Chicken Cheese Ball

52 87
Avatar for Kaniz
Written by
3 years ago

Ingredients:

500 grams minced chicken

1 tablespoon onion powder

8 to 10 cloves of garlic minced

Regular Salt

1 tablespoon pepper powder

1 teaspoon red chili flakes

Oil for deep frying

Mozzarella cheese cubes for stuffing

coating:

½ cup all purpose flour

2 eggs beaten

¾ cup bread crumbs

Process:

In a big bowl add minced chicken, onion powder, minced garlic, pepper powder, red chili flakes, salt to taste and mix well.

In a wide pan heat oil for deep frying.

Make round sized balls of the chicken mix.then put a small cube of mozzarella cheese in the center and roll well into neat balls.

Coat the chicken balls with all purpose flour first, then dip it in eggs and finally coat bread crumbs.

Repeat this step for all chicken mix.

Once oil turns hot, reduce heat to medium. Drop the rolled balls 2 to 3 at a time and deep fry until golden brown.

Remove from oil and drain it on kitchen towel/tissue paper.

Serve immediately with any dipping sauce of your choice.

Happy Eating😊

20
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kaniz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

What makes the minced chicken stick into a ball? I save this recipe. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.It's good to see.thats why i try it. And also That's what my family likes.keep supporting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw this seems so delicious. I will give it a try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really are.you must try it and after trying i love to know your opinion.so please share with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post.yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you..i will upload more.so stay here and connected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheese is another love! I cannot control my mouth when I find any food with cheese.I love extra cheesy foods.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love all cheesy things.thanks for sharing this easy recipe with cheese.its just mouth watering.surely i gonna try this.stay happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your post.please try it at home once by adding more cheese you want.stay tuned.And keep supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! So delicious. I always loved chicken ball, chicken nuggets. And as this is home made it is also healthy to eat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love too.Everything made at home is hygienic and healthy.So I prefer homemade recipe alltime.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This very good post. Thank you for sharing delicious recipe. Now i try it at my home.Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure!after trying you must share yours with us.stay connected and support me.Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These look soo good I cant wait to try them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tony this short comments less than 60 characters wont help you to get BCH.so careful.and you make me happy by saying you will try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's all good brother I am not that worried about the small amount of BCH gained, but thanks again for your recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yo brother ! This receipe for chicken cheese balls looks very nice and tasty ! I will make it dye :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliment.keep sharing your experience and keep supporting me too.Stay safe and stay healthy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exceptional! Looking tasty.. Cheese with chicken is simply mouth watering. Cant wait to try this recipe at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I liked your recipe, I would suggest that if you don't have mozzarella cheese, use another type of cheese.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure dear..thank you for suggesting.i should add that too.stay connected and keep supporting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoaa.you are chef now. Cant wait to taste your foods.missing you and all the good times we had food partner..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha!i am trying to be dear.i also missing you and ours time.i hope this pandemic over so soon so that we can meet again.Take love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This looks so delicious. I must try it out now that we are on lockdown. Thats for the steps, i hope i wont make mistakes o

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.its my pleasure having your praise.please try it at home;i m sure u will like it.Stay safe,stay healthy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheese is another love! I cannot control my mouth when I find any food with cheese.I love extra cheesy foods.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. This recipe is really amazing!!I will try it at my home easily.Thanks for sharing to us ... Good job!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Sunju.i hope you will like it.and after trying let me know how it will be.keep encouraging please.take love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friend this so crispy and yammyyyyy....l like it very much...your article is so good...I want to see more article from u...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello friend thank you so much for your complement.i would love to bring more recipe in future.you just stay connected here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go to have some of these beautiful and hot chicken cheese balls for sport night. My friends would love this treat! Thanks for posting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its my pleasure.please try this with your friends.i hope they will love it.and also they will inspire from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, your recipe of preparing Chicken Ball helps me a lot, you know i love chicken ball most and often go to CP to taste it, now i will be able to taste it at home. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good inspiration sister.i love chicken ball also.if u try it once at home i think u wont go CP again.please try to make and enjoy yourself..Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been going through your article on different food and it's great. When the colez opens make sure to bring for all of us✌️✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha..sure dear!i m sure u will like it and want to have some more again.just keep supporting and encouraging me so that i can bring more in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this recipe is really amazing!!............ I will try it at my home easily.Thanks for sharing to us ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey Sadia dont use too much marks in comment..it wont help you to get point.anyway thank you and i will be happy if u will try it at your home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I definitly wish to try yoir receip one day .looks very tasty and intersting to read. That picture mad me salivate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.though my recipe is so easy you can try it easily at home.then you can share your experince with us.keep encouraging and stay with us.Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love chicken and also cheese..... So chicken along with cheese is gonna be a big happiness for me... Can you please send it for me??😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dear!I wish i could send over there.though i give a easy recipe you can easily try that.keep loving and alarmed for my next article😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. This is Amazing. Lovely recipe. Thanks for sharing this article with us. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for valuable comment.keep supporting.i will try to do more receipes and share with you guys.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I always support you. I hope you share more and more amazing recipe for us. Please stay connected and stay happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow kaniz really this recipe is amazing.I'll definitely try this at home.I think everyone will love it.Thanks for sharing this recipe with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Trisha.i tried to make it easy so that you guys can easily try at home.after trying let me know your experience.i hope you will share with us .Take love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love chess and it is my one of favorite item . i make it as iftar menu in Ramjhan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reading this article i can know how to prepare this food.it looks like very delicious.tnx for this articles.keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago