Some Transformational ideas that have helped me

2 29
Avatar for Rancher
3 years ago

RIGHT NOW is the time to set the foundation to transform your life in 2021.

I thought I’d share with you some transformational ideas that have helped me live a ridiculously happy, successful, fulfilling, abundant life.

Probably you are like me and have thesame ideas and they have been working for you. In that case, cheers!

You might also have ideas that do not tally with mine but you find fulfilment in them... Cheers! to you too. But you can still adopt mine in addition and probably enjoy the plus plus benefits.

If you are currently going through difficult moments and you fill like there is no hope, I'm here to tell you that there are brighter days ahead. Be comforted and adopt the working ideas. At least they work for me, you can try them out yourself.

  • I believe there is a God… a greater power out there that loves us and wants to help us reach our full potential.

  • I believe our greatest joy comes from reaching for our full potential in every area of our life, every day. It’s the journey to greatness that is the reward, not greatness itself.

  • I believe our deepest sadness and anger comes from being sidetracked from that journey, where we spend our time, our energy, our money on things that don’t contribute to our journey of greatness.

  • I believe that demanding perfection of ourselves and others is folly. We are human and will make mistakes, fall short, and hurt others. Because of this patience, kindness, compassion and forgiveness are essential. Each day is a gift to begin with a clean slate.

  • I believe that everything we need to win, to be fulfilled, to reach our full potential is already all around us. We just have to open our eyes and our hearts and have the courage to grab it.

  • I believe that success in our journey is not possible without the love, support, and guidance of others… and that those people are ready and willing to help us.

  • I believe that our external world is a reflection of our internal world. The things we think and most desire are already in our life. If we want a new life, we simply change our internal world - our thinking, our beliefs, our feelings.

  • I believe that most people live far beneath their privileges and potential because we fail to expect and ask for greater things.

  • I believe that we are creators. We have the power to create our own feelings, or own energy, our own reality.

  • I believe that our powers of creation are given to us to serve, lift, love and bless others. As we create blessings for others, we are raised up higher than we dreamed possible.

  • I believe that we are each unique, rare, special and wonderful beyond imagination. Each of us is needed in this world. Each of us is more valuable than all the material wealth in the universe.

  • These ideas are woven into every course, every program, every business venture I do. It is the core part of who I am.

I'm not going to be that strict to say that you must follow or believe in my ideas but I'm happy I have the privilege to tell you that it worked for me, it is most likely to work for any individuals that take it in with all seriousness of heart just like I've done and still doing. Take it as a testimony from me rather than a motivation or you can choose to see it as both testimony and motivation. In that way, you might find inspiration that would get you prepared for a greater 2021.

Cheers! to a brighter 2021

7
$ 0.82
$ 0.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Rancher
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rancher
3 years ago

Comments

This is just amazing! I'm going try out this ideas even though I already believe in many of them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They worked for me! I'm proud of that

$ 0.00
3 years ago