1st Round In November: Only Earned 0.27 BCH

42 75
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago

The first ten days of November have just ended, which means it's time to make an update again. As I checked my spreadsheet today, it seemed nothing was interesting to share this month. Earnings are too slow lately on both read and noise. Despite the tiny tips received, there is no reason to be discouraged. As they say, the show must go on.

Disclaimer: For the sake of the new ones, this update is not to brag about my earnings. It is all a part of my monthly goal.

So every ten days of the month, I will write about my earnings, the number of articles I have posted so far, and such. This update helps me get motivated while I keep hustling on both platforms, regardless of the current price of BCH.

Now, time to give you a little tour, and you judge whether I can make it this month or break it.

read.cash

For the first ten days, I only published eight articles. I skipped publishing twice for the last two days due to an unstable internet connection. Hence, I couldn't post anything.

The earnings from read have slowed down. I even have two articles that didn't make it to my $1 quota. Despite this, I am still happy to earn 0.15403252 BCH. It's not much compared to my previous updates, but as I have always said, it's better than nothing.

Nonetheless, the amount is still a bit frustrating, especially when I look back at my previous months. You can tell the difference below:

  • 1st ten days in October - 0.25463845 BCH

  • 1st ten days in September - 0.40896791 BCH

noise.app

Not only read is struggling, but even noise is, too. My usual $2-$3 daily from noise is much lesser this time. Still grateful that despite the BCH price, I got to earn 0.124223 BCH here. Last month, I had 0.13152674 BCH in the first ten days.

Partial in November

So for the first ten days, I only accumulated 0.27825552 BCH on both platforms. I hope the price of BCH will improve soon so all tips/donations will be back to how they used to be, and I can still reach my goal on or before the end of the month.

Regardless of the huge difference in my previous updates, I am thankful for the 0.27 BCH from these platforms. I do hope things will be alright as we go along the way, though.

So here's the current update of my 9 BCH Goal, by the way.

Still, with 0.48 BCH to go and 19 days left to grind. Do you think I can make it?

Related articles:

Closing thoughts

November doesn't seem exciting to me and probably to most of us. Due to this, I feel like I cannot reach my goal this month. However, since we still have 19 days before we finally bid goodbye to November and anything can happen, there is somehow a bit of hope for me.

As usual, I won't be expecting anything, but whatever happens, I will continue to grind for as long as my body and internet connection will let me.


Feel free to follow me on:

noise.app | noise.cash | Publish0x | Hive | Torum | Twitter


16
$ 3.98
$ 3.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 5
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

You'll make it, a goal is just something you crush :) Like eating popcorn to you.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha. Trust me, not this time, but it's okay. Hehe. Better luck next time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kapag tumaas po ang price ng BCH sa mga susunod na araw at linggo ay malaki po ang chance na maachieve nyo ang goal nyo, kaya sana po ang tumaas nga po talaga si bch. Congrats po pala sa earnings nyo, hindi po lahat ay kumikita ng ganyan kaya congratulations po sa inyo.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are right. Kaya blessed pa rin ako kasi meron pa ring namang natatanggap. Kaya whatever happens, happy pa rin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True po dapat happy lang always ang be grateful for everything we received here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In such market conditions, these amounts are good and hopefully, you will achieve your mission in the upcoming days

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I feel like I won't, but it's okay. Better luck next time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well that is best than the 90% of the readers and noisers here. Congrats.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Aww. Thank you. Sorry for the late reply, btw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're best than someone just like me 😁🤧 your reports are good because you're absent too due to internet connection. Congratulations 🎉

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you sis. I have a lot of absences here lately.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay i can understand

$ 0.00
1 year ago

amazing..congrats sis!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Late reply sis but thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo nag iba na talaga ang bigyan ngayon dito pero ganun pa man, thankful pa din tayo, kahit paano, nakaka tulong ito sa atin.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Tama. Kaya gora lang kasi kahit papano, nakaka earn pa rin naman. Pa kunti kunti pero at least meron.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga, akala ko talaga wala na. Kasi ilang days tahimik eh, pero tuloy Lang. Kasi nagging part na rin ng everyday ko ang pag babasa ng article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is so magnificent and beautiful earning. Despite bear market. I didn't reach 0.1 BCH in read dot cash so far LOL In total I'm at 0.13BCH almost half of yours... Not bad either

Good luck sweet sister

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah. It's hard to earn lately on both platforms, but let's just keep doing our best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really think so and let's hope for the best .. Good day ahead

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, the earning from Read Cash slowed down a bit but I still feel you can hit the target despite missing two days from the first 10 days... You are well on track...

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Aw. Thank you, Ola. I hope so.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are MJ...you can do just about anything... Congratulations in advance dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako wala na earnings 🤦 I'm lost in the darkness 🤣

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ang hirap na this week. Sobrang baba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feel ko sis. Na before mag end this month ma achieve mo ang 9 BCH. Ang laki na ng earnings mo sis. Congratulations sis! 🎉

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sana sis. Pababa ng pababa na ang earnings kasi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakalungkot talaga sis pero let's be positive parin sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis🎉 Maka amazed jud imong earnings ba ,how to be you lage hihi,bitaw oy congrats and I know more to come pa gyud.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat, sis. Kayod lang jud ta ani bahalag ginagmay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya Yan madam

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Kakayanin. Hehe. Salamat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you can still makeit madam before november ends

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sana madam. Sana bumalik sa dati si Rusty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

a very good achievement mj spirit hope your achievement is carried out well

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same mj

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nang decrease bitaw sis noh both sa noise.app ug diri.pero anyway Congrats sa imong earnings.Unta musaka na atong income next next weeks and months

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Lagi sis ui. Back to less than $1 na kos noise pero sige lang kay ubos man sad ang price. Bawi na lang sunod.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lagi bisan diri di na masabot ang hinatagan ni Rusty ky naay mga articles nga di na niya mahatagan hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

with the way i can see it you will reach the 9bch this month and many days to go even you are skip 2 days stills you are on track to reach on that

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you, and I do hope so.

$ 0.00
1 year ago