You are the best. I don't care about the rest!

0 11
Avatar for Rancher1
3 years ago

I would touch the stars and the moon,

I would pluck the scorching sun at noon

Just to light up your world with amatory.

Of doubt would I purge you like purgatory

It's an understatement that you're fine.

You're finer than the rarest bottle of wine.

You're a lady that folds me in her arms

A goddess that holds me with her charms.

I'd build a garden for you in the desert

With floating bed of roses on mimosas.

I'd make an island for you in the ocean

Faraway from this rancorous world.

Your beauty is so bright and warm,

shinning through the darkest storm.

Your eyes sparkle like stars in the sky.

I stare into them,I feel like I am soaring high.

I would pause the hand of time for you

So you would always be right on time.

You're a jewel of inestimable value

And a shiny diamond that I unearthed

Nectar to butterfly,I can't do without you

Oxygen to my lung, that's you to my heart

Your irresistible oval face laced charm.

Your warm smile heals my wounded soul

Your curvaceous hips, and thighs.

Lucious body, perfect in size

Your voluptuous physique of Eve,

Tells you're specially made for me.

Your pearly white teeth like snow

Your amazing skin that glows

Even in the darkest of nigWa

Beat drum of your uniqueness.

A Combination of beauty, and brain

She's a real fanatic of her lover

She bombs my heart with Love

And fixes every broken piece in Love.

Every now and then.

You're the best

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rancher1
empty
empty
empty

Comments