My crypto journey

15 52
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
3 years ago

I know you have probably read some BCH journey and their goal to reach 1BCH this year. Of course I also would like to join my fellow read.cash and noise.cash friends in that.Β 

It has been a month and a half since I joined read.cash. If you have read my second article, Why did I join read.cash?, you probably would know my answer but in case you haven't, I've joined this platform because of the money. What else could it be right? But other than the money, I have mentioned there that I also would like to use my brain (and practice my English. LOL) because I felt like it gets rustier or it has been weakened due to being unemployed for years and given the situation that we are in where we seldom have any interaction with other people. There's a decrease in our physical, social and intellectual health but an increase in our emotional wellness. I felt getting dumber and dumber each passing day. So I have decided to give read.cash a try.Β 

My knowledge about cryptocurrency is very little. I am only familiar with words like bitcoin, satoshi and ethereum before because I played a game which I have downloaded 2 years ago that lets you earn satoshis. I am not sure if I found out about the game from the same person who introduced Kiki as I have watched a lot of her money earning videos. Some of which were about satoshis. Out of curiosity, I played the game although it was hard to earn 0.00000001 satoshis as you need to play it for 2-3 days. Then I tried to search for other applications where I can earn satoshis and I even had a Telegram account before where I mined some satoshis. Sadly, after days or weeks of playing it, the user has been deleted as it turns out to be a scam. It was ok since there was no money involve on my part.Β 

This is what I earned from playing that game. I wonder how much could I have earned if I didn't stop playing it? πŸ€”

When I joined read.cash, I have already an idea that the earning will be in a form of cryptocurrency, bitcoin cash to be exact. I didn't mind it because all I wanted was to publish an article and earn at the same time. Originally, I wanted to collect all my earnings in my read.cash wallet but they say that it wasn't advisable. So I transferred my first earning to my Coinsph wallet. I was so happy because I was able to earn $15 during that time but it didn't reflect right away. I was very worried that my earnings will be gone so I asked some of my virtual friends and they said that I should wait for a few hours before it appears on my wallet. At last, after 3-4 hours I have already received my earnings.Β 

Then after a few days, I decided to install the bitcoin wallet that Mj has been talking about. That very same day, I transferred my earnings again and even swapped my bitcoin cash to bitcoin because I saw that bitcoin was increasing while bitcoin was decreasing. Bad move? LOL. I told you I don't know anything about cryptocurrency. I even asked Mj a lot of times regarding bitcoin and bitcoin cash and from there I was able to understand a little especially that "buy low, sell high". She was so patient in explaining to me the basics in cryptocurrency.Β 

Since then I was able to HODL most of my earnings on read.cash and noise.cash. I only transfer some of my earnings to my Coinsph wallet when I need cash and that is for my bills. I have said in my article, Earnings from read.cash, that I would use my earnings for my bills, benefit contributions and savings. I still haven't visited a government office for my voluntary contribution because no one would drive me there but I will make sure that I will save money for that. I don't want to ride a public transportation because of my fear of contracting this silent virus.Β 

I know that most people here would transfer their profit into a stable coin or to a different application or wallet. Thanks again to Mj that I learned about stable coin. I once did transfer a part of my bitcoin cash to a stable coin but then I think after a day or two, I returned it back to bitcoin cash. They say curiousity killed the cat. LOL. It was because the bitcoin cash was soaring high again that is why I did that. But now I don't touch them even if I wanted to. What do you guys do when your coins gain profit?Β 

Ever since I have earned and HODL bitcoin cash, every morning or when I wake up in the middle of the night, I would check my bitcoin wallet, read.cash, noise.cash and Stormgain. I am sure most of you can relate to that. I know there are other applications to earn or mine some cryptocurrencies but for the mean time, I'll stick with what I currently have because I don't have enough space in my phone.Β I know there are still a lot of things that I need to know about the crypto world and even in trading and I am talking it one step at a time.

With regards to my goal to 1BCH, I may be far behind the target but I am getting there and I know I will be able to have my 1BCH (and more) this year alongside with my virtual friends. If they were able to do it and so are we. We have a lot of people who will guide us, inspire us, support us and help us. Together, we will push each other in achieving our goal. Club1BCH, here I come!Β 

6
$ 4.90
$ 4.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
3 years ago

Comments

laban lang tayo walang susuko amg sumuko talo😁😁😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

love itttttttt.. laban lang tau ng laban.. di tau nabuhay sa henerasyon ng sexbomb para bumawi hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Get get awwww. Laban-laban o bawi-bawi. Hahaha. True that! Kahit bugbog na bugbog na, laban pa din! πŸ‘ŠπŸΌ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama. . laban sa lahat ng goals nten. Business and bch man yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kanina ko pa iniisip yang business na yan pati si Youtube. aigoooo. πŸ˜… ang hirap nung ikaw lang ang nag-iisip. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Been there. Sabi ko sayo literal ako na umiiyak. Naaawa ako sa sarili ko...lalo sa part ko n may kateam ako eh pero ako lang ung tlgang buhay 🀣🀣🀣sanayan lang sis. Nood ka mga podcast para sa diskartr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang dami ng mga nakapila na mga gagawin o papanoorin ko. Hahaha. Wala pa nga ako doon sa Faceboom group na sinend mo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy, BCH is really the best ano, tapos dahil kay read.cash at noise.cash lalo pang naging the best. Fighting para sa goal natin, sana maka 1 bch tayong lahat at pare pareho tayong maligaya πŸ€‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magkaka 1BCH din tayo this year Hindi lang 1BCH kung hindi many many more. Push lang tayo ng push. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy to that, at lahat tau marereach yumg goal na un, sipagan lang natin πŸ€‘πŸ’ͺπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Mag-ingay at magpublish lang palagi. 😊 wala pa akong alam sa mga trading pero willing to learn. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow sis, lapit mo na mag-100! Yey, 1bch here we come!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HODL lang. Gusto ko na din maginstall Nexo kaso kulang pa din ako sa space. Yes, 1BCH (and more) here we come!! πŸ’ͺ🏼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lavarnnnnn!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago