Payday, Bye Babe!

15 32
Avatar for ZehraSky
2 years ago
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty

I've been waiting for your arrival eversince you have left me 15 days ago. I've tried hard to distract myself because I kept on remembering you. I know I am working hard for you and your presence gives me happiness. Your arrival is what I anticipate the

When I see your eyes in blue, I automatically smile and imagined how I would spend my day with you. Babe, I know you have been with different person but to me you are special. Regardless of how many your past was, it never decreases your value. Your arrival is your I love you. You are a four number that is equivalent to I love you too.

Just today, I've felt the most happiest since you never failed to show in my bank account. Babe, you are the best thing I received so far. I now know why I worked hard this past few days. Why I rendered too much overtime that it almost made me sick. However tired I became, with just a glimpse of you, everything felt light.

Though responsibilities made their way to separate us, I still keep you in my pocket as if my life depends on it. But the power of my bills is too much for me and I have to let go of you. I promise this time onwards, I will do my best to keep a part of you. I don't want you to be just a memory. I will never let you slipped my hands again

To Meralco, Maynilad, Shopee and the Lord who owns this land I stayed, I never thought you could be as heartless as you did now. You don't even allow us to be with each other long. You came in between us as if you were the most special and our love was nothing. Your brutality will never win. On the 30th, the next payday, blue that symbolizes happiness will be mine and will never leave me again.

Closing Thoughts

I have been planning to do a loft type bed in my room to maximize my space. It will come to reality now that I have spoke with the person who will make it. I have scheduled it tomorrow and will share you the process once it's done.

I was complaining before as how I was tired because of a week of 12 hours shift, but after receiving my salary, I have been thankful for that overtime hours. My goal to have a loft type will never be achieved without the extra hours I rendered.

This is the layout of my loft bed idea. Next time I'll share this, it will be a real life loft bed. I'm excited for another goal come true!

____________________________

____________________________

Thank you for reading this article!

If you want to read some more articles of mine, I have monthly summaries here:

November 2021 Articles Summary

September 2021 Articles Summary

August 2021 Articles Summary

July 2021 Articles Summary

June 2021 Articles Summary

May 2021 Articles Summary


To show my appreciation for the support that I have been receiving, please accept a small gift I prepared for the first reader.

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/b5IFHZ6FZlb

10
$ 4.27
$ 4.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @annayks
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 2
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZehraSky
2 years ago

Comments

I love what you have written and I hope you can have your high bed soon, I hope you can take advantage of all the space and be happy in spite of all the work you are doing, all that effort will bring good benefits.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love your work then you will be filled with happiness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy for you❤️ I will looking forward for your success.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you sis. It means a lot! ~Manju

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am looking forward to myself to be like you 🥰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. We are the best on our own ways. ~Manju

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay I agreee 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what I've been saving to hahaha I want to have a loft bed so that I can save more space in my room

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Agreed. It will help a lot to those who work at home. ~Manju

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So happy for you. Eager to see that loft bed.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Will definitely share an article about it. ~Manju

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I will be waiting for that. The Devil is happy to meet you Manju. You are different.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can't wait to meet you too! I would like to participate to your outreach programs. The Devil is not as bad as it sounds. ~Manju

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I ask people’s desire. You mind if I ask you too?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, money. Haha! ~Manju

$ 0.00
2 years ago