@bmjc98 activity

2 weeks ago: commented on the article "My First Post in 2024"
Laban kahit me pagsubok na dumaan. And thank you Haidee. <3
2 weeks ago: published the article
My First Post in 2024
9 months ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks sis. Will try this one puhon.
9 months ago: commented on the article ""
Bahain ba sa inyo? Dito samin hindi naman. Ingat din.
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Pain for a Lifetime
9 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
9 months ago: commented on the article "A Little Update About Me"
Thank you, PVM!
9 months ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you, Bob.
9 months ago: commented on the article ""
Aww. Thank you.
9 months ago: commented on the article ""
Karon pa ko na pwede na diay mag post ug pic diria?
9 months ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you, sis. And yes, I will keep on trying just like before.
9 months ago: published the article
A Little Update About Me
9 months ago: commented on the article "More Than 100K Compromised ChatGPT Accounts Crede..."
Damn, that sucks! Hopefully, they can find a way to prevent this from happening again.
9 months ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Back!"
Yeah. Thank God for that. Thank you for your advice btw.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Back!"
Thank you, Bob. Yeah, it feels a lot better now.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Back!"
Thank you so much. I hope I can start writing again.
1 year ago: published the article
I'm Back!
1 year ago: commented on the article "My christmas wish for her"
Thank you sis. Ako isend ron para di ko makalimot. 250 each mo. Congrats!
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Happy New Year, Pantera!
1 year ago: published the article
Goodbye, 2022! Welcome Here, 2023!
1 year ago: commented on the article "My christmas wish for her"
Sent. Di ko kabalo unsaon pag post ug picture. Hehe.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blessings In December"
Thank you, PVM. Merry Christmas!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blessings In December"
Unta ui. Hehe. More money jud ato need ani. Merry Christmas!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blessings In December"
Salamat. Merry Christmas nga pala.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blessings In December"
Thank you. And thanks din kay Cherry. Merry Christmas!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blessings In December"
Indeed! Many to mention. Mere Christmas!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blessings In December"
Salamat sis. Thankful kaayo kos mga blessings jud.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blessings In December"
Can't do content here every day, but yeah, the grinding continues.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blessings In December"
Thank you, Telesfor!
1 year ago: published the article
Blessings In December
1 year ago: commented on the article "My "ber" Author Competition results"
Thank you so much, Bob! It is an honor to be a part of the lucky winners. Merry Christmas!
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"My "ber" Author Competition results"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My "ber" Author Competition results
1 year ago: commented on the article "Christmas Event 2022 (Hopefully Not The Last)"
Salamat sis. Happy sad ko ni join ka kay nagkaila ta diria. Merry Christmas, sis!
1 year ago: commented on the article "My christmas wish for her"
Aw okay ra di load ako isend? Or load jud? If load, unsa imu network ug unsa na unli?
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"My christmas wish for her"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My christmas wish for her
1 year ago: commented on the article "Christmas Event 2022 (Hopefully Not The Last)"
Always, bob. Thanks too.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Christmas Event 2022 (Hopefully Not The Last)"
I'm not after of winning but I hope there will also be participants here.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Christmas Event 2022 (Hopefully Not The Last)"
Kung winithdraw ko lahat lahat taga earn dito, dami ko na sigurong pera. HAHAH. Putik.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Christmas Event 2022 (Hopefully Not The Last)"
Kapaspas ba. HEHE. Sige ako icheck. :) Salamat sa entry. Iverify ni naku unya. Friend na tas dot app? Idm tkaw didto.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"read.cash - what's next?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
read.cash - what's next?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Christmas Event 2022 (Hopefully Not The Last)"
I understand, but his reason is that he won't have the time to read all the entries, so he had to limit it to 14 people.
1 year ago: published the article
Christmas Event 2022 (Hopefully Not The Last)
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you. Will do mine today. Glad you made a reminder.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Got Another Client For A Wikipedia Task"
Thank you. I'm working and enjoying the new norm for me. Hehe
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Friend Questions Part II"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friend Questions Part II
1 year ago: commented on the article "Friend Questions Part II"
Aww. ❤️ You're so sweet, Jena. One day, we will. ❤️
1 year ago: commented on the article "Got Another Client For A Wikipedia Task"
Salamat yen! ☺️
1 year ago: published the article
Got Another Client For A Wikipedia Task
1 year ago: commented on the article "Why Noise.app Is A Good Idea."
Nice. Will definitely join in your community once you have one.
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Why Noise.app Is A Good Idea."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Noise.app Is A Good Idea.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Upwork Account From Rising Talent To Top Rated"
Kaya yan. Ikaw pa! Congrats sa atin!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Upwork Account From Rising Talent To Top Rated"
Thank you sis. Sana mag tuloy tuloy.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Upwork Account From Rising Talent To Top Rated"
Sus ambot na lang. Ug wa ko nag pauso anang HODL, dako na ta kog na puslan diria. Haha.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Upwork Account From Rising Talent To Top Rated"
Salamat kaayo sis. Pasalamat sad kong Cherry kay dako kaayo siyag naambag ani.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Upwork Account From Rising Talent To Top Rated"
True jud sis. Mas nice pud sa Upwork sad jud kay cash na dayon. Di na ta magduha duha ug sell ba or hold. hehe
1 year ago: published the article
Upwork Account From Rising Talent To Top Rated
1 year ago: commented on the article "Two Weeks Update Working As A Tech Support"
I don't take vitamins, sis. Pero yes, need ko na ata niyan. Tamad din kasi ako uminom Sis. Hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Two Weeks Update Working As A Tech Support"
Did you try Upwork? Yeah, good luck to us. I hope we can get a client.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Two Weeks Update Working As A Tech Support"
Yes, i rest from time to time tho. I take a nap during break time too. Hehe
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Accumulated 0.43 Bitcoin Cash: A Thank You & Farewell
1 year ago: published the article
Two Weeks Update Working As A Tech Support
1 year ago: commented on the article "Going To Rain A Tiny Bit Of Bitcoin Cash Soon"
Thank you for joining
1 year ago: commented on the article "Going To Rain A Tiny Bit Of Bitcoin Cash Soon"
Salamat. Nagulat ako pag open ko naka 600+ na ako. Ang astig!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Going To Rain A Tiny Bit Of Bitcoin Cash Soon"
Aww. Salamat sis.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Going To Rain A Tiny Bit Of Bitcoin Cash Soon"
Salamat sa support. Papa rain ako mamaya. Need ko pa lang aralin pano.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Going To Rain A Tiny Bit Of Bitcoin Cash Soon"
Aww. Thank you so much sis for the support.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Going To Rain A Tiny Bit Of Bitcoin Cash Soon"
Yeah. When I checked the next day, it was already lived with 600+ subs. I was amazed. Hehe
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"A "ber" Author Competition Challenge"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A "ber" Author Competition Challenge
1 year ago: published the article
Going To Rain A Tiny Bit Of Bitcoin Cash Soon
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"The Simple Things of Life."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Simple Things of Life.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Read Chess Challenge Accepted"
Always. You know you deserve it. :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Read Chess Challenge Accepted"
Yeah, these men are highly recommended to be a part of the team. Anyways, sorry for the late reply.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Read Chess Challenge Accepted"
Lagi. Line up pa lang bigatin na. :) Kabalo kog dama pero di jud kabalo unsaon pag pildi. HAHAH
1 year ago: commented on the article "Read Chess Challenge Accepted"
Sorry for the very late reply. If you haven't participated yet, you can still do, though.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Read Chess Challenge Accepted"
HAHAH. I wish. I made a competition back then, but no one seemed interested.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Read Chess Challenge Accepted"
Oo, naa jud na silay role. Tig protect ras King. :) Sorry late akong reply.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Read Chess Challenge Accepted"
Very much late reply. Sorry kung very late. HEHE.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I Moved On From A Terrible Situation"
One day, I will. It's just a matter of time and hard work again. :) And thank you for the read. Appreciate it.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I Moved On From A Terrible Situation"
Thank you, Bob. :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I Moved On From A Terrible Situation"
Yeah, that's the important thing to do here. Always be positive no matter how difficult that is.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I Moved On From A Terrible Situation"
Salamat rhed. Oo, pasalamat sad ko naa koy new jobs para mas more productive akong utok.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How I Moved On From A Terrible Situation"
No early retirement for me. HAHA. I miss you, ems.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Another Very Unfortunate Event Happened To Me Befo..."
HAHAHA. Mao lagi. Di jud tikaw ma blame sis. Kay ug hacker pa ko, gi hack na sad to naku siya ba. HAHAH.
1 year ago: published the article
How I Moved On From A Terrible Situation
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Experience Working As A Tech Support For Two Co..."
Thank you. I'm doing my best to make the most of it.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Experience Working As A Tech Support For Two Co..."
Kakayanin sis. Alam mo naman tayo, need mag effort matuto para sa ekonomiya.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Experience Working As A Tech Support For Two Co..."
I'm just his assistant but yeah, it's nice to explore other things online.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Experience Working As A Tech Support For Two Co..."
Yes. Good thing I don't handle the calls because I'm not good at it, tbh. I just close the tickets and handle the agents via chat.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Another Very Unfortunate Event Happened To Me Befo..."
I wish I didn't remove my asset in Paytaca. But yeah, what's done is done now.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Another Very Unfortunate Event Happened To Me Befo..."
Big loss, indeed. But I will bounce back. That's for sure.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Another Very Unfortunate Event Happened To Me Befo..."
Sige lang sis. Ila pa ron. HEHE. Sunod ila japon. :) Pero okay ra ko. Padayon lang japon sa panginabuhi.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Glass Palace"
1 year ago: published the article
Read Chess Challenge Accepted
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nomis Protocol - Scoring and Credentials for Better DeFi Products
1 year ago: commented on the article "Catching Up After Being Inactive For Days"
Oo, sis. Watch mo yung Wednesday, sis. Maganda. Tas nakakakilig na rin and very mysterious din.
1 year ago: published the article
Catching Up After Being Inactive For Days
1 year ago: commented on the article "2nd Round In November: Only Earned Less Than 0.15..."
I doubt if I could reach the goal but I will try my best to reach it in the first week of Dec. How's your earnings lately on noise?
1 year ago: commented on the article "2nd Round In November: Only Earned Less Than 0.15..."
Mukhang gumaganda na ulit ang noise pero hindi sakin dahil sa inactive na ako. Bawi na lang ako. Bawi tayo kasi sayang din naman.
1 year ago: commented on the article "2nd Round In November: Only Earned Less Than 0.15..."
I'll do my best again next month. This month doesn't seem to look productive for me.
1 year ago: commented on the article "2nd Round In November: Only Earned Less Than 0.15..."
Bawi tayo next month. HEHE. Grind tayo ng sobra. :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "2nd Round In November: Only Earned Less Than 0.15..."
Still MIA pero babawi na lang next month. HEHE.
1 year ago: commented on the article "2nd Round In November: Only Earned Less Than 0.15..."
Waley ako sa last 10 days pero sige lang, bawi next month. HEHE. Ganun talaga ang buhay. Di laging maganda ang takbo ng araw. :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "2nd Round In November: Only Earned Less Than 0.15..."
Oo sis. Taga Leyte me. Pero ako parents ug 3 ka igsoon, taga negros jud na sila. Duha ra me gipanganak diria.
1 year ago: commented on the article "2nd Round In November: Only Earned Less Than 0.15..."
True sis. Kaya pag me gana, gora talaga para pag lazy mode, at least nakapag grind naman sa mga previous days. Bawi na lang next month.
1 year ago: commented on the article "2nd Round In November: Only Earned Less Than 0.15..."
Lagi bawi na lang next month. Busy jud karon na month and sugmat sad ang tapol. HEHE.
1 year ago: commented on the article "2nd Round In November: Only Earned Less Than 0.15..."
I will just do my part next month. This month would just serve as my relax month. HEHE.
1 year ago: commented on the article "2nd Round In November: Only Earned Less Than 0.15..."
Sorry, I forgot to greet you on your birthday. Belated happy birthday, Bob.
1 year ago: commented on the article "2nd Round In November: Only Earned Less Than 0.15..."
Bawi na lang ako next month sis. Waley ako this month talaga.
1 year ago: commented on the article "2nd Round In November: Only Earned Less Than 0.15..."
Maybe next month. :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "2nd Round In November: Only Earned Less Than 0.15..."
The second round was a bit disappointing due to my inactivity, so that is quite understandable. I will do better next month. Hopefully.
1 year ago: commented on the article "When Will I Reach 1,000 Noise Followers Update"
I hope so. :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "When Will I Reach 1,000 Noise Followers Update"
Uhm. Not sure about this but let's see. :)
1 year ago: commented on the article "When Will I Reach 1,000 Noise Followers Update"
HAHAH. Agad agad. Hirap nyan. HEHE.
1 year ago: commented on the article "When Will I Reach 1,000 Noise Followers Update"
It's quite difficult, especially because I have not been so active lately.
1 year ago: commented on the article "When Will I Reach 1,000 Noise Followers Update"
Di ako active lately dun. Slow ang progress ko dun pero okay lang. Di naman kasi lagi tayong me time at gana na rin.
1 year ago: commented on the article "When Will I Reach 1,000 Noise Followers Update"
It will take longer for sure, but good luck to whoever guesses it correctly.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Building A Career As A Wikipedia Editor"
Yes. We all experience this since we are all consumers.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Building A Career As A Wikipedia Editor"
Gora na Lee! Aralin mo muna tas if gusto mo iexplore, gawa ka ng own page pang portfolio purposes na rin.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Building A Career As A Wikipedia Editor"
Yes. I noticed it now. Just busy in the real world tho. Hehe.
1 year ago: commented on the article "When Will I Reach 1,000 Noise Followers Update"
Sayang. Hehe. Bawi next time if me pagkulo. Sayang pag halimbawa Dec 16 talaga ang answer.
1 year ago: commented on the article "When Will I Reach 1,000 Noise Followers Update"
Mejo di ko active didto kay gitapol sad ko. Haha
1 year ago: commented on the article "When Will I Reach 1,000 Noise Followers Update"
Wa jud ka kaapil sis. Hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "When Will I Reach 1,000 Noise Followers Update"
Aw. Jan to Feb might be a good guess. Too bad you didn't join.
1 year ago: commented on the article "When Will I Reach 1,000 Noise Followers Update"
Pretty much. Good luck.
1 year ago: commented on the article "When Will I Reach 1,000 Noise Followers Update"
Just 3 days to go before your birthday. Should I invite myself? Hahaha
1 year ago: commented on the article "When Will I Reach 1,000 Noise Followers Update"
Kaya nga sis e. Sabi ko nga parang impossible talaga ang November. Hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "When Will I Reach 1,000 Noise Followers Update"
If you are on safe side, then there's a chance. Hehe. Good luck!
1 year ago: commented on the article "When Will I Reach 1,000 Noise Followers Update"
Mukha nga sis. Hehe. Ilang araw na lang. Hehe.
1 year ago: commented on the article "When Will I Reach 1,000 Noise Followers Update"
Haha. Maybe. Too bad you didn't join.
1 year ago: commented on the article "When Will I Reach 1,000 Noise Followers Update"
I think you have a chance to win. And if you win, you'll take it all since no one else guesses the same date as you.
1 year ago: published the article
When Will I Reach 1,000 Noise Followers Update
1 year ago: commented on the article "WARNING! BTC Is About To COLLAPSE To $10,000!"
Looking forward to that. Thanks for the heads up, Pantera!
1 year ago: commented on the article "WARNING! BTC Is About To COLLAPSE To $10,000!"
I hope that will be the final bottom, and we will start seeing greens in the following months.
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"WARNING! BTC Is About To COLLAPSE To $10,000!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
WARNING! BTC Is About To COLLAPSE To $10,000!
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Smooth Trip From Leyte To Cebu"
Thank you, beautiful. I'm just doing my responsibility as their aunt and a daughter.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Smooth Trip From Leyte To Cebu"
Thank you sis.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Building A Career As A Wikipedia Editor"
Aww. Salamat Ola. I hope I can build a better career here.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Building A Career As A Wikipedia Editor"
Thank you.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Building A Career As A Wikipedia Editor"
Oh, constructive comments are a must to help us improve ourselves.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Building A Career As A Wikipedia Editor"
Thank you. Yeah, we need to upgrade our skills in order to get a better source of income.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Building A Career As A Wikipedia Editor"
Sadly. It will take time to recover the market. Hopefully, it will next year tho.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Building A Career As A Wikipedia Editor"
I will connect with you once I retrieve my account. It is still suspended. Hehe.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fantasy Premier League Report (GW 15) "
I didn't update mine. Too busy to do it. Hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fantasy Premier League Report (GW 15) "
Nice. Me, I used to watch baseball and yes, football too. Now, I don't watch sports anymore. Hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fantasy Premier League Report (GW 15) "
Hahaha. Not as good as before. Hehe. Sorry.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fantasy Premier League Report (GW 15) "
Nope. He is not on both.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Narrative Report About The Philippine Revoluti..."
It was a long journey before the country finally got the independence it deserved.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Narrative Report About The Philippine Revoluti..."
Oo, sis. Ganahan sad kog history. Pwede pa lang my time travel. Hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "1st Round In November: Only Earned 0.27 BCH"
Hahaha. Trust me, not this time, but it's okay. Hehe. Better luck next time.
1 year ago: commented on the article "1st Round In November: Only Earned 0.27 BCH"
You are right. Kaya blessed pa rin ako kasi meron pa ring namang natatanggap. Kaya whatever happens, happy pa rin.
1 year ago: commented on the article "1st Round In November: Only Earned 0.27 BCH"
I feel like I won't, but it's okay. Better luck next time.
1 year ago: commented on the article "1st Round In November: Only Earned 0.27 BCH"
Aww. Thank you. Sorry for the late reply, btw.
1 year ago: commented on the article "1st Round In November: Only Earned 0.27 BCH"
Thank you sis. I have a lot of absences here lately.
1 year ago: commented on the article "1st Round In November: Only Earned 0.27 BCH"
Late reply sis but thank you.
1 year ago: commented on the article "1st Round In November: Only Earned 0.27 BCH"
Tama. Kaya gora lang kasi kahit papano, nakaka earn pa rin naman. Pa kunti kunti pero at least meron.
1 year ago: commented on the article "1st Round In November: Only Earned 0.27 BCH"
Yeah. It's hard to earn lately on both platforms, but let's just keep doing our best.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fixed My Client's Wikipedia Page For $60"
Youtube is the key sis. Andun pano gawin ang Wikipedia. Keri mo to for sure.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fixed My Client's Wikipedia Page For $60"
Explore ka lang pag keri na sa sched mo. Late reply. Sensya na.
1 year ago: published the article
Building A Career As A Wikipedia Editor
1 year ago: published the article
A Smooth Trip From Leyte To Cebu
1 year ago: published the article
Fantasy Premier League Report (GW 15)
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Have a good trip: Psychedelic Adventures"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have a good trip: Psychedelic Adventures
1 year ago: commented on the article "1st Round In November: Only Earned 0.27 BCH"
Sana sis. Pababa ng pababa na ang earnings kasi.
1 year ago: commented on the article "1st Round In November: Only Earned 0.27 BCH"
Salamat, sis. Kayod lang jud ta ani bahalag ginagmay.
1 year ago: commented on the article "1st Round In November: Only Earned 0.27 BCH"
Kakayanin. Hehe. Salamat.
1 year ago: commented on the article "1st Round In November: Only Earned 0.27 BCH"
Aw. Thank you, Ola. I hope so.
1 year ago: commented on the article "1st Round In November: Only Earned 0.27 BCH"
Sana madam. Sana bumalik sa dati si Rusty.
1 year ago: commented on the article "1st Round In November: Only Earned 0.27 BCH"
Ang hirap na this week. Sobrang baba.
1 year ago: commented on the article "1st Round In November: Only Earned 0.27 BCH"
Thank you so much
1 year ago: commented on the article "1st Round In November: Only Earned 0.27 BCH"
Lagi sis ui. Back to less than $1 na kos noise pero sige lang kay ubos man sad ang price. Bawi na lang sunod.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The 2022 Bitcoin Cash Conference - Event Of The Ye..."
I'm sure you can manage, but yeah, a little practice, and you'll be as good as them.
1 year ago: commented on the article "1st Round In November: Only Earned 0.27 BCH"
Thank you, and I do hope so.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The 2022 Bitcoin Cash Conference - Event Of The Year!
1 year ago: published the article
1st Round In November: Only Earned 0.27 BCH
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why SHOULD Bitcoin Investors WORRY About Its ABSENT Potential
1 year ago: commented on the article "The small business I wanted to start "
Akoa kay utang nakus akong mama. Mao mag focus ko balik sa freelancing sis kay haron maimpas na ko niya.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Basic Things To Know When Starting Your Own Wikipe..."
That's a person's name. This means that if you want to write something about cars, your title must be car.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Basic Things To Know When Starting Your Own Wikipe..."
Oo. Aralin mo to one day. Additional income din to. Ehehe
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The small business I wanted to start "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The small business I wanted to start
1 year ago: commented on the article "Basic Things To Know When Starting Your Own Wikipe..."
Thanks cherry. Buti na lang nakita mo to. Hehe. Oo, aralin mo to pag me free time ka.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Basic Things To Know When Starting Your Own Wikipe..."
Aw. So you tried this. Yeah. I think I know someone who also got banned because of this.