My christmas wish for her

29 55
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Good read cashiers!!!

I know that most of us here ,I think all of us felt sad about what happened.Its really hard but we need to accept it.I honestly was'nt able to hold tears when I read the robot's article ,I felt sad knowing that rusty is gone ,my motivators.I will not denied that everytime I saw his presence on my articles it really makes me having a good day but now I feel so sad knowing that no more rusty will visit my works.

But I said to my self that while this platform is still here I will continue writing and read some blogs though I does'nt know how long I could stay here since I am not a good writer and most of my blogs are based on my daily happenings.

Anyway ,this article is my participation of maam @bmjc98 contest and heres the link if your interested to join https://read.cash/@bmjc98/christmas-event-2022-hopefully-not-the-last-89d6b5d5

And heres what you gonna do ,I took a screenshot of her article.

This topic also is related to sir @Coolmidwestguy challenge which is the "ber"Author.https://read.cash/@Coolmidwestguy/a-ber-author-competition-challenge-07e2e90f

My christmas wish for her!

The user I choose to recieve a gift from miss bmjc98 is @Zhyne06.She's my husband's neice.

I choose her because she's the reason why I am here ,she introduced me the read cash platform last July 18,2020 when she and her little family visited us.

I honestly hesitate to try coz in the first place I am not a writer,I am not good in english but she's the first who believes in me that I can.She convinced and helped me to create an account.She's my first supporter ,she's always there to upvote my work everytime I posted my article.

It takes a month that rusty noticed me but zhyne was always there to motivate me ,to cheer me up coz I am hopeless that time.She really believes my capacity though I had a lots of grammar errors but she keeps motivating me to continue writing and her motivation towards me will make me to stay here for one year and 5 months now.

Why I pick her?

I know she really needed it ,she starts facing crisis last November if I am not mistaken and I know a lot of times she felt guilty of not having a job.I know what the problems she is facing right now ,her debts with different people just to sustain their needs.

I can't pay her back what she's done to me and through this challenge I am hoping that I can help her.

Even if she started working now but not a stable job yet ,I know how the expenses they needed everyday to survive.She needed to buy a load everyday,she needed to pay a nanny for his son when she needs to work

Actually ,I am so hapy for her when I learned that she will be working as a sub teacher ,she's been dreaming to find a job for her family though she already had her own family but she still thinking her parents and her siblings.She wanted to hep her younger siblings forbtehir studies

Many times she shared on me her problems but I can't do anything for it but just to listen to her and comfort her.

If ever I will be choosen as a winner ,the prizes that we can get is my christmas gift for her.Hopefully I win haha.

I am thankful to miss @bmjc98for this opportunity that I can have something to give her.I don't have my own money that I can give it to her as I am facing also a financial crisis and we really need it for our house.

Through this blog ,I am praying that I can have something to give my niece as my christmas gift for her.

I am also wishing and praying that she can get an item and have a stable job.🙏

I may can't help her to solve her problem but include her in all my prayers.

And that would be all for my entry on this contest.

Our picture taken last May 15

Wishing everyone to have a Merry Christmas and A prosperous New year.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.37
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 2
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Sis, ikaw ra jud ni apil sa akong event so automatic na jud na ikaw ang nakadaog. Hehe. Ugma lang ko send ha. Work pa ko. Send me balik your gcash. Thank you.

Imuha sad @Zhyne06. Imuha gcash sad. Thank you.

Sorry delayed kaayo. Busy jud ko ai. Happy New Year both!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

09568695674-akoa sis 09307715923-zhyne. Thanks sis and happy new year🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sent for you sis and sis @Zhyne06.

Each was sent 250. Thank you, sis, for joining. Happy New Year!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala sis ,thank you kaayo bisan nag lisod ka karon ming share pajud ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome sis. Salamat sa pag apil. Ni share ko sis kay aside sa pasko man, na blessed man sad kos upwork.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wow ,thank you kaayo sis ,more blessings to come🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Ako isend ron para di ko makalimot. 250 each mo. Congrats!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you kayu sis and happy new year🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha hala sis ,thank you so much . Automatic jud akoy daog😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best of luck Chelle. You have one heck of niece, that's great to hear she not only brought you here but kept motivating you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sir bob ,she's the first who believes in me that I can write 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naks naman. ANg cute. Salamat sa pag join sis. At dahil jan, sayo ang korona. DM mo sakin gcash mo sa noise.app. Salamat sa pag join at good luck. At least secured na ang yung entry dahil mukhang wala namang mag jojoin sa challenge ko. HEHE.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

09056551902,thanks miss mj😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw okay ra di load ako isend? Or load jud? If load, unsa imu network ug unsa na unli?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cash nalang sis kay e load sad na ni zhyne ,ako rasad gohatag sa iya pang load ,needed niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis, sorry, karon pa ko ka check balik sa read ug noise jud. Send tkaw unya. Sorry kaayo.

Wait! Unsa ni nga network?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok ra kaayu sis oy ,merry christmas diay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sent. Di ko kabalo unsaon pag post ug picture. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe okay ra sis ,salamat🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dere nalang miss oy kay di ko la search nimo sa noise ,kita kita nalang bitaw dere hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha mao jud miss mj 😅sure jud ko ani naa koy madawat haha ,thanks mag messgae rako nimo didto 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kala ko busy na sa work so Zhyne kc nawala dto..

Btw, I'm inviting you to join here too. Mukhang iilan nlng andito eh 😅 https://read.cash/@Jane/christmas-gift-giving-with-bitcoin-cash-4fc3dbf4

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes miss jane ,lagi akong nag cocoment sa mga articles mo at nag iisip pa ng ma eentry hihi. Thanks for inviting me and Merry christmas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's really sweet, I'm wishing you both a lovely Christmas. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis lalo na sa support🥰 Merry christmas sa inyo jan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are so sweet sis. Sana lang ay matupad ang mga wishes mo para sa kanya.. Everyone has wish for anyone this Christmas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis ,merry christmas s ainyo diha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwww ka sweet naman ayt. Tagal na nga absent ni Mareng Zhyne here ee. Busy din pala sya ano

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes dae ruff,super busy niya kasi nag sub na siya sana ito na yun after ng sub is stable job na🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago