Nysc just Remain a Month

1 16

Hello everyone, greetings..

I'm so grateful to be part of this platform and all thanks to my wonderful friend who introduced me to this platform..

My today write up is all about my feeling now my NYSC YEAR REMAIN JUST A MONTH TO FINISHED, I was a graduate of 2019, but I found myself serving in 2021, after my 3 weeks experience in the camp, I was posted to southern Kaduna for my PPA.

All my intention is to serve in town but I found my self here in Kagoro village, I never like this place because I found that most of the people I meet here don't speak English but all they do speak is kagoro tried language and Hausa language.

And I also find it so difficult to make female friend because they all believe Copers will pregnant them and leave after their one year is over,but that's not my intention of female friend sha...just need so someone to be close with...I try for my couple of time but not to show out for, then I give up..I say let me face what I'm here for.

My first day at my PPA,I was so disappointed in what I saw, because I'm the only young guy among all the staff in the school and the most disappointing part is my students most of them hardly speak English, I was so bored and lonely until they posted a new corps member to join me.

But no matter how worst a place will be you must like it with one thing, and the only thing I use to console myself is the 24hr light, and watching of films in my phone after school hours. This is how I pass through all this boring life for over 4 months until i meet a friend that took me to the village water 💦 board.

I was so happy the day I visit this water 💦 fall because I don't even know the village have a sweet place like...then I start to develop for the village, like if na woman,lol.. life continues and I started to fill at home after my six months of staying.

On my 8th months of my service year, then I meet a sweet and lovely lady who I fall in love ❤️ too ,but I'm afraid of giving out my heart so easily because my last 2 year's experience in relationship was not funny;but in all I love her. On our first date I took her to the water 💦 fall

I was so happy that day because we both have much fun..but I still imagine because I don't believe all this will start happening now I'm about to leave this town,and the other thing that bother my heart so much is monthly payment is about end and I don't have a single saving to start with.,

I will really missed everyone here in north mostly the one I love 💕

💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕

Thanks for Reading 📖

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Daria
Sponsors of BCH_MINDED
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It seems like you had a fun experience. The waterfall is really cool

$ 0.00
2 years ago