit closer in shock. I realize he has been there for how long, only God knows.

I look at the road side, I saw cars passing by. I look at the other sides, I saw people doing their business and some pass him by, but no one cares about this fallen man.

I look all around me, and look at the sky. I asked myself, what type of devilish society is this? shocked, A society that is upside down.

Who post me from birth come this country?

THE MESSAGE.

Many of you think I am crazy because you are not normal. What you consider normal is abnormal for me. Your society is upside down and your society has turn you upside down.

You failed to understand that, God is love, and in every living creature He has set this faculty of love, but especially in man. It is therefore nothing but right that the Almighty God who has given us life and reason and love itself should receive His due tribute of love.

His desire is to all He has created should be love personified. And if its given love be not rightly used, and if we do not with all our heart and soul and mind and strength love our fellow humans, then that love falls from its high state and becomes selfishness. This arises disaster both for ourselves and for other creatures of God

This is why I said, many of us, despite your money and status, your mindset upside down.

Everyone who lives on this earth has set goals and objectives. Some of them set their life principles on pleasure. Others set it on wealth or fame. All these will not receive the fullest satisfaction in life.

Only those who have set their life principles to love both God and man will have fulfilment in this life.

Thanks for Reading 📖📖

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of BCH_MINDED
empty
empty
empty

Comments

God is the creator of all of us, we shouldn't make fun of any creature. We should be humble and kind to special(disabled) persons. I appreciate your action that you helped him.. God bless you my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago