Fever since Three days

36 63
Avatar for Anikacj
3 years ago

At 20 May, suddenly my mother felt fever and coughs problem. But by the grace of The Almighty she recovered within 3 days. Then, I have been suffering from fever since last three days (From 25 May). Also i have sore throat, muscle pain, headache. There are no vomid, coughs or any other Symptoms of Corona Disease. But i'm afraid for the sore throat. It is not reducing yet. Last night i suffered a little breathing problem. I have asthma problem fr my childhoo. The good thing is my fever is almost drop out today.

The beginning was from the previous 4th day of today. I felt little weakness and sweating. Than it came to mind that i may going to have fever. So i fall asleep early that night. The next day at the morning 25 May,2020 i woke up with light fever. But bad thing was that i felt a little sore throat. Then i saw in the Thermometer that temperature is about 100°F but yet it was ok for me. I took Napa Extended 665mg. I surprised that, after waking up within 2/3 hours the sore throat completely vanished. Then as the night came the temperature ups which cross 102°F, around 103°F. Almost high fever with Muscle pain and headache also. So i decide to continue with Napa 665 mg as well.

Same symptoms for 26 May.

The next morning means yesterday 27 May, i felt the sore throat, it was much painful is comparison of previous day. Fever was 100°F again. But the throat sore stays almost all day. At night the temperature becomes 102°F. Than around 1 am i faced little breathing problem which scared me a little. But i keep my mental strength. Took Montair 10 (10mg). And also use inhaler. It gave me much alleviation and fall asleep at late night.

Today morning 28 May, my fever is almost gone. I checked the temp, it was less than 100°F. My sore throat also reduced. But today i feel much weaked so i take more rest and keep myself away from every Possible way of being stressed out. It works!!

Note!! I took Pelican 20 mg (pantoprazole) 3 times a day before getting meal. First 2 day i took Napa extended 665mg. Then last 2 day i'm taking normal Napa 500mg 3 times a day.

  • These medicines are familiar to the Bangladeshi People.

  • I will share my food scheduled in another article.

The covid-19 disease is spreading in Bangladesh so badly, please keep yourself safe. When you get fever Isolate yourself from other family members and keep mental strength. Pray for me and my family. God bless you all.

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Anikacj
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anikacj
3 years ago

Comments

oh man.you never told me this before take care your parents and take care yourself. Good luck.Stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

drinck hot soup its easy deasis u can protect ur self by using vitamin c foods

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish u good health Sorry I didn't hear any of the medications

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are medicines are familiar to Bangladeshi people. Sorry i should mentioned this thing in my Article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry to hear that. Hope very soon you and your mother will be okay. Try to taking vitamin C and nutritious food continuously.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep faith in God. Don't panic. How is your health now? If you strongly feel something wrong, please don’t ignore consult with doctor. Take care.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your case is not Covid-19, with your today's record. However, I will advise you to abstain from self medication... It is drug abuse!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually before taking the medicines i consulted with our family Doctor. He advised me this medicine. I don't know its Covid or not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK. That's better. Just try your best to stay safe and take all the necessary precautions against Covid-19 pandemic. I wish you a speedy recovery. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am drinking hot water frequently. And also taking tea with lemon twice a day. Keep me in your prayer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good idea, it surely helps with the bodys immune system.. I do this when I get sick

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing bad will happen to you by the grace of God. I will keep praying for you. I strongly believe that you will recover speedily, amen. Take care!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

fever is a symbol of coronavirus . so you should take advice of doctor. Take care of your health

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep me in your prayer. I want to get well soon. Stay home. Stay safe. Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is good you lost your fever. Maybe you survived the Covid by your immunity and meds..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take care of your health and be safe!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep me in your prayer. You also take care of Yourself. God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay safe and avoid self medications

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I pray that you get better my friend,the corona virus is real guys, please stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job brother. Your information is very helpful now in this situation. I appreciate your job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother. Always keep mental strength and keep faith on your antibodies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try brother. Only our Creator help us now. You also safe brother. Stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never heard of any of the medications you took. It sounds like a normal flu to me. If it is covid19 you will be immune now.

I wish you good health. You and your mom both take all the rest you need and do not forget to drink! 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont know it is covid or not. The sore throat and the last night breathing problem was the main symptoms. But i hope me and my mom recover soon. Keep us in your prayer. 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Important is you feel better. Whatever caused it isn't important because against that virus you are immune now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can give my plasma to the Covid patients if i officially tested positive and immune officially. But now i can not. :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You could do that but better get well first yourself. It's good to take care for two weeks. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Important is you feel better. Whatever caused it isn't important because against that virus you are immune now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you to share, i think what you need for your sore throat is warm water mixed with salt and lime. This solution is a natural cure for sore throat and flu. Take it three times daily, morning, noon and evening for just two days you will be completely cleared.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your suggestion. I am drinking hot water frequently. Also drinking red tea with lemon twice a day. Wish everything will be allright.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to hear she is feeling better. Definately must have been worrisome during these times.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please stay safe. Just follow the home remedies. Avoid cold water and foods.. Drink lots of water and green tea.. And have adequate sleep.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From what you described i don't thin it's the coronavirus. However it could be a strong flu because you were in a hot place then changed to a colder one suddenly. Try lemon juice, without sugar. it won't heal you completly of course but it will help with your sore throat. I wish you a fast recovery :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very sorry to hear that you are sick, Don't panic... Go to see doctor and take your medication on time, you will be fine. Don't drink cool things and please prefer to drink warm water. And please don't think about COVID 19 be positive, get some positive vibes.. Take full rest or bed rest. Take care, get well soon and keep in touch with us on this platform..

$ 0.00
3 years ago