@watitiw activity

2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My facebook account has been hacked"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Poetry #2 “Fake-up FRIEND Koleksyon”"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"An eye opener ️"
2 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"Who am I: Introduction"
2 years ago: commented on the article "There's No Other Place Like Home"
taga cebu pd ko.. ikaw? taga asa ka?
2 years ago: commented on the article "There's No Other Place Like Home"
spam napd ako message. haha naunsa mani oi kada comment nako spam man. taga cebu pd ko diri dalaguete. ikaw?
2 years ago: commented on the article "The sweet Success"
paborito ko ni read.cash kay sigi ko naa sa spam message.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
sana all my sponsor.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Appics Tutorial: Navigation"
nauunawaan ko na ngayon. salamat sa imo article.. very informative
2 years ago: commented on the article "Spending Weekend on Malapascua Island (Cebu)"
I'm planning to visit Malapascua soon. Malapit na akong makapunta dyan. Pera na lang kulang.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Electoral year, another elections at hand"
we must carefully select the best leader and has a strong political will. We must vote wisely.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to Tell if Someone is Scamming You Online"
Very informative article.. Thanks for this. Nowadays, scammers are everywhere. beware always.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How would you spend a million dollar ?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to Sell Online: Tips to Generate Sales "
Thank you for the tips. Nowadays, it is easier to market your business through Internet. The only thing is to compete them.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why empowering local farmers is an important step..."
Exactly! We need to give importance to our farmers. They are reliable source of our food. We must appreciate them.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Missing someone you knew who will not be coming ho..."
Wow! so touching! Makahilak man pd ta balig 1/4. Imbis naayo na ako hubag sa mata, Nibalik nuon 😭
2 years ago: commented on the article "A new resource for teaching responsible technology..."
In new normal education, Technology takes a major part of it
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why I loved riding my Raider150 Fi"
I have also raider150. I love driving it. You can enhance them also.
2 years ago: commented on the article "One Fine Morning (Countryside Life)"
Nindot jud ang province . Mas relax.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to secure your Gmail account?"
Thanks for sharing
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tutorial # 5 Three simple steps in creating GMAIL..."
Im planning to make a gmail Luckily I found this. Thanks for sharing.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tutorial # 5 Three simple steps in creating GMAIL account.
2 years ago: commented on the article "‍Who is your bet for Presidential Election 2022?️"
That "only yourself can change your lives" is ❤️👍. For me RastaMan is the best. Please include him. 👍
2 years ago: commented on the article "Board Examination Tips : 80-20 ratio️"
Best tips so far.. Thank you for sharing your tips..
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Singing Birds:"
I love birds.. They make me stress-free.. I feel relax when Im with them.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to increase your earnings in noise.cash?"
I also make account in noise.cash. I love your article. It explain clearly what is noise.cash about.
2 years ago: commented on the article "As numerous missiles are fired into Ukraine, targe..."
war is not the answer for peace. I hope and pray for the safety of the said country.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Photography: My hobby with my passion."
I love taking pictures too. Your taken pictures of the pets are so cute.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photography: My hobby with my passion.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Inspiration & Dedication: Self-intro part 2"
Nice story sir. I love reading interesting story. You can also read my article.It is also stating my introduction of myself.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Inspiration & Dedication: Self-intro part 2
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Typhoid Symptoms and Treatment
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Todos mueren (Instrucciones de ferocidad)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Profit With SmartBCH
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do you fancy some Quail Eggs?"
i love quail eggs. My wife love eating quail eggs here in iur country.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do you fancy some Quail Eggs?