@t0ny420 activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "Yet another experiment with points to non-featured..."
But 1 account per IP address would work.
3 years ago: commented on the article "What will happen in the future?"
Nobody knows what will happen in the future. Live your life, be compassionate, and hope for tomorrow to come.
3 years ago: commented on the article "It’s my first time here in read.cash and am totall..."
Welcome to the site, look forward to seeing some of your content or articles posted here.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Love I Have for Her"
Why exactly is this in a section / community labelled "Earn money"?
3 years ago: commented on the article "litecoin farming"
Do you earn from staking the LTC with Coinbase for example?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Using the Almanac, the Encyclopedia, and the Atlas"
Been a while since I looked at an atlas, but I've hit an encylopedia recently.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My own opinion on Homosexuality (Sarili kong opiny..."
Why is half of the article in English and the other half in another language?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Top (3) reasons why we need exclusive content at r..."
Original content is definately what would help to bolster the site. We already have a great community here, with most willing to help others.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pandemic and my life somewhere in Africa"
Interesting article, thank you for sharing with us. Hopefully you are still staying safe during this pandemic.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
With BCH For Remittances I Could Sale My Farm Produce Abroad.
3 years ago: commented on the article "With BCH For Remittances I Could Sale My Farm Prod..."
I have to agree, very captivating and interesting. It must be very hard to get materials there, but he did an excellent job molding the blocks.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I earned almost $10 in 7 days"
Awesome work man, I will add a thumbs up for you as well. I need to start working on my referrals.
3 years ago: published the article
US town starts using its own Currency
3 years ago: published the article
US town starts using its own Currency
3 years ago: published the article
US town starts using its own Currency
3 years ago: commented on the article "Three Things You Need To Be Rich"
I was thinking about changing into a lady, just not sure 100% yet.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Our National Flag "
I will just need the referal code from the back of your passport. Let me know..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Three Things You Need To Be Rich"
never get married my dude, its not worth it, trust me ;)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Three Things You Need To Be Rich"
When you get rich then you can also have very sexy wife, or like donald trump just grab them by the _____ hahaha
3 years ago: commented on the article "Top 10 Free Audiobook Torrent and Direct Download..."
Olad whats up bro you got too many accounts you keep posting same comments LOL
3 years ago: commented on the article "Top 10 Free Audiobook Torrent and Direct Download..."
Yes they are very good sites to find the things you need.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Top 10 Free Audiobook Torrent and Direct Download..."
These are some good sites, you can also use sites like predb.me to find release names and more.
3 years ago: commented on the article "What do you expect to find? "
Good article thanks for your contribution to the site. I enjoyed the read.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Interviewing Jeff Kirdeikis From Uptrennd | BeInCr..."
So many different coins these days its very hard to keep up. Not a fan of uptrend myself.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Poem: *be you*"
I dropped a few tears on this one, it really hit me in the feelers..
3 years ago: published the article
Virtual Reality Damages Eyesight, developer warns.
3 years ago: published the article
Virtual Reality Damages Eyesight, developer warns.
3 years ago: published the article
Why online voting is a huge risk.
3 years ago: published the article
Why online voting is a huge risk.
3 years ago: published the article
Why online voting is a huge risk.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm just 4days here and I got 60+refferals"
Great work on the referrals, that is quite a bit.. I wish I had that many lol
3 years ago: commented on the article "Full description of the deep web"
Yes that is correct, also make sure to use TOR when accessing the "deep web" for extra anonimity.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Experience Here in Readcash"
Welcome to the site, I'm sure you will find it an enjoyable way of making a bit of cash daily.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Truth or Rumor - Is Coronavirus a Man-Made Germ We..."
Yes, it came from a lab in china. I definately belive it was manufactured as a bio weapon.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Poem: *be you*"
Nice poem, thanks for your contribution. Seems like you enjoy writing poetry.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Experience Here in Readcash"
Welcome to the site. Hopefully it will help you earn some BCH to start using within the community.
3 years ago: published the article
UK May remove Huawei from planned 5G network rollout.
3 years ago: published the article
A.I. will soon start to take over programming jobs.
3 years ago: commented on the article "CashScript v0.4.1 has been released! What's new? "
I haven't heard of this one before, what does this script do? Would you mind editing with some more information regarding its function(s)?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Microsoft sacks journalists to replace them with robots
3 years ago: commented on the article "Chocolate mud cake.."
Thanks for the recipe. This looks easy enough to make and very delicious!
3 years ago: commented on the article "NSA: Russian govt hackers exploiting critical Exim..."
I don't feel safe with any of my real information online, mostly all of my transactions are crypto, and they all will be soon.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
NSA: Russian govt hackers exploiting critical Exim flaw since 2019
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
NSA: Russian govt hackers exploiting critical Exim flaw since 2019
3 years ago: published the article
$350 'Anti-5G' Device Is Just a 128MB USB Stick
3 years ago: published the article
The Most Powerful Raspberry Pi Now Has 8GB of RAM 
3 years ago: published the article
MIT Builds Robot Hand That Can See and Feel Objects
3 years ago: published the article
Anonymous Hackers Reemerge Amid US Unrest
3 years ago: published the article
Anonymous Hackers Reemerge Amid US Unrest
3 years ago: commented on the article "Full description of the deep web"
Very interesting, some of these levels "or layers" of the web I have never even heard of..time to research
3 years ago: commented on the article "Who am I? "
Interesting post. Did you end up figuring out who you are after all? lol..
3 years ago: commented on the article "To my friends who want to know why I'm so pro BCH"
Just be sure to use the BCH you earn in order to help the economy of the coin.
3 years ago: commented on the article "To my friends who want to know why I'm so pro BCH"
I use BCH for most of my online transactions. Much easier and cheaper than using BTC I have found.
3 years ago: commented on the article "To my friends who want to know why I'm so pro BCH"
With the recent price surge, hopefully we will see some further adoption of BCH.
3 years ago: commented on the article "How To Crypto Your Life - Beginner Tutorial"
Good tutorial and informative. Thanks for providing your work.
3 years ago: published the article
Anonymous Hackers Reemerge Amid US Unrest
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is Bitcoin Cash(BCH) ready to break out above $300..."
Seems like there was quite a bit of movement today. Looking forward to the steady rise :)
3 years ago: published the article
Pepper Spray Sales Soar On Amazon
3 years ago: published the article
MIT Builds Robot Hand That Can See and Feel Objects
3 years ago: published the article
The Most Powerful Raspberry Pi Now Has 8GB of RAM 
3 years ago: commented on the article "Fever since Three days"
Very good idea, it surely helps with the bodys immune system.. I do this when I get sick
3 years ago: commented on the article "Fever since Three days"
Glad to hear she is feeling better. Definately must have been worrisome during these times.
3 years ago: published the article
$350 'Anti-5G' Device Is Just a 128MB USB Stick
3 years ago: commented on the article "Build Bridges. You can do it!"
Thanks for participating in Bitcoin Cash, crypto seems on a current rally lets get this one used!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Crypto knowledge vi : How to trade your bitcoincas..."
Electrum wallet, and use Kraken for the exhange if you dont want your ID around the internet to get hacked.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Crypto knowledge vi : How to trade your bitcoincas..."
While you display coinbase in the article, Kraken exchange is actually better. No ID for converting coins up to 2BTC value a day.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I've finished my book 'Why cryptocurrencies?' that..."
I would agree, however I do believe governments will step in eventually and make it harder to aquire without being tracked, etc..
3 years ago: commented on the article "I've finished my book 'Why cryptocurrencies?' that..."
Share the link :) It will help the author get tips, and potentially pique his/her interested to provide more content.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I've finished my book 'Why cryptocurrencies?' that..."
If you do decide to release it in those formats, you could possibly try amazon to monetize it a bit.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I've finished my book 'Why cryptocurrencies?' that..."
You can read the book from the link posted within the article, it seems to cover a lot of basics of crypto.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I've finished my book 'Why cryptocurrencies?' that..."
The link is included in the article where you can read the book for free.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Many Ways To Earn Passive Crypto Income"
Proof of Stake coins can be very useful to generate extra income. Sites like coinbase and kraken provide immediate rewards.
3 years ago: published the article
A.I. will soon start to take over programming jobs.
3 years ago: published the article
Bumblebees can Fool Plants Into Flowering
3 years ago: published the article
A Russian vs. U.S. Space Arms Race may be taking place.
3 years ago: published the article
UK May remove Huawei from planned 5G network rollout.
3 years ago: commented on the article "What's the worst alcohol you ever had? "
I actually like Jager, one of my favorites lol. The worst one would have to be Bacardi Lemon for me.
3 years ago: published the article
Can our brains really shut off our feeling of pain?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Corona virus impact on cryptocurrentcy"
Once the stimulus money runs out, a lot of people will be cashing out on many of these coins.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some practical problems faced by Bitcoin Cash (BCH..."
I have been holding some BCH for a while, hopefully more market adoption will happen soon and increase the value of the coin.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why LBRY Is Winning Right Now"
If anyone is looking for a referall link to join LBRY and start earning their coins, just PM me.
3 years ago: commented on the article "How ta make BitCoin Cash for free "
Your link in the first method appears to be broken, please update/fix it if possible.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why aren't we doing something about SPAM?"
Most of those verification sites are useless anyway, the best way to go would be to use a gvoice number and burner email.
3 years ago: published the article
USA Making investment in Next Gen nuclear power.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Chicken Cheese Ball"
These look soo good I cant wait to try them.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why aren't we doing something about SPAM?"
Seems like this should really help the site, thanks for your efforts.
3 years ago: published the article
USA Considering first nuclear test in decades
3 years ago: commented on the article "There are 6 very, very bullish facts about Ethereu..."
I am starting to collect some ETH, hopefully the technology will take off in the future.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Free Staters Spearhead Protest Against COVID-19 Lo..."
Yet another one trying to take advantage of the COVID situation for profit. Kudos.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Americans expect ‘widespread unemployment or depre..."
U GO CHUCK SPEAR AND BUILD MUT HUT.. U R SPAM...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wall Street rallies and oil prices continue to cli..."
U R FAKER UR BOT SPAM MY ARTICLE 6 TIME 20 MINS ONLY I DOWNVOTE ALL 4 U ... U RUIN SYSTEM GO CHUCK SPEAR!!!
3 years ago: published the article
SD 8.0 Brings massive speed update to SD cards
3 years ago: published the article
SD 8.0 Brings massive speed update to SD cards
3 years ago: published the article
BitMEX Down May 19 2020
3 years ago: published the article
OB1 – the new Bitcoin price prediction indicator!
3 years ago: published the article
The needs of pi network in the future
3 years ago: commented on the article "Jumping Spider (Menemerus Semilimbatus)"
LOL WTF IS THIS
3 years ago: commented on the article "My BCH earning on Read.cash"
Thanks for the useful information.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Gli eroi son tutti imprevedibili"
Thank you for taking the time to write this, top notch
3 years ago: commented on the article "Scienza etica: gli algoritmi"
Good article, thanks for the info!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Castione della Presolana (BG)"
Very nice, would be a nice place to visit.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flipstarter - A unique opportunity"
Quality article, very informative, thanks m8.
3 years ago: commented on the article "122 countries supported an initiative to investiga..."
Thank you for reply to my comment. It is appreciated a lot. I look forward to reading more interesting articles from you. Me too.