The small business I wanted to start

50 58
Blog:202-8th
Date :November 09,2022
Time :03:08pm

I guess some of you here know already that I was an entrepreneur before. I've written an article about the 2 businesses that I had. If you wish to know what business is that just click meeeh.

The business I wanted to start is related to what I am doing right now. I work in a computer shop and I wanted to have my own printing business at home. Yes only at home. Coz we live away from the main town. When people there need to print documents or develop pictures they have to go to the main town where my workplace is located. If I will have my own printing business in our house it will be convenient for them at least they don't have to spend money for fare just to print documents or pictures. Not only that but I want to have laminating machine too so I can laminate IDs, Certificates, or even pictures.

However, for me to have that business I need to have our source of electricity at home first. That's why it is part of my plan if I get my Christmas bonus and of course, I need to have enough capital to buy Printer, Laminating machine, one computer set, photopapers, laminating films, bond papers, and a paper cutter. I guess I need more or less 20 thousand pesos so I can start my dream business. I still don't know where to get that amount but I am aiming to reach that dream one day.

I wanted to have that business so my husband can help me financially. Since he is just at home taking care of our 2 years old son might be better if he is earning while at home. It is an easy job though so I am sure my husband will learn the ways how to do it. I also wanted us to have another source of income so we can save money for the expansion of our house. We really need privacy. We still don't have rooms in our house. We need a space where we can change clothes comfortably. We need more space in our house.

Ending thoughts

These days it is really hard to survive financially that's why I am doing everything to have side hustles in order to provide for the needs of my family. If having a small business will be the start of making another source of income then it will be better to have soon as I will have the capital for it.

How about you guys? Do you have any business ideas?

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image and thumbnail edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Big shout out to my newest generous sponsor @Coolmidwestguy thank you so much for sharing your blessings. May God will shower you with more blessings in life and happiness.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 1.83
$ 1.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.06 from @Erickchristianmontajes
+ 8

Comments

Just keep on working sis, for sure matutupad mo yan :)Goodluck and God bless you po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat sis..God bless you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nindot na imo olano sis ug mas convenient pa. Mahal na paprint ron sis nya ako printer dati naguba na lng wa jud kaau magamit sko anak ky sa skol rmn sila pud.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yes advantage ky duol2x mi ug school

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nakoi background ani na work, dli lang computer shop, pero akong first work saona, dadto ko napadpad sa advertising company which is ga himo me og mga billboards and whatsoever related sa tarpaulin, dadto ko nakatoon onsaon pag gamit sa photoshop, tsada kayo sya e business mag sogod lang gud sa gamay na printer og di kayo power na pc as long as maka withstand og excel og word na application. saona ga negosyo2 ko gamay og print2 pero sakong mga classmates ra pod hahaha kanang naa me e print na dinaghan tapos naa man me printer sa balay,. sa balay rako mag print tapos maningil rako saila tag dos per bond paper hahaha tapos singko pag naay picture na colored hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

barato pato saona karun mahal na kaayo ang bayad printing.kanang 2 xerox rana run.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

lage ako gani partner ga skwela paman sya ron basta gani naa sila e pa print, mag ask jud sya sakoa na sa balay ra e print para makasave samot nag dinaghan, pero og ginagmay ra dri rako sa work ga print hahaha

mahal najud lage daw ang print karon naa toy kaisa isa ka bondpaper ra pero full of pictures na colored 20 ang pangayo sa internet shop. negosyo kayo sya oy kong bothunahunaon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mahal na halos tanan like bondpaper,ink.electricity

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo oy pila na diay ang ink karon ? 110 raman to saona ang isa ka ink.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I dunno napud ky dili na akoy tg palit ky naa naman akong boss sa among place sila ny tgpalit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maygani nakaya nimo mag stay saimong boss, waka nag try mag job hopping ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

the story is ako ramang cousin akong boss gud,.and why I will look for another job nga lagi dako ug sweldo pero dako pud ug expenses like papers and documents para ipass inag apply,inag makawork na layo sa amoa gasto sa plete,or if magbord mahal abang,unya gasto napud for uniforms and make ups etc.

sa akong job,I am free,free to do side hustles while working,walay boss nga nagsige ug monitor,free i nternet.I can print if naa projects akong anak.So yeah a lot of people ask me why wala ko mangita ug mas dako ang sweldo. thanks for that question naa koy topic for my article hehehe. and if magbrown out sa akong work I am still paid whole day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahaha atleast na tagaan takag new idea para saimong next article hahahaha same ta isa sa rason why ganahan ko sako work aside sa toxic ang palibot, free sad ko . sge rako panan aw og anime og kdrama hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes thank you.I am writing that topic now ,hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako sad guru bay nana koi idea onsa sonod nako article. hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice konting kembot pa makakapagstart ka na sis. Ako din gusto ko magbusiness kaso wala akong idea anong ibbusiness ko pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you can get this goal. I think you would be a great business owner.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you Bob

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Puhon ate sis makab-ot na imuhang gipangandoy nga business ug nindot kaayu imuhang nahunahunaan na business labina ug duol ka sa school ate sis. Samut na ug naa xd peso net. You are such a hardworking mother ate sis. Makainspire and I am proud of you ate sis. Ampo lang kanunay. Amping permi ate sis ug God bless.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Soon sis. Unta Para naa mi Laing income pohon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walay sapayan ate sis,,,nice kaayu na nga plano for business ate ,,,bahalag ginagmay ang kita atleast lahutay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis lisud na run magsalig sa single income

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jd ate sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope ma reach yang goals yaan. Soon matutupad din yan kaya push mung push para makaipon pa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis.. Soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nindot na nga business sis kung duol ka sa school. Unta matuman na sis pray lang and I know nga hard working kaayu ka.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes duol rami ug school sis. Salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice na nga business sis. I'm sure mupatok jud na nga business nimo. Hoping and praying that one day matupad na. Goodluck!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

lagi sis labon medyo duol ra mi sa school ba .mga projects and laminations

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, nice area sis. Daghan jud mo customer puhon kung matuman na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao lagi sis.pohon2x

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a nice idea sis. Maganda ang may business kahit maliit lang , importante may dagdag kita. Hope you'll find ways para makaipon agad ng pangsimula.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat sis sana nga para naman eh may another source of income din kami

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa mga package deal sis, mas makakamura ka, merong 15-18k, complete set na yan. Anyway good luck sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

yes sis thank you..marami mga nakaset na available dito sa amin pera nalang kulang hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck sa business plan, sis. I'm sure kaya yan one day. Kahit paisa isa lang muna. Ako gusto ko rin mag business pero saka na pag ubos na pending bayaran ko. Dami kong utang. Kaya gora sa goals sis. Para sa pamilya at ekonomiya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat sis.naa pud mi utang pero ginagmay ra nuon,Not that dako ky walay ikabayad hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akoa kay utang nakus akong mama. Mao mag focus ko balik sa freelancing sis kay haron maimpas na ko niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aw maayo ng back to freelancing ka sis ky naa jud income ana .mao ny work sa akong boss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is actually a good business lalo pa't nakita mo na may need sa lugar nyo. Pwd din yong piso WIFI, passive income din sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes sis naa ny piso wifi sa amoa dapit ky lisud kaayo ug signal sa amoa jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako man din, yan una ko talagang plnu na business lods, kasu naunahan na ako ng cousin ko, kaya nag iisip ko ng iba sa ngyon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako lods dugay rna nako nga plan kaso walay capital .advantage man gud nako ky layo mis centro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas maganda talaga yan lods, ati na yung agrivet mo dati.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nasira na lods dugay ra

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige lang, basta tyaga lang palagi, may maaabot talaga lods!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pohon lods

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thait a good business plan. You will be the only one doing it in your place which means that almost everyone will come to you for their printings instead of going into town.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago