Board Examination Tips : 80-20 ratio❤️

14 56
Avatar for Mjoy-23.
2 years ago

Prayer really works!

The moment you decide to take the examination you're on the way to your success!

Here are the frequent questions I heard from from my friends:

🔔 How did you make it?

🔔 What are your preparations?

🔔 Did you enroll in a review center?

🔔 Any tips you can share to us?

So here it goes...

- It's highly recommended to enroll in a review center ( you'll gonna learn a lot of lesson there relevant to you, that's an assurance). Tips will be given to all the takers.

🔴You have to make a time frame.

After the review class. I Set a goal. Since it is composed of 6 major subject so I need to subdivide the remaining month prior to the date of the exam. I started immediately.

  • Be resourceful.

    I did not rely in a single reference (asking my friends the copy of their reviewer, but sometimes this lead to confusion). UP Lb was my major source when it comes to 5 subject excluded the AgEcon.

    I kept my handouts during my first year, it helps a lot.

  • Be strategic in memorizing the scientific name, kingdom, family, common name, English name of ( Commodities, Livestock and Pests ) the top producing product in commodity, livestock, the types of pest and diseases, their characteristics as well ( these are the few things you have to consider, that's why my big salute to those who make it, a well deserved congratulations to all you!)

    🔴 Time is gold.

Make use of your time. Read, read and read.

🔴Be motivated.

My greatest motivation was : poverty, financially unstable.

🔴Restrict yourself in all forms of destruction

You have to focus. Most of the time I stayed in a vacant room at home. I seldom open my social media account.

🔔Why it is an 80:20 ratio?

Because I prayed 80% and study for 20%. only. (Honestly, this works for me). I devotedly pray the Holy Rosary daily, attending the Eucharistic Celebration every Sunday. I visited 13 churches, offered a prayer and leave a petition, asking with a contrite heart for the success of the exam.

🔴Keep hydrated.

I'd always have a bottle of water with me. I ate peanuts too (since it's a brain like structure, so probably it is good for our brain.) Some of my co-reviewee take a memory plus and malunggay tablet ( might it will give a shortem effect only) but its up to you.

We allocate time to meet with some of my friends, and do brainstorming.

🔔A day before the exam:

I uplift everything to Him. Saying , " I've done my part, at the end of the day, yours will be done!

I attended the mass and the priest bless the things needed for the examination (pertinent documents, pencil, ballpen, eraser and so on).

🔴Familiarization of the venue.

I did visit the location.

🔔At night :

I prepared my necessary things that I will for tomorrow. Everything is ready and I sleep early.

🔴On the Examination Day:

I Pray before and after the exam.

Be calm and relax. Trust His plan to you.Surely, he will crown your efforts with success. He sees how you persevere.

4
$ 1.34
$ 1.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Mjoy-23.
2 years ago

Comments

The most important thing there is that you study hard and simultaneously you asked and prayed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed sir Jopix♥️. And so with your motivation to hit your goal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya kapag may mga webinars na ALE Passers and Topnatchers ang speakers, gora ako kaagad eh. Like 'yung nag-talk si Sir PJ na nag-top 1 sa ALE 2019 which is from our univ, push talaga. Ang ang dami nilang tips, as in. 🔥💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Licensure examination is indeed nerve-wracking, not to mention the hustle we've gone through on the application process. So glad, we somehow make it with God's guidance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats why 80/20 very well plan maam, sakto kau imu calculation. Ako ni copyahon nya hehe ng take nko board..hwhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What you did is somewhat I did too.😊 God is the best partner of all things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, right? Everything you did, at the end it's all worth it! Just have faith!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sir😅 how about you? Unsa mn imung mga tips during sa board examine sir and so your preparations 😅. Maikog mn ta ni nya uy. Anyway, kay that's true gyd sir powerful kaayo ning prayer gyud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma'am are you referring to me hehe babae mn ko ma'am or dle n para sa akoa na rply hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe dili ni pra imuha gyd miss, pacensya ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I could recall too before I took my board examination, we have the same beliefs about visiting 13 churches and it worked effectively on me. It's not about we are encouraging everyone to do it but to show how faithful we are from the eyes of the Lord. These tips are worth to read for especially for those future takers of the exam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best tips so far.. Thank you for sharing your tips..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you found this article interesting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you found this article interesting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago