Dreams

3 24
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
3 years ago

Dreams don't work unless you do. Have you ever heard of that saying? What dream quotes do you know? This quote has always been on my mind everytime that I would dream (or mostly daydream) of having a good and successful life. When was the last time that you remembered your dream? What was it about? Do you believe that dreams are the opposite of reality? Don't you find it weird that we would sleep for 7-8 hours yet we could only remeber a fracture of our dreams or sometimes we can't even remember what it is about? Do you think we instantly dream the moment we sleep? I am so curious about dreams. Are you also?

Well this morning my dream was about my phone. In my dream, I was able to open it and I hurriedly Airdropped my seed phrases to my mom's phone and also wrote all of them down. I was so happy that I wanted to tell everyone about it but I still have that feeling that any moment my phone will eventually turn off and that is why I was working under pressure. The last that I almost forgot to copy was my Trust wallet's seed phrases. With that I was haply because I will be able to harvest my pancake. And that's how my dream went.

So when I woke up, of course I told my friends about my dream but I didn't tried opening it right away because I checked first the price of BCH and it was around $911. Again I am happy with the increase but I can't help but to think how much would be the value of my lost BCH now that it reached $900+.

After that I have settled this morning, I grabbed my phone and praying that it will turn on. I plugged it and instantly the Apple logo appeared. 30 seconds have passed by it was still stuck with the logo. I did force restart and it did close and open again but it just stays in the Apple logo. I was actually hoping that my dream would come true today since my phone has been on sick leave or rest mode for a week now. But a part of me was also saying that my dream won't come true.

They said that dreams are involuntarily and that most of it have symbolic meaning or is related to our current state. I do not know how to interpret some dreams but I have heard from some people that when you dreamt of a poop, it means you are going to have some money. As much as I do not want to believe in this but there are a couple of instances wherein I dreamt of poop and when I woke up, I would tell my mom about it and she would buy a lottery ticket and ahe gets to win but not the jackpot price. LOL. How I wish it was the jackpot. LOL It was less than a thousand but still it was money right? Coincidence or not, I will still think of poop as money. Then they also said something when you dreamt of your tooth that is falling off. They say that it is not a good dream as it symbolizes death.

I do not know much about dreams but for me I sometimes feel that dreams are made from what our mind has been thinking about the past couple of days or even hours before you go to sleep. Like last night, I was thinking about the BCH that I have earned and also the pancake that I haven't harvested before sleeping. And it might have send a signal for me to even think about it. Can you relate with what I am saying? It is like the more we think about it, the more we dream about it. But of course not in all of our dreams. LOL. Who would think of poop or tooth all the time right? I think you have also experienced that when we think of something so bad, it will be in our dream. But there are also times when we miss a person that he/she would end up in our dreams. I am sure you have experienced that.

But have you ever had a dream when it did came true? As of typing this, I cannot remember all my past dreams but I think there wasn't a time where my dreams came true. Or maybe I had dreamed of it but forgot about it especially there are dreams that we forget the moment we wake up. But if I were to dream, I want to dream a good life where I can buy everything that I want. A life wherein I can provide for my parents, give them monthly allowances along with a new car and a personal driver since they are at that age that they shouldn't be driving anymore. I would also like to dream a life where I am loved by the person that I love and that we both have a family of our own. Although I do not know why I don't dream about those.

This article is inspired by @Ruffa when she published an article, A Dreams for Tomorrow a few days ago. Though she did not ellaborate much on her dreams but I got the idea from her. Maybe I dreamt of my phone so that I can have a topic right now. Though it could have been better if it turned on.

If you were to dream of something, what would it be and why? Like I have said earlier that I wanted a good, healthy, happy and peaceful life for me and my family as well as with someone that I love even if I still haven't met the one. But in dreaming this kind of life, it pushes me to make it into my goals. My dreams will only come into reality if I will work hard for it and I hope that you would to. Happy dreaming!

4
$ 3.74
$ 3.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
3 years ago

Comments

Tama ka jan mga panaginip laging sinasabi g imposibleng mangyari sa totoong buhay at saka sa totoo lang karamihan sa mga panaginip hindi na maalala pa, at lagi nating napapanaginipan mga bag na lage nating iniisip o iniisip natin bago tayo matulog, sa dame ng magagandang panaginip ko walang pang nagkatotoo😂 Katulad nito naoanaginioan kong wala na ako sa spam section at nadadalaw na daw ako ni rusty kaso pag bukass ko ng read cash ko wala pa ring nagbago😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Legit talaga ang poop at sa pagkalagas ng ipin, alams din nina mader ko yan. Ahahaha o kaya nga pag nskatapak kalang ee ahahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di ba? Basta may poops sabi lang pera daw. Hehe. Tsaka din ata ahas sa panaginip ay pera. Di ko lang sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago