What keeps me busy (again)?

3 42
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
3 years ago

I know I have already published an article about this but contrary to what I said last time where I said that I would be making a lot of videos for my Youtube channel so I have some buffer to upload this year, I lied. I already mentioned in my previous article that I lost focus on my business and my channel. Though this morning I am happy to say that I was able to list down the plans that I want for both of them. However, the problem is funds. LOL. Money, money, money! I only did an estimate on how much I need for the props and ingredients and it was roughly around Php2000 per month. Exclude the fact that I still need a lot of things like a ring light, portable stove, colorful plates and bowls and whatnot. But I will try to make things possible for my business and my channel. 

I still haven't managed how am I going to divide my time with my business, Youtube channel and money earning applications and platforms but I will list down the platforms where I am currently active. Last time I enumerated 9 applications that are installed on my phone and most of it I haven't opened for year/s. I am going to share with you the platforms where I am active nowadays. 

  • Free bitco.in - a site where you can get free BTC every hour. Minimum withdrawal is 0.00030000. I haven't reached the minimum payout yet so I don't know whether this is legit or not. But in case you also want to try it, click here. 

  • Piratecash.io - a site where you get to spin every hour. Minimum cashout is $100. Again I haven't reached the minimum cash out so I don't know if this is legit or not. But in case you want to try it, click here

  • Lyka - I have mentioned about this in my What keeps me busy? article and this is currently only available in the Philippines. If you are residing here and would also want to try it, search for me "bbyblacksheep". My plan is to earn a lot of GEMS where I can buy an iPhone 12 Pro Max. I have already made a separate article for this. You might want to check it out. 

  • Project BlueFire - a social media platform where you get to showcase your photos while earning some money. Payment is through PayPal and minimum withdrawal is $20. I just started last December and I haven't been that active but I still try to upload at least 1 photo a day. It would be better if I can post at least 3-5 photos in different times. Interaction isn't necessary but it's better if you get to interact with other users. There are a lot of people that I know who have already received their payments here. There's no referral link so you can just search it on App Store or Play Store. 

  • Appics - I am not sure if this is available on Play Store but with App Store, I first downloaded Test Flight before I could download this app. Appics is more like Lyka and Peojext BlueFire. You earn by uploading a photo and do little interaction. I just started this February so I am still trying to figure out how it works. I think their token in APX. From what I read in one blog, its a lot of process when converting your APX token to STEEM to desired crypto currency to Philippine Peso. Once everything is clear to me, I will update you on this one. Users can also rate or vote a photo. I still haven't tried it yet because someone told me that my ratings could go down if I keep on voting on others. But so far I like this app because I get to see a lot of awesome food photographs that gives me idea on what to do with my garlic business and Youtube videos. 

  • ClipClaps - an app where you get rewarded for watching videos. Again I haven't reached the minimum withdrawal of $15 but I am close to that. In case you want to try it, click here

  • StormGain - mining app. You get to mine every 4 hours. You can even practice trading here. If you want to give it a try, click here.

  • FREE BITCOIN CASH - you get to spin every hour and have bonus spins every 3-5 hours (it depends how long the bonus spins are). Minimum withdrawal is 0.00010000 which is automatically sent to your BCH wallet. I started 2 weeks ago and have already received my first payment last Tuesday. I haven't been that active here lately but if I have then I would have had another payment this coming Tuesday. Click here if you also want to receive FREE BCH. 

  • EFAST - FREE ETH. You can spin all day but every spin, you'll watch a short advertisement. The longest I have watched is 60seconds. Each spin has a corresponding points. Points are different to crypto coins. Minimum withdrawal is 3000 points. You can withdraw every 3 days. The first withdraw that I made was last Sunday. I think I had 3500 points and it was equivalent to Php0.97 during that time. Here is my referral code = WAG4C2

  • BFAST- the same thing with EFAST but here you get to mine BTC. Minimum withdrawal I think is 5000 points. My first withdrawal was last Sunday also. I had 5000+ points which was equivalent to almost Php2. My referral code = IC359

  • Crypto Rize - it is a game where you need to pop 2 or more of the same symbols. I haven't had my withdrawal here yet as its minimum is 11000 points. You can choose which coin you want to exchange it to from ETH, XRP, LITECOIN and USDC (I think). Here is my referral code = JXKHBA

Aside from those 11 that I have mentioned above, obviously you can include read.cash and noise.cash to my list. You might also want to add my bitcoin wallet because I keep on checking those from time to time. I also have DeToken but I seldom position my BCH. Check out @Pisces-jr15 for his detailed articles about it. With all of these platforms, who wouldn't lose focus right? That is why the next thing I really need to do is to manage my time. What do you suggest I should do? I cannot or I don't want to give up some of it especially those that doesn't have a payout yet because how would I know if they are legit or not if I haven't tried it yet? Good thing BCH Jolly is out of the list. I just started a few weeks ago and then after a few days I saw a post on noise.cash that they haven't receive their payment. It was ok during the start of this year and most of the people I know have had more than 2 withdrawals. I really have a lot on my plate right now don't you think? When payables are real. LOL. 

Oh I really don't know how am I going to divide my time. Plus I am also needed here in our house. I have already deleted my Shopee app (online e-commerce platform) due to lack of phone storage. If I still have it, I would need to check it because of my Shopee Farm and Shopee Candy. LOL. But I guess I really have to balance my time. I am thinking a day for my business and/or Youtube channel if both needs some cooking. If it is more on Facebook posts or researching what photo or caption to upload, I think an hour a day would do don't you think? How do you manage your time? Do you make a checklist on what you are going to do for the day? But what about in my case where I need to check each apps every hour or every four hours, how would I write it in my TO DO list? When I was working at a reataurant before I used to have a "things to do list" so that I wouldn't forget anything especially with the submission of reports. Oh why is it so hard to earn some money? LOL. 

How about you? What keeps you busy? How many money earning platforms do you currently have right now? Which application have you received a payout? Let us know about it. Who knows I might add it to my growing lists. LOL. 

3
$ 6.66
$ 6.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.01 from @cmoneyspinner
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
3 years ago

Comments

Dami nito sis ah. Pano mo na manage gnayan ka rami? 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Ang hirap nga eh. Kailangan ko na ata may alarm clock or reminder every hour para sa kanila. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Relate ako dyan. Pero pag di ko ma execute agad, malilimutan ko na yan. 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago