@Rancher1 activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "Instructions to tell if a person likes you"
I think you've labelled it all out.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Instructions to tell if a person likes you"
I think you've labelled it all out... It often hard to notice if someone likes you or not but this will definitely help
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Efficiency of labour
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Power of Forgiveness
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Change yourself before attempting to change the world
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The king gave himself for our freedom
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Christmas again
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Embrace Forgiveness
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The power that lies in speaking out
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Time
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Plan for great adoption of BCH in Nigeria this Christmas
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I Love Bitcoincash (BCH)?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Possible reason for the next BCH split
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Govotex download link
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Take a stand against domestic violence (One of my experiences)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If Your Celebration Doesn't Depict Christ, Then It's Not Christmas
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin hits new all-time high"
Nice one
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin hits new all-time high
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some Transformational ideas that have helped me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Each new day is a chance for new resolution
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
There's no excuse for Laziness
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
who gives birth in a Manger?!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My favorite teacher; Miss Becky
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Deploy Your Driving Force
3 years ago: published the article
Speak kindly to people
3 years ago: published the article
From shame to fame
3 years ago: published the article
My controversial experience at the Club with my friend
3 years ago: published the article
My top Linkedin success secret as a copywriter
3 years ago: commented on the article "He rejected me because I didn't have a functioning..."
This is such a great tip for writers like myself. Thanks for this wonderful piece
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
He rejected me because I didn't have a functioning website
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to make money as a writer during crisis."
🤸
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Common mistakes singles make in a relationship
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to make money as a writer during crisis."
My pleasure
3 years ago: published the article
How to make money as a writer during crisis.
3 years ago: published the article
20 Phone Codes You might Not Know Existed
3 years ago: published the article
Your Beliefs can make you sick
3 years ago: published the article
As I(poetry Speaks)
3 years ago: published the article
Unbound, Unbent, Unbroken. (Poetry Speaks)
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to earn over $80 in crypto by just doing a few..."
I will have to try it out
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Softening the hearts
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
Point system will be gone tomorrow. What next?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Time to wake up like an adult and earn right? Good day my friend
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Money, Success or Family"
You're right
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good morning, Have a great day
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Money, Success or Family
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happiness is Free"
Thanks for the compliment. I appreciate
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happy that I did it (Random act of kindness)"
Thanks for the Upvote
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happy that I did it (Random act of kindness)"
Thanks to @Lykalyca for the Upvote. I'm happy to have won!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happiness is Free"
I've read it. You're a good writer. Good points
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happiness is Free"
Thanks ma'am
3 years ago: commented on the article "Here are my concerns about the planned RandomRewar..."
Despite the fact that you can write this long, you still care about others Who can not. That is the right spirit. Kudos
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Here are my concerns about the planned RandomRewarder bot
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love yourself ️"
Valuable lesson learnt! Thanks
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love yourself ️
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations. Keep writing good articles.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happiness is Free"
I have read about it but would still love to see your thoughts. Send it.
3 years ago: published the article
Happiness is Free
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Winners: Random Act of Kindness Giveaway
3 years ago: commented on the article "Winners: Random Act of Kindness Giveaway"
Wow! I'm so grateful to be in top5. This shows that I'm or will make a good writer. Thanks a lot.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Valuable lessons from COVID-19 pandemic"
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful morning makes everything beautiful "
And it is also a sign for an awesome day
3 years ago: commented on the article "Against All Odds"
Let's meet at the top
3 years ago: published the article
Against All Odds
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One Death Too Many
3 years ago: published the article
Valuable lessons from COVID-19 pandemic
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to get my sponsorship here on Read.cash"
No problem... I will look at your articles and don't forget to post more of good contents
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to get my sponsorship here on Read.cash"
Thank you. I love your articles so much. Just keep it up
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I think for anyone to be on Read cash, that's enough privilege
3 years ago: commented on the article "Chocked Democracy"
Truth. They need to be stopped
3 years ago: commented on the article "That single hard Truth about family "
Yes, you are right. Follow your heart, it will never lead you astray.
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is education without money?"
You are right dear
3 years ago: published the article
How to get my sponsorship here on Read.cash
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Who I was...(cripple thought)"
As kids, we did thought of many awkward things that never came to pass
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who I was...(cripple thought)
3 years ago: commented on the article "So poor, I couldn't buy negativity"
Steadfastness is our watchword. This article though short but has a strong message to the believers!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
So poor, I couldn't buy negativity
3 years ago: commented on the article "Apple of my eye"
Nice poem. Well written
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Apple of my eye
3 years ago: commented on the article "$1 Poem Making Contest"
https://read.cash/@Rancher1/chocked-democracy-b074d50c @amafa7, @ppnn001
3 years ago: commented on the article "$1 Poem Making Contest"
Thanks for mentioning me
3 years ago: published the article
Chocked Democracy
3 years ago: published the article
That single hard Truth about family
3 years ago: published the article
What is education without money?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Introducing, the opera news hub. Make money with y..."
Good opportunity for the Africans to earn
3 years ago: commented on the article "How do I earn Free crypto on faucet?"
Yes you're right. There are lots of strange links there but you just have to be wise. Thanks for the heads up
3 years ago: commented on the article "How do I earn Free crypto on faucet?"
You're highly welcome
3 years ago: published the article
How do I earn Free crypto on faucet?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Just work on yourself"
Great words, nice advice
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just work on yourself
3 years ago: commented on the article "'I love you' is what I wanna whisper in your ears"
Wow! I just wanna sing love love love and never stop. Such a sweet article there. Kudos
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
'I love you' is what I wanna whisper in your ears
3 years ago: commented on the article "Write a Creative Title and Win Day 3"
Friends turned Brothers: now what are we? @Helahela @jack121
3 years ago: commented on the article "Write a Creative Title and Win Day 3"
Back to my roots
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good night. Rest well
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful morning makes everything beautiful "
Alright
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful morning makes everything beautiful "
Yes, you are right
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful morning makes everything beautiful "
You are right on that. Exercise is a medicine on it's on. Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful morning makes everything beautiful "
Good morning dear and thanks for the upvote. Have a great day
3 years ago: published the article
Beautiful morning makes everything beautiful
3 years ago: published the article
You are the best. I don't care about the rest!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happy that I did it (Random act of kindness)"
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Act of Kindness - Giveaway"
You're welcome friend!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happy that I did it (Random act of kindness)"
Thanks a lot dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happy that I did it (Random act of kindness)"
Thanks man!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Write a Creative Title and Win Day 2"
The ones I'm shooting at @PrettyShare, @pusher
3 years ago: commented on the article "Write a Creative Title and Win Day 2"
A tiny bright light
3 years ago: commented on the article "Write a Creative Title and Win Day 2"
Diamonds in the Galaxy
3 years ago: commented on the article "I gave her my bottle out of kindness."
Kindness pays
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I gave her my bottle out of kindness.
3 years ago: published the article
Happy that I did it (Random act of kindness)
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good morning. Have a great one too
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway is waived"
There are lots of good hearts on Read cash. God bless you guys. @prettyShare @pusher
3 years ago: commented on the article "Journey with Faith"
Great work
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Journey with Faith
3 years ago: commented on the article "Write a Creative Title and Win Day 2"
Wow thank you. 1st time I'm winning something here
3 years ago: published the article
Sometimes in the void
3 years ago: published the article
My Help
3 years ago: commented on the article "Write a Creative Title and Win"
Window to the stars
3 years ago: commented on the article "Write a Creative Title and Win"
Oh! how I wish I could touch it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Write a Creative Title and Win"
The mysterious beauty hanging above us
3 years ago: commented on the article "Write a Creative Title and Win"
Thanks for mentioning me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Don't Fear Rejection"
You are right. Thanks
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't Fear Rejection
3 years ago: commented on the article "Points Update for Tomorrows giveaway"
Thank you and God bless you for this
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do you want to EARN more Crypto? Join our Discord..."
Wow I'm joining
3 years ago: published the article
17 Random facts to boost your IQ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Turn this photo upside down and see the magic"
Good picture
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Turn this photo upside down and see the magic
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earn free crypto on coinbase. You can earn up to $60
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Points back to normal
3 years ago: commented on the article "Points back to normal"
Thanks for the opportunity @PrettyShare