Achievements unlocked

5 28
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
3 years ago

A few days ago I have already published over a 100 articles, has also reached 2500 views and has a new sponsor here on read.cash. Yehey! Another achievements unlocked. I was suppose to draft an article for my 100th article but I just started talking about MLM Business so I told myself that I would just do it after. 

I was suppose to upload this on noise.cash but apparently the words that I have said seems like I have violated the rule #1 that's why I didn't proceed

I do not know what's next for me here on read.cash perhaps 100 subcribers, 200 articles, 5000 views plus another sponsor. LOL. I am not sure what other topics to talk about in my future articles though I already have some in mind thanks to @Codex_04. Out of the 8 topics I have listed on my Notes app, I am now down to 2. However my brain is still on vacation right now that I am running out of words to say. 

Anyway, I am just so happy that I get to write about my thoughts, rants, feelings, opinions and whatnot here on read.cash and at the same time earn and gain some new friends. If you have read my Earnings on read.cash, I have mentioned that I am planning to use my earnings for my bills and to voluntarily pay for my government contributions. Out of the 2, I have done the former. My bills and debts are still my priority as of the moment but I am trying to save a little every month for my 1BCH goal. I still haven't had the chance to call one of the government agencies that I plan to make a voluntary contribution because when I called their hotline numbers, it was always busy. When I saw their nearby office, it had a long queue. I just hope I will be able to contact in one of their hotline numbers soon. 

So what is the update on my earnings? Since I joined read.cash last December, I have already converted a total of Php10,887 or almost $231. I have not calculated how much BCH it costs since I only record the fiat value. I still have a few BCH that I will convert in the next few days for my payables this month. Then in my wallet, all in all I already have half BCH. But if we were to exclude my $1 challenge, I am almost halfway in achieving that 1BCH. I think I was almost halfway when I also published an article of what is inside my wallet. But it was all in all again as I haven't excluded my $1 challenge. Imagine if I don't have any obligations or responsibilities, I would have already achieved my 1BCH goal. But it is ok as I am taking everything one step at a time. 

Other than my payables, I was able to buy some of the things that I need with the use of my earnings here on read.cash. I was able to buy green tea, undergarments and the most expensive one is the USB OTG for me to transfer my photos. If you have been an avid reader of my articles, you would know that I was also able to buy something for my dad last month and for my brother yesterday. I know I said the next thing I would sabe up for is my godson's birthday but I just remembered thaty parents' anniversary is on June and my mom's birthday is on August. I still don't know what to get for them but as early as now, I have to save up for it. 

I am just really thankful to read.cash, noise.cash, the people behind it and to the people who have introduced me to these platforms. If not for them, I don't know what to do anymore or where to find money for my payables. I am also thankful to the people who continuously reads my articles and sends me their love. I truly appreciate it. I hope I don't bore you with my articles and if I do, I apologize for that. I will try my best to publish more interesting articles in the coming days alfhough I still have no idea what to publish tomorrow. LOL. 

I am just so happy with my achievements here on read.cash. I know some of you may have had more than what I have achieved in a shorter or longer period but we should not compare our own achievements with others. See other content creators as an inspiration and not a competitor. I know that someday we will also achieve bigger things if we will just work hard for it. Let us celebrate our achievements together. Congratulations to us!

5
$ 9.13
$ 9.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Firenze
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
3 years ago

Comments

congrats sis.. i am very encouraged to write too with your achievements but sometimes mahirap magsulat lalo na may baby..haha he is demanding more time...sana makapagsulat ulit dito

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. I am happy to know that I have encouraged someone here. 🥰 awww. Cutie. Ok lang yan quality time with baby. Looking forward to your next articles. Sa Youtube ako walang upload. Nakikita ko yung sayo tsaka yung live mo. Ako kailangan ko na magupload kasi December pa last ko. Tapos ang laki pa ng kailangan ko na watch hours. Thousands pa. huhuhu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations sissy keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations sis. soooo proud of you. Go, go , go for the goals. Tama one step at a time. You'll get there soon..

$ 0.00
3 years ago