Inspiration and Motivation

9 34
Avatar for ZehraSky
2 years ago

I've been an avid fan of Team Payaman from a long long time ago. I have witnessed Cong and Viy's lovestory from the beginning until now. They were in each other's side through thick and thin. When they don't have anything to now that they can have everything. I am really amazed by how strong their commitments are for each other. So after watching Viy's vlog about her miscarriage months ago, I was one of those people who was saddened by the news.

I took Viy's courage that after what she'd been through, she still smiles and still thank God for the blessing she received. That's why when I saw the news about her pregnancy, I don't think twice to search her vlog in her channel.

After watching her recent vlog where she announced her 2nd pregnancy, I can't be happier for Cong and Viy's blessing. I in fact cried while watching the vlog as I watched how genuine their reactions were. It is really true that "When the time is right, the Lord will make it happen" Isaiah 60:22.

Their life experiences alone inspires me to be better and never give up. I just can't thank them enough on how they were part of my moving on process before. And how they motivated me to keep back on track and continue living being thankful for the experience. Seeing them achieving things they used to dream, gives me hope that if you put your heart on something and you work hard for it, you'll earn it.

I am praying for Viy's successful pregnancy, abundant marriage for Boss Keng and Pat and a never ending love from each of them.

Once Viy successfully gives birth to Kidlat version 2.0, Mavi will now have someone he can play with. I'm also one of those who waits for Cong's proposal. To those who were inspired by them, we are indeed solid "Team Payaman' stans and we are supporting the right people. For those who didn't know who they are, I highly suggest you visit their youtube channels and you will never regret it. They can give you the laughter you deserve.

Closing Thoughts

The lead image is not connected to the topic, but I loved how it was shot. I still remember that I posed for the picture just like that as a representation on how free I become.

14
$ 6.08
$ 5.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZehraSky
2 years ago

Comments

your knowledge of them is so great maybe because you love them so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mejo di ko sila knows pero nakikita ko yan sa timelines ko sila. Good Luck sa kanila and sana'y mas mapabuti pa ang kanilang life yes.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The words inspiration and motivation are very important in our lives. Listening to these words gives us courage in our minds. So I think we should listen to such words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I would like to check them some time hehe. It's important to have motivation and inspiration in life and sometimes it came from the people around us.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Owww i would love to visit the channel by any chance i would also like them. Hope they will have a good and healthy family, I haven't subscribe to both of them hehe maybe layer

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I highly recommended them. They just give that friendly vibes ~Manju

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow you have so much passion towards them :))

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'll visit the channel and see

$ 0.03
2 years ago

"When the time is right, the Lord will make it happen" its true

$ 0.03
2 years ago