Who am I: Introduction

27 42
Avatar for WaEL_Hei
2 years ago

Hello, read. cash community. I just created an account here. I am so excited to share my thoughts about my experiences. First of all, please forgive me for my grammar. I have a little knowledge of English. So let me share with you my short introduction of myself.

The hardest thing if we introduce ourselves is when do we have to start. I had a positive and negative experiences in my life. I don't know where I should begin this article. Yet I will begin this article with "Who I Am".

Who I am Yesterday?

"I am an innocent kid who lives in this cruel world. Life is so hard. Every corner of the street is my home. I even can't get enough food to eat. No shelter, Not enough food, and water. I thought people are kind and generous. They always support and guide me through my path. I almost thought that they are the ones to mold me for who I am. My point of view was changed when All my thoughts to them seems differently. I need them to understand that I only need love and affection. I need their assistance. I only need care. I always took closer around them to get help but instead, they are afraid of me. They always keep their distance. And every day, they ignored me. From that, I did not trust somebody. I only trust by myself. Nobody can lean on me. I can do it on my own"

Who I am Today?

"I had a circle of friends now. we're both have the same perspective. Drugs are our healer. We love taking it so that It will heal our hungry stomachs. Problems are bypassed and feel like we're in paradise. It gives us happiness and joy permanently. It gives us hope and sees our future".

Credit to Google.com

Hmmmmp! But these are all the advice I always heard from my parents. They frequently mention it to me when I was a kid. They serve it as an example if I will not follow their rules or advice. I am lucky that I had parents like them. They never want to experience that situation. They love me so much. Luckily I did not experience that situation above. Even though we are poor but we strive hard so we can sustain our daily needs.

Poverty has been a problem for many years. It affects a large percentage of today’s world population. And it will continue to expand. No matter how many incomes people get, there will be people who can’t afford enough food, water, and shelter.

Poverty is like a disease, it is always spreading. We always see poor people in the streets, we feel bad and guilty, poor people will try to survive the day without eating anything. We are very focused in our daily lives that we forget about poor people. We have everything we need, from education to health care. But what do homeless people have?

Their advice led to what I am today. They teach me a lot through their own experience. They are the one who molds me as I am. They are my motivation. They are always part of my success.

Here are some of the information about me:

Name:

Anonymous.

Age:

I am in my mid-20s

Hobby:

I almost played games like Outdoor and Indoors Activities. But I like playing basketball most.

Favorite pet:

Dogs and cats are my favorites

Favorite food:

I love eating veggies. It is so nutritious.

Favorite quote:

Time is gold.

Profession:

I am a successful one now.

I prefer to be anonymous. I am uncertain that the information I shared would be used for misconduct activities.

This is my short introduction to myself. See you in my next article.

10
$ 0.94
$ 0.50 from @watitiw
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 8
Avatar for WaEL_Hei
2 years ago

Comments

Hi. Nice meeting you. Same as you, I'd rather stay anonymous also and I'm happy amd thankful that the people here respect that..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash WaEl_Hei. Ka unique ba sa username ay. Hehe nice meeting you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pang korean ang name pero bisdak d i. Hahaha. Anyway, thank you for your warm welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Gani ba, btw, asa ka dapit sa Cebu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taga argao ko. Ikaw taga asa ka?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taga Ginatilan jud ko pero naa diri sa Mindanao karon nagpuyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao d i gabaha dha kay naa man low pressure guro dha. Cebuano pd d i ka. Same na pd ani. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naa daw low pressure karon. Unta mawala na ni kay Hasol maglihok pag basa ang palibot ba. Hahaha yay daghan na tang taga Cebu d i diri.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to Readcash @Wael_Hei ...Enjoy!😁 I bet, bisaya ka because of your username..Hehe.. God bless sa imong journey. Looking forward to read more of your future articles, so I just sub you right away.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mam. Marami pala dito bisaya. Anyway, I will read more article too para mas makasabot ko unsa ni nga platform. Done na din mam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I know easy peacy rani nimo...Bitaw, daghan man sad ka mabasahan jud na articles diri nga.. I recommend na basahon nimo ang article ni RandomRewarder arun makagets jud ka's tanang rules.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome. I hope your time here brings you peace and joy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Indeed, I enjoy reading articles here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome po. Godbless our journey here in read.cash community. I'm a newbie too., 2days ago. Hehe then bisaya sad ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash community. I hope you will have a great journey in these platform. God bless you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my dear. ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heart warmth wishes for long journey here ! You will find this platform creative , supportive and encouraging.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I find it enjoyable on this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to this platform wael, I follow you Nah, hahaha bisaya pud kah noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Bisaya pd ko. Haha taga as a man ka?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome, ahm balamban, ikw?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taga argao ko. Nice meeting you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome in this community wael hei if im not mistaken your a bisaya , I get an idea from your username.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Bisaya jud ko. Thank you for your warm welcome. Bisaya pd ka?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo bisaya jud daan pako sa username lang daan , Tage cebu ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghana d I taga cebu diri. Imo kauban diri taga cebu pd?

$ 0.00
2 years ago