Something about me (part 5)

14 30
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago
Topics: Self, Journey, Life story, Life, Family, ...

What's on your mind? Maybe you are wondering why I have a summary about my life. @Ellehcim and I have talked about making an article about all of our past articles so we can have a link to them in one or more of our articles. Sometimes I find it hard to browse my articles so compiling them would make it a little easier for me. If you have just started, I suggest that you copy your links so you can skip the hassle of swiping up or down. At first, I do not know how I will make a summary of my previous links. I have read @Judith1969 and @charmingcherry08's version and both have different styles.

When I had already published 200 articles, which is already an achievement for me, I said to myself that I should start drafting my first 100 articles and the the second 100 but it is only now that I get to start with it. Speaking of achievement, a few days ago, I have already reached 5,000 views. Ooops! Not on my Youtube channel but here on read.cash. Achievements unlocked!

So when I started this article, I was suppose to publish another about me article focusing on my likes and dislikes, my strength and weaknesses, my most and least favorites and a lot more interesting facts. Sort of getting to know me more even if I have already shared almost all of my story. However, I ended up using my titles and linking them as part of a sentence. Honestly, it was even harder than thinking of what topic to publish. LOL. If you have noticed that there are some phrases that were the same and the reason for that is some of my topics have part 2 and even a part 7. That is why I kept on repeating and repeating those phrases. I am not cheating on that one just so to make my articles long.

though it is human nature to be a cheater and I am proud to say that I do not cheat in relationships even if we are not official. However, yes, I do cheat on exams but that was before. It was one of my negative trait before and another one is envy. I used to envy a lot of people even my friends before. Whenever I see my friends or relatives post something new like a new car, a new phone, a new iPad, a new baby or anything new, I cannot help but to ask myself, "when can I achieve those as well?". Some of my dreams can be easily achieved by other people but why not me? I think it is in our nature to compare and to envy and I am happy that I have already put an end to it. Another negative trait of mine is that I am still that pretty little liar. Though that does not mean that everything that I have said were all lies. I have good intentions whenever I lie and I know you lie as well. We all have our negative traits but I still have faith in humanity. Last month was Pride month and I saw a lot of posts where people celebrated it and we all have to stand as one.

My crypto journey is still a journey for me. I have said many times before that I will try to learn something about cryptocurrency and even trading but I haven't yet. My life's journey is also like the cryptocurrency, sometimes it is up and other times it is down. Is it similar to you as well? I get so down to make me hate the girl in the mirror, my reflection because of my flaws and other people's criticism. Criticisms that had break me rather than make me. Then I realized that I have to make her my best friend because she is me and I am her.

What I wish I knew? There are a lot of things that I wish I knew before and one of which is the importance of money. I even joined a lot of raffle contests but I did not win anything. Money, money, money! My wallets and my piggy banks are missing you. There are a lot of things that I want to buy and do because YOLO right? You only live once. Also there are places that I wantΒ  to visit and not just a look back to my Ilocos trips or any throwback trips. I can instantly book a trip to South Korea to beat the heat so that there would not be any a day in my life (with migraine). It is hard for me to work when my head hurts.

Money, money money, slowly I know I can hold you longer in my hands and you will stay longer in my wallet and even in my savings account. Maybe I will debut on my Youtube channel when that happens. LOL. Or I might have a fabulous party just like when I celebrated my 18th birthday.

In order for that to happen, I need to work even harder. So what keeps me busy (again)? Aside from the money earning platforms, eating ang sleeping, I have nothing much to do. LOL. I really have to use my time wisely if I want to turn my dreams into a reality. I am not going to stop working until I achieve all of them because I am not a quitter. The past months or years, I have survived a lot of challenges that had tested me and my family and I know that I did a very good job! Should I make another debt so that I can have another haul like the Shopee haul for the month of May? Just kidding. LOL. Having no money is also like the pain that pierces my heart. I cannot do anything, I cannot even give my family their needs. I do not want any addition to my scars by pitying myself that would only leave an emotional scar. I am already fine with my past scars.

Now that I have already reached the end of this 5 part article, I want to thank each and everyone of you who took time to read this along with my other articles. Thank you also for your nonstop comments, upvotes and sponsorship. I may have not connect all of my articles but I know that I was able to linked more than half of it. Again, thank you so much everyone. And that is how I would summarize my life.

7
$ 16.63
$ 16.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Bjorn
$ 0.05 from @Judith1969
+ 3
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago
Topics: Self, Journey, Life story, Life, Family, ...

Comments

Having an empty pocket indeed makes us sad.. it humbles us.. buti nalang may read.cash ..meron tayo pang milk tea at bayad sa internet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Salamat sa read.cash at noise.cash. may Appics pa ba? Baka di ko na maretrieve yun kasi nasa phone ko na nasira yung password. πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wla pa sis ..di pa sya nagbabalik..sana nga soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga. Gawa na lang akong bagong account nun kung sakali. Saglit lang ako sa Appics pero di ko pa din siya nagets nun. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super love what's keeping you busy... I wish that I will be as busy as that. 😁 Great summary. πŸ‘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Minsan lang mabusy ng bongga kaya kailangan sulitin. Hehe. Most of the time talagang tutok sa mga money earning apps. Thank you Ate Judith. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, galing, nkatapos ka na din. Ako wala pa din nasisimulan. Hahaha! Natutukso akong open yung Shoppe haul article mo kaso baka mapabili ako ng wala sa oras! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Naku kung wala siguro akong bayarin eh baka panay Shopee haul ang articles ko. πŸ˜…

Oo nga natutuwa ako at natapos ko din siya. Sayang lang at hindi lahat ng articles lalo yung mga may part-part.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan, at least naaccomplish padin kahit papano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great compilation! I felt like seeing Journey by Leah Salonga lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. At dahil doyan, napakanta ako πŸ˜† ay mali pala.. At The Beginning ata nasa utak ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having no money is a pain to everyone. You've done a great work compiling and summarising your life in articles.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes. Life indeed is really hard, painful and sad if you don't have money. But I am here in this predicament because of my past actions so it is just the consequences of it. 😞

$ 0.00
2 years ago