Missing you (part 2)

11 33
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
3 years ago
Topics: Personal, Happiness, Diary, Love, Family, ...

When he came back after how many years from working abroad, I was really happy to see him again. I cannot stop myself from too much smiling because he is now here in front of me. There was no awkwardness between us even if I know that he had someone new when he was in othet country. Player? I cannot say that he is but probably because of his looks that he doesn't have to exert some effort to get the attention of the girls. Totally a chick magnet but remember that I hated him and didn't mind him when I first met him. 

When he went abroad, I wasn't in any type of relationship with anyone. Though he saw some of my posts on Facebook when I was always beside a particular guy. Well he was my college friend and we have been really close way back but we did had a misunderstanding that we only became friends again because of Facebook. I felt he was jealous because of him. I felt the prettiest when he thought that I have someone new. 

Even if he was here, he would always say that I have another guy. If I was texting someone, his mood would change. There was even a time when we went to our friend's party and I ran towards my friend's workmates and when I came back he got really mad. He said that I was going to trip just to welcome my friend's guests. He said that I am not like that to him. It was really a big deal for him but I didn't mind him because we are not in that kind of relationship. I don't get mad at him when he texts someone but of course I do get jealous. However I know where I stand and that I don't have the right to start a fight out of my jealousy. 

I love it whenever he would say that I have someone new or that when I am close with a guy. I felt that he was jealous, that I was special to him and most especially I felt that he doesn't want someone to take me away from him. He really knows how to play with someone's feelings don't you think? So is he really a player? LOL. Although in my mind I know why he was against me being close to other guys. But I really find it sweet when he was jealous. 

Not until when he got mad at me years back. I didn'f know that it would have been our last fight. It was when Uber had shut down their operations in some Southeast Asia countries including the Philippines. That time I went out and met some friends. I tried booking Grab but it was really hard to get one. So I decided to take the MRT and just book from there. Again there was no drivers available. I was suppose to take the jeepney and taxi but the rain just made it worst. Long lines and even harder to go home and again I decided to go to the nearby mall by MRT to kill time. 

He may find it unbelievable but I was really there from 6PM to midnight. I was in one of the restaurants where my/our friends were working. I was drinking a few bottles while killing time. It was still hard to get a Grab and even a cab even if it was already 9PM. So I still stayed there and waited til they close. One of his friends got off of work but I invited him for few bottles but he declined. When he went off, I tried to book a Grab and voila I had a driver. 

When I got home, I texted him that I was already at home. The next morning I got a lot of messages with lots of exclamation point. It turns out that his friend told him that I was still at the restaurant when he went off. He thought that I was waiting for someone to get off of work and we would go home together. I know I usually do it with him. I would wait for him until his duty was over and we would go home together but of course it is him that I want so I wouldn't do it with anyone else. He was so paranoid that he believes his friend that I still stayed in the restaurant. I mean how stoopid could I be if I would wait for another guy with his friend also working in that restaurant? If I would wait for another guy then I shouldn't let anyone including his friend to know that I was there right? 

I explained everything why I stayed until midnight and even sent him the screenshot from my Grab that I booked midnight and was at home in less than 20 minutes. But he didn't believed my screenshot. He said that I was lying and only making things worst. So that day after I have explained everything, I didn't hear from him after so I thought maybe he was still mad. Then after few days I messaged him and still no reply. After a week and 2 weeks, still the same. He completely ignored me. And that's when I told myself that it was really over between us eventhough there was NO US to begin with.

I had my suspicions when I haven't heard from him for weeks that probably he had someone new. Guess what? I was right! How did I found out? Well let's just say that women may be better than any investigative agencies or bureaus combined. It did broke my heart but that is jut the way how it goes. Plus we are not really a couple so I have to accept it and let go. Moving on was the hardest because it took me probably a year to heal and that involves a lot of out of town trips and exploring the beauty of our nature.

I still dream about him every now and then and I think it is normal since we had a lot of good memories. He messaged me after after almost 2 years. He was just asking if I met with one of our friends (our male friend in the group). Did you know that I only saw his message after a month? LOL. He texted me on my prepaid number which I seldom check. I would just charge it but I never open any messages as I know it was only from my mobile service provider or some text brigades or promos from my bank, Landers, Barenaked, Gap and Old Navy. So when I was browsing my messages, that is only when I saw his message. I don't know if I would have replied to him if I saw his message the moment that he texted me. But I was proud of myself that I didn't reply. Good job, bbyblacksheep! It was my turn to not respond to his text. LOL.

5
$ 12.31
$ 12.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Macronald
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
3 years ago
Topics: Personal, Happiness, Diary, Love, Family, ...

Comments

Nakooo ghoorrrllllllll, shashabunutan kita eh 😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹

Player yang mga ganyang galawan, ang feeling, ano pangalan nyan at ng maipabarang hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Sayang kayummyhan at kagwapohan niya kung ipapabarang. Gayuma na lang. 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The hugot is real!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Marami pa akong naging hugot noon. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bat parang may bitterness pa? Chorrr haha. Pero grabi ha, natagalan mo ung ganon nawala kaung matatawag na kayo talaga kasi di kayo naging official? Bakit kasi hindi nalang kau nag move sa next level ng relasyon, I mean ung real na sana. Baka kasi pag ganon, wala ng you know kasi may karapatan na kayo to each other 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friends with benefits lang talaga. No strings attached. Sad to say. Hindi ko alam bakit hindi rin talaga naging kami officially. Nagtagal siguro dahil ok yung friendship namin noon. Kaso siya bumitaw. Hehe. Wala ng bitterness. Kasi kung rereplyan ko pa siya magfeeling sobrang special na siya sa akin na parang wala lang nangyari.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay grabiii, parang ang iba naman non para sayo. Sana man lang pinangalanan nya ung relasyon nya. Sana rin nilinaw mo, may karapatan ka naman din ah, kahit walang label.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ano lang ang dinemand ko yung sabihin niya sa akin saan siya punta or kung nakauwi na siya or kung nasa work na ba. Yun lang. hehe. Nilinaw ko naman kaso wala hindi talaga pwedeng maging kami. 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bakit nga hindi? Desisyon nyo pareho o ano?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

grabe banyan talaga pagmahal mo talaga ang isang tao

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. Lahat gagawin mo para sa taong mahal mo. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago