My First Month Income in Noise

23 103
Avatar for MizLhaine
3 years ago

I started in noise.cash last February 21, 2021 through a friend, my previous colleague, Honey, she is not here in read.cash. She told me that noise is a microblogging site that will give you Bitcoin cash for your post. That's the first time I hear the "Bitcoin cash" term though I heard about cryptocurrencies already. She then taught me about the essentials, the dos and don'ts of becoming a member in noise. I can still remember my enthusiasm to learn about the platform. I immediately registered, connect noise to my wallet in Coins.ph and made my first post. I also would want to post pictures like others do until someone answered in noise that for the new users you cannot upload a photo right away, you just need to wait and Viola! after a day, I can post photos. The photo below is my first three posts in noise.cash.

Nobody is still giving me tips when I made my first posts, I got hearts though, so what I did was look for other profiles who I found interesting and make relevant comments, I also subscribe to them and from that time, I started to have followers too. I also studied about chambers and started to participate in there. I am happy to get my first tip for the picture of my kid's arts. When I got my free tips from noise, I also ask Honey on what to do with it. She said I need to share it because I cannot claim it if I will not share, so I used it for tipping meaningful contents in noise. I also started to receive BCH in my coins.ph wallet.

For the next days was a series of posting pictures with descriptions, most of my posts are relevant to kid's arts, photography of seascapes, flowers, plants, anything that interests to me. In March 2, I tried to convert BCH to Peso, it's worth Php 100.4 /$2.00 and that's the time that I really said to myself, earning BCH is real.

This triggered me to share to my friends the earning opportunity. Out of my excitement, in the first two weeks, I converted BCH to Peso everytime it reaches Php 200.00, then it became weekly convert until then that I learned to wait until the end of the month of March and by the end of March I got Php 1,510.54/ $30.00 for a month and a week. So if you are going to take an average for a week, it's about Php 300.00/$6.00.

In the photo above, I converted in April 1 but I left the tips received for that day, I also made a payment transaction for my Daily Devotional.

So what did I do with my first month income? I applied the 50% for needs, 20% for wants, 20% for savings and 10% for tithes.

I was able to share it to my hubby who needs a new office shoes, since his shoes is already worn out. I was also able to buy a SOLO Daily Devotional for my daily devotional, sometime, I will also share it to you here in read.cash. I also emphasize the tithes, because I believe in blessings through giving back the Lord's portion.

Here are my realizations in noise.cash

  • If you have meaningful posts in noise.cash you will get tips from people who can relate with you. 

  • If have more subscribers, the probability of getting tips everytime you post will be high. 

  • If you keep on spending/sharing your free tips you can earn more,  this is another way of saying that you need to be active in the platform for you to earn.

  • If you post spam, there is a possibility that you will not be rewarded. 

  • Noise is not about quantity but about the quality of posts.

So that's all for now, this post is my way of saying that noise.cash works and it provide few of my needs.

I would really love to hear your thoughts, I am excited to read those in the comments below.


Special mention to my sponsors: @immaryandmerry, @Vincenzina and @CryptoMax who are also good writers here in read.cash.

12
$ 2.05
$ 1.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.10 from @Glez
+ 5
Sponsors of MizLhaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MizLhaine
3 years ago

Comments

I also have account in noise.cash. One thing na nag join ako sa read.cash at noise.cash is to improve my skills. Sana maging magaling na writer din ako. Mahina kasi ako sa skills na ganyan. gusto ko masubukan kung pano bumuo ng magandang article o magandang content man lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have account in noise.cash but i dont know what to do. thank you for the clear explanation about it. Thanks for the tips and sharing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, Ivy here! ☺️ Now, I understand why I cannot post photos on noise 😁 Thank you so much for the tips and sharing read and noise to me. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome and keep on discovering new things in both platforms. let's earn BCH together!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me the only difference between Noise.Cash and Twitter is that I am earning Bitcoin Cash for making noise. Noise-making and tweeting are the same thing. But I have been on Twitter for over 10 years and don't have much to show for it, not by way of earning or engaging. Whereas I have been with Noise.Cash only a few months and I am earning and engaging. I look forward to signing in each day. I don't know if this platform will be around as long as Twitter. But I do hope it will be around just as long and be just as successful. Or even better!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, exactly. I am in Facebook for how many years too, but I don't get any income for posting except for my for sale post. We hope for the better days, really.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for responding back. Actually my comment is hidden because of Low score or spam. Not sure which. Just wanted to get back to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing your story! I've had this link open since you posted, and I finally took the time to really read it (skipped to the bullet points before). I'm excited to see how this platform works out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I am glad you really took time to read it. Enjoy exploring the platform. See you around.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing works of Bitcoin cash. a very good example of passive income. keep up the good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes indeed! Thanks, to more passive income on April!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all! Hirap ako in earning sa noise coz I started late dun.. Actually wala pa yata akong 1 month dun, I hope I'll reach your potential earning.. Haaayyy sana all.. Again heheh!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep posting sa noise, may mga araw talaga na walang tips. In due time, you can earn din, patience is a virtue.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job 👌👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaaaay! I was smiling reading your article. It's always a nice feeling when someone gets to appreciate the power of microblogging. It certainly does things we wouldn't expect firsthand. Congrats! Yooohooo 🙌❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Yeah and now I experience firsthand the power of microblogging and I am happy about it.Keep safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got a pretty high earnings from noise, wow! My 2 months in there was just $20. Probably because my posts from before doesn't make sense at all.

Anyway, congratulations on your first month income! And yes, let's not forget the tithes for God wants a cheerful giver. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa noise ata ako pinalad, low score pa ata ako dito sa read.cash. yes, tithes talaga dapat always first.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

darating din si Rusty, sulat lang. Your readers is more important naman e.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

grace pleasee😇😇🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow anlaki ng kita mo lods

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you. Just be patient and follow the rules.

$ 0.00
3 years ago