Who am I? 

77 67


Am I my hair? Am I my eyes? Am I my skin? My nose, my mouth, my body, my legs, my feet, my hands, my organs, my cells. Am I my physical attributes? 


Am I my emotions? My anger, my happiness, my love, my bliss, my joy, my sadness, my logic, my reasoning, my intuition. Am I my mind? 


Am I my house, my car, my clothes, my parents expectations, my grand parents expectations, my aunties expectations, my clothes, my bag, my possessions, my future, my past, my time. Am I the space I live?


Am I the collective of society? My culture, my nationality, my ethnicity, my race, my friends, my neighbors, my brothers, my sisters. Am I humanity? 


Am I the Mother Earth? My shelter, the mountains, the moon, the stars, the ocean, the sea, the air, the atmosphere..


Am I the sun? 


Am I the stars? 


Am I the image and likeness of the omnipotent?


Who am I?


Is it all me? 


Can I wake up?


From this dream?


😉


I love you all..

17
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of Monskins
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Haha this is crazy one.. Who am I? Where am I? Why am I here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes answer it Doctora Alifa. Tell me who are you ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no answer to this question. Who Am I?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You’re Alifa 🤪😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh darling! This questions i sometimes ask myself. Actually sometimes lonliness drag me and i start to think who am i?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only loneliness? 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha.... So many Things are there to drag me down! But at this moment by reading your post loneliness come to my mind. 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why are you lonely then. If you want to let it go. Go ahead.. you don’t have to stay lonely when you can be happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaap. I am trying my best to let things go. Surely i will be able to let every bad memory let go. And be happy ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes just let it go.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So much thing you mentioned .... who am i?? Actually i think i am Me ...i am everything for me.. i love you too ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are a complete package which are submitted in our Hard disk(Brain). Ha Ha. Nice article @Monskins

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes the body is like a machine but the language of the hard disk (0101001)is different from the brain (Adenine Cytosine Guanine etc..)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Adenine guanine cytosine thymine is a receptors of DNA(deoxy ribo nucleic acid) How do you know about this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dude I know everything.. I’m kidding it’s in NatSci subject.. It’s Biology 101. I’m scientist I don’t like to continue pathology it’s not fun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay nice to know that. that's why you know this thing.All the best and Stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Btw Which doctor u Gona be ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have interest in medicine and paediatrics subject. so i will choose one of them in future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s very easy you just have to memorize it all to become reasonable in Dx although Pedia you want childrens? Can you put injections to babies? Bec I did..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeap.. Still i have no experience of putting injection in babies. but i put injection in adult 3 times. and it's easy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What about you? let me know something about your study plan and future graduation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No I quit before. Way back. It’s not fun. I was supposed to get specialty though last month in msc in cytology Just amidst the lockdown but I chickened out..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are what you want to be, if you believe that you are, you have to work every day to achieve your goals, keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you have to focus on what your heart says Bec that would make you happy.. The outcome will always be Magical and fun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a complete package of the invisible God. Am made in the image and likeness of God, build to function supernaturally because am wonderfully and fearfully made

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good definition sir 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who am i?... As I went through this write up i began to go deep into my own thoughts because this is not the first time I have asked myself this question. Who am I, what is my purpose in life, what impact Should I make. This was I really deep write. I made me think about my past a recollect where I missed it. Thanks for this you are doing great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you let it do whatever happened there? In the “past”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most daunting question.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes indeed in some perspective it is daunting because the mind cannot face it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well May be Iam not the only one who ask myself about this question. Nice to know there are other people too. Haha.. nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article letting us know who you are

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting post. Did you end up figuring out who you are after all? lol..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who am I? is a big Question that nobody couldn't find the right answer and All of us are searching for this Answer!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are enlightened ones, messengers, who did find the answer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

With this article it has let me know who am I . Now I can say I am who I am. Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a reflection from God and a combination of all of them..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes just like a mirror.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am the Universe and at the same time I am nobody, then duality stopped and then one becomes Master like Budha, Jesus, Allah, Krishna etc...Simple but very valuable if you can understand it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I do.. All The masters have all similar findings. When duality is balanced. There is unity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅😅 You are you Probably I think you just woke up And back to reality.

We can be anything in our capability and we are definitely the one that we thought of but if we listen to other we can be a lot more.

Did I answered all your questions? This one sounds like a song. Can I make it into a song?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear make it into a song and share me the music sheet 😻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well May be Iam not the only one who ask myself about this question. Nice to know there are other people too. Haha.. nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha we all ask this sometimes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are moskins a very frisndly writer in read.cash . A woman bit not a man agirl but not a boy. Haha lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol I’m magician 🎩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are all of this. There is only one, you are part of the one.

What you see with your eyes is simply an illusion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe this also it’s in the book the law of one by Ra

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hard to answer. I wish I was Mother Nature. I shouldn't be more as what my body looks like but.

For sure you are very creative and I hope you do well. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother Nature.. Yeah right now that covid appeared she was a bit healed I think..

Hopefully cuz I’m bombarded with stuff..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like this. but I guess you are a mix of most things you mentioned. You are and everyone is a mix of his feelings, emotions, wishes and dreams, body parts etc...That's just my openion of course

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess you are what you believe. If that’s your opinion then, you are that..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, beliefs, thoughts, dreams...and many more. It's very hard to summarize that in just few terms.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But when the body die where does it go? 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It depends on what you have done in your life to maintain it. If you kept it for yourself then it will just die with your body. If you expressed them in a successful way then it will last even when the body dies. I think your body is also defining you because it's the way we have to make our thoughts and dreams possible. Not sure if this is clear or not but i hope you got my point.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah we never know because there’s infinite probabilities I 🤔 think..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right. But believe me, when you ask someone to define himself, I'm very sure you will have countless different answers with almost no similar ones. Everyone defines himself using different standars and answers will vary from very philosophic to very shallow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes true. Everyone is experiencing different perceptions. Which is very funny..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's one side of why we are different. But why do you find that very funny?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because everything is just an illusion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I disagree with that. But i want to know why you think that way? If you don't mind telling of course .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It doesn’t matter. Your view is your view. I have my choice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fair enough. It was nice having this conversation. Have a nice day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok I want to say now.. I’m pertaining it such as body as illusory as when you die it disappears, your mind it disappears, your emotions usually it comes and goes. Anyways labels aren’t enough to explain this. You believe what you believe. It is up to you anyways..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And the exact same thing can be said to you. It's not a problem if we have different points of views. But i understand your point even tho i don't agree with it. Thanks for the explanation by the way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s ok I agree with you even if you don’t agree with my current perception. Because I understand all perspectives..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great.At least we can also agree that this is one of the longest conversations in the history of Read.Cash haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok you go treat me shawarma next time..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

LOL sure XD as soon as I have some money I will do that of course haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think the biggest question in the world is" who am I?"it is a great article. Keep writing that's kind of article. Love you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Can you answer that question? It will boggle your thinking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this poem keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thanks I have to compose new one. I haven’t posted poetry in a while..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You from wch country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am Fahim bin amin. A student of bgc trust medical.i lives in chandgaon abashik area in chittagong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok cool what year are you in? Why did you take up medicine?

$ 0.00
3 years ago