Going To Rain A Tiny Bit Of Bitcoin Cash Soon

29 59
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago

The first time I heard about Cashrain was when I read @Pantera's article about the newest craze in the BCH community. I got excited upon reading his post because, as a BCH supporter/user, it would be an excellent opportunity for me to share my earnings with others, especially to my supporters both on read and noise. However, the plan to join the hype slipped into my mind because of the recent happenings. 

Thankfully, @aj_u2 and @MaeAntoinette DM me on noise, asking me if I had made the account already. However, it took me a few more days before I signed up because, as I have said, I was busy with my new jobs and had to focus on them first.

Since most of you are already aware of what Cashrain is, I will focus on sharing my upcoming community with you rather than explaining what this platform is. As I have said, I am a massive fan of BCH, as it has changed life a lot - may it be good or bad. Despite everything, I still want to join and support the platform and BCH by sharing what I have left in my wallet.

Introducing my very own community called bmjc98. Yeah, I love this username so much, so I decided not to create a new brand name. Why create a new one when most of you have known me for this username? So yeah, the name of my upcoming community is still bmjc98.

I have just created this community today. Unfortunately, it says that "This community is not yet live! We're reviewing and will let you know when it is." This means I can't rain some love yet. I will as soon as I can. I may once I hit my first 100 subscribers. Yay! Can I hit that number, though? I hope I can. I would love to share some BCH with you all.

I used to tip some BCH in two Discord communities before. Of course, The Club1BCH Discord community was my first choice. Then I visited another community that does the same thing by tipping in different cryptos/tokens. They were impressed with how I constantly tipped them in BCH. I even wanted to promote read and noise so they could earn it, but the admins didn't allow me to do so.

Closing thoughts

Now that I am finally on Cashrain, I would love to make it a habit to rain everyone in there. Of course, since your host is still broke, I cannot rain you a lot. If you don't mind the tiny bits of BCH, then I urge you to feel free to join my community and let the Cashrain begin!


Feel free to follow me on:

noise.app | noise.cash | Publish0x | Hive | Torum | Twitter


21
$ 1.27
$ 0.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 7
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

That's great and awesome. To be honest I joined you community today as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for joining

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry po ha sis. Medyo matagl tagal din po akong hindi nakabisita dito kaya hindi ako updated sa mga nangyayari. Ano ba itong kababasa ko lang about cashrain? Di ko pa talaga siya ma gets, pero gusto ko pong sumali. Thanks po sa pagsagot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Join ka sis. Same tayo late din ako. Astig kung naka join tayo early dahil daming pinamigay. Bali join ka mga community para maambunan ka ng pa rain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omooo. Will join talaga jan sa community mo, Ate once that it's all good na. So excitedddd! 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat. Nagulat ako pag open ko naka 600+ na ako. Ang astig!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats po. Done na po mag join sa community nimo maam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sa support. Papa rain ako mamaya. Need ko pa lang aralin pano.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! Good luck, I tried raining at #Club1BCH community.. it's very cool! Maybe if I have stable income I'll make my own community as well.. manifesting! 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

See you soon on your community sis. Wish you luck on your new jobs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would love to join you Community sis and I really appreciate your efforts on cash rain.com

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We will be there for you for sure bmjc💜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup after seeing the community i join quickly because i know you hehe best o luck and morr to seeing u in cashrain

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww. Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is nice to have you on Cashrain, my friend. Also, it is nice that you now have your own community. I'm very sure that I will be one of your first subscribers🥰🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww. Thank you so much sis for the support.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will come and subscribe you there too sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the mention miss. I will wait for your community then because when I check it now, it says community not found. See you there.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you can hear my voice as I would love to sing, "Let it rain, let it rain, let it rain" hahahaha. Yes, I tried joining and it's saying community cannot be found. I would wait for the review. I want to enjoy your rain too. 🥰🥰🥰😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waiting for it to go live and will join

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great! Your CashRain community will be live within 24 hours. I created it, and the next day it was working.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. When I checked the next day, it was already lived with 600+ subs. I was amazed. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm there in you too, will check it. CashRain is exciting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, @SuperJulalaine ... Let the system run.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sali naman ako hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll join your community when it'll live, i also know about cashrain from post of noise app friends and it's really amazing 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to cashrain sis. Join ako sa community mo sis. May bago kana palang work sis. Congratulations. 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Update nya kung visible na sya sis ha. Kini sab akoa, https://cashrain.com/RiorTrekkers :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huwat nalang kos update sis hihi mo.join ko ani😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago