I'm just 4days here and I got 60+refferals

31 44

Yes, I have over 60 refferals already 40+ to Me and 20+ refferals on my girlfriend account. I'm keep Inviting people here in readcash they are Filipinos and i create community for Filipino language for them. Most of us don't know how to speak English or wright English correctly and of course me too.

And that's my inspiration of creating that Community, thanks to @wakeupkitty I learned how to see if it's copyright or not.

And thank you also I forgot his name but his the one who give me idea to build the fillipino Community, thank you bro.

I'm happy that I'm helping them, most of them want extra money only,but later and later on they keep posting thank u to @readcash beacause they can wright and express their true feelings and experience's and no ones judging them.

I have 30+ earning groups on Facebook and everyday I keep seeing that they need extra income, they need legit site that will help them, because most of the site they just ending of being scam, and I also experienced that.

SO IF SOMEONES FILIPINO READING THIS TAG READCASH LIKE THIS @readcash And say thank you.

#thankyou readcash

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jaymark
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Damn dude this is awesome great job!! How are you finding this referral traffic? Are you just posting about it on these facebook groups??

I would really like to know as I have a bunch of free-crypto related referrals and love getting people involved in crypto.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have so many EARning group's on Facebook and I keep posting everday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh nice. I have a few referral links I could give you if you want. You could sign up using my links, and then you'd have your own links to share as a result.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work on the referrals, that is quite a bit.. I wish I had that many lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heheh you can if you want hehe I keep Inviting everyday and post it on Facebook GROUPs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, nice, you seem to be really hardworking, 60referrals? Can't believe. I love that you made a post about it. I'm not a phillipine but I think they are nice people with great culture. And we're not so different. The common use of the English language is an example of the American impact on Philippine society. It has contributed to the ready acceptance and influence of American pop cultural trends. This affinity is seen in Filipinos' love of fast food and American film and music. See, not so different. Great article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice. Good job ๐Ÿ˜ I donโ€™t know how to referral ๐Ÿ˜“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your good work... Keep it up. Read.cash needs promotion...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Congratulation to you man. This is such a great achievemt from your site. Wishing you best of lucj

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is awesome. Any tips you can share to those you sent affiliates with?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job! You have a lot of friends I think or maybe you are a trust-worthy person that make so easy to convince your referrals to register in read.cash. How to be you? hehe. Good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice huh, keep it up goodluck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great feat you got my friend. Keep it rocking read.cash won't disappoint you and your referrals, but i hope you are teaching them how to use the site

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜ฎ That's a lot. I think people are catching up to the awesome opportunities here on Read.Cash. I think it's awesome, that so many people chose to try it out here and I hope a lot of people will see that it is far more fun and helpful for anyone to contribute and converse on read.cash and get daily payouts for it than going through faucets and clicking through bots and not even knowing whether or not the 0.0000000001 coins you get are legit or how long it takes until you reach the minimum withdraw.

All problems, that are non-existent on read.cash, btw. Any money in your wallet is yours already. There is no withdraw, since the wallet is a real BCH crypto wallet stored in your browser. You are the only person who has they key to that wallet, there is no limitation. This is what everybody is talking about. BCH is permissionless money and Read.Cash is one of the coolest tools to show off how much better permissionless money can be.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro readcash is amazing bro I'm not good at writing articles but I will do my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow That's a lot though But I think I need to go for my own assignment (referral aspects) May God help me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's your secret to getting so much referral? Share please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep Inviting post it everyday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is some exceptional work right there. Keep it up and promote read cash more.i hope I could do the same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I will invite more to earn more points and help @readcash too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u bro @Telesfor I almost forgot ur nickname sorry bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem. I'm glad you're inviting new people here. But tell your friends that it's not worth just clicking here and writing meaningless comments and articles. Such things do not bring income here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok bro there are some of my Invites are doing good, but there are some are stubborn even if I say if they wright copyright they will not earn , even they make thousands of points but yeah they are stubborn and some of them I keep rejecting their post.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I see. Many people are accustomed from other platforms to make money by clicking or copying texts, but here it's different. This will be the best platform ever. I am convinced of that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes its true bro , I learned from my mistakes so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your good work in referring people to read.cash. You really need to work to make sure they are active users not just registered members.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is good. You are helping other. I have read some of their articles and some are good. Encourage them to create original contents because if we want to earn from this platform, we should help to make sure that this platform can stay as long as it can. Thank you for creating a community for them too. Have a nice day. I have earn some points from the music app you shared the other day. Haven't been able to claim gifts yet but the app accompany my driving now. It is fun other than the earning points part.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you but I'm confused because their language is Filipino and when I see the QC it says I cannot help you with this no text ? Or just it don't have color

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your community already existed before we spoke but it's nice of you to mention me. I hope it helps you people and you all will improve your writing skills and use the app Grammarly.

If you, for some reason, can not use it it would be better to write in your own language.

I hope you tell your friends how to write, how to make a good article too. We like to show some quality here. This is not Twitter.

Good luck to all of you and welcome to the new users. ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I have community but I don't know how to look if it's copyright or not and you told me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job done ,man!...keep going..you can do best in future..good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago