One Fine Morning (Countryside Life)

11 32

The rays of the sun brightly strikes on a peaceful green surroundings. Today is great day. I'm on my way to work and I can't help but capture the beautiful sceneries that we're passing through.

I capture this photo while riding my brother's tricycle, my usual transportation on the way to my workplace.

Working on a countryside has definitely a lot of perks. Fresh air, less traffic and green scenery everywhere are definitely some of the good things. Life here is so much simplier.

Don't you just love it when life seems a lot slower unlike in the hustly busy city where everyone seems to be in a frantic race? But of course city life has many perks also such as having so much opportunities and the likes. But if you want a slow living, mindful living then countryside life might be for you. Above all, you must find peace within yourself first. Be contented and appreciate the simple things that bring joy to our daily life.

Life is meant to be lived!

5
$ 2.27
$ 2.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Talecharm
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl

Comments

Amen to what you said :) and your photos are gorgeous!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the appreciation. Godspeed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally agree with you, working in the country side surely gives us peace of mind. Nature itself can help us heal from all the struggles brought by life. Also, your place kinda reminds me of the Hometown Cha Cha Cha village settings, it's a korean drama by the way. Gosh I wanna work im the countryside but my career requires me to work in the city, so maybe next time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! So glad you find my hometown as cool as that in the kdrama, I was planning on watching that one but never really get the time to do so, maybe this weekend I'm going to watch Hometown Cha Cha Cha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should watch it, I highly recommend it. It just gives good vibes effortlessly. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure, I'm already downloading it in my Netflix so i can watch it anywhere when I'm not busy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you enjoy it just as I did. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindot jud ang province . Mas relax.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

totally agree, mas laid back gyud ang lifestyle diri.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the reason why I prefer working here in the province. It has full of wonderful scenery. mg post sad ko mga views sad dre sa bukid puhon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

agree, nice jud ang province life

$ 0.00
2 years ago