Missing someone you knew who will not be coming home: MAMA❤️

21 62
Avatar for Mjoy-23.
2 years ago

A March to remember💔

Maybe the heaven needs hero ( it's a lyric from a song that really breaks me into pieces). Because it bring back the memories.

Three years has gone but it feels like yesterday. Living without you was a nightmare. Waking up the next day knowing you are physically absent pained me a lot. I can still feel the pain of that day💔 Here I am waiting for you bringing goods for us ma kidding 😅 ( the memory of you is still vivid, every time you went to the market buying groceries and of course "your pasalubong" to us, may it food or new toys). These are the things you always bought for us back then. Every time you're coming home everybody is so much happy and excited. But right now all I wish ma is to see your happy face, busy preparing for our food everytime there will be an occasion, going together in the farm, attending mass during Sundays will be forever a dream. A dream that I knew I will never had🥺

You and papa are always our strongest support system whenever we encounter difficulties in life.

God knows how I much I missed you. I miss everything about you. How you nag at us everything we're very lazy at home and not doing the household chores. I knew that you were hurt before because of me because my siblings thought that I'm your only fav. knowing you're just fair to each one of us.

During my teenage years, I know that I caused you so much headache and pain. Somewhat, I was once tagged as a black sheep member of the family yet you never gave up on me. You never get tired murmuring those words that give an impact in my life currently. Those reminders of yours serve as my guide as I go along on this journey. Now that I am adult ma I even badly needed you more. There are so many things that I'm gladly wanted to open up to you. It's get harder each day, because you're the only person I trusted the most. Every time I think of you, I can't hold back my tears. I was never been a perfect daughter, I do a lot of mistakes, I've made reckless decisions most of the time. You were the person whom I wanted to correct me. You're always a blessing to me. Whenever I went home, it's you whom my heart looked for. My eyes searched in every corner at home but you’re not there anymore.

Sometimes I asked Him, why he took you so early. I even talk to papa God, if he could just permit a minute in visiting you there, how much would be the fare. Rest assured ma that I will save up no matter how costly it might be, just to steal a glance at you. Ma I just wish that you were here right now. Three years without you ma, look at me now. I want you to meet him ma. It's June 28,2021 when we decided to get married (civil wedding). Insert you here ma❤️ I hope you're happy seeing us ma. I hope.

It's still you whom I dream to walk with me in the aisle on the day of my wedding (church wedding) soon in God's perfect time. I want you to witness that I will be marrying the man who love me darely. It's still you whom I wanted to be there on my side when I am about to give birth. It's so sad that you're not going to carry your grand son/daughter from me. Just like how you carry and took good care of my nieces and nephews.

If I could turned back the time, I should cherish the moment that you're still with me/us. This was your dream for me ma, to have a stable job and to start living a life that you want me to had. I made this all ma!

Thank you for your endless support and eternal love.

No more pain ma. Keep on watching and guide us always.

Happy birthday in heaven, I love you so dearly ❤️

8
$ 1.11
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Freedom007
$ 0.02 from @AlphaCron
+ 1
Avatar for Mjoy-23.
2 years ago

Comments

We have in common when it comes losing our mother. I missed my mother too for almost a decade. It was more painful losing her at a young age. My mom used to comb my hair and cook my favorite food but she's gone, my world gloomed. It's not easy to reach someone if we are in need and they're not there physically. All we have to do now Joy is to pray for their souls to be at peace 🕊️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May her soul rest in peace, I also lost my grand pa and his remembrance day is coming up also. I still think of him each day because he was like a mentor to me while growing up. Nice to meet you friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are now our angel watching and guiding us from above 😇 Thank you 🙂 Nice to meet you here too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Upon reading your blog, i cant help but feel sad. Losing someone you love so dearly is indeed painful. It's hard to move forward. Life seems to be so harsh and unfair. But that's how life goes. By the way, it's nice to meet you here on Read.Cash! Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sa pag upvote ❤️ May God bless youu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A worst nightmare💔 Knowing that, we all leave this life. But as of now, seeking and continually finding the true essence of life after all the pain that we've been through. Nice meeting you too🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

stay strong po , your mother will always there she never leave you , nakatingin lang po siya above silently guiding you po ,happy birthday in heaven po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you❤️just missed her so badly. Iba talaga pag anjan sya physically. Pero hanggang dun lng eh. Please help me pray for her ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes i will po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu sa pag upvote. May God bless you kind heart ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makakaiyak naman to sis ,don't worry your mama is in God's hand ,lagi nya kayung gabayan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Namiss ko lng ksi sya bday nya kahapon. And as being bunso isa babae in the family nasanay ako na anjan sya lgi. Pero thank you miss, Chelle❤️ She's now in the paradise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My eyes fill with tears when reading your profound words that from a distance I can feel how they come from your tender heart!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She is surely in a good place now watching and guiding you more over, she must be proud of what you have become even without her physically. Godspeed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeh! Thank you for being one of the truest ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep strong lang, I know your mother is still watching you from heaven..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu miss, Dawn!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so sorry for your loss Author. Sending you virtual hugs, I'm sure your mom is proud of you of what you've become. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuuu❤️ I hope she is!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! so touching! Makahilak man pd ta balig 1/4. Imbis naayo na ako hubag sa mata, Nibalik nuon 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mkatawa ko ani sir uy haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago