Points Update for Tomorrows giveaway

6 29
Avatar for Ivysaur
3 years ago

A rainy day to everyone. Here is my update regarding the prize for tomorrow. I knew that its not to much.

I hope i can earn more points until tomorrow. Not for me but for the one who will win this event.

Note: i am not after any subscribers or anything. I have a decent work that pays me. This is just past time.

Here are the list who are eligible to join in this event.

If you guys wanna join. Please leave a comment tagging 1 friend in my article

https://read.cash/@Ivysaur/points-back-to-normal-c5054912

I am using wheelofnames to pick the winner of this event tomorrow.

Good Luck and God Bless!

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ivysaur
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you and God bless you for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to all the participaaants! Thanks for this!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that was nice. Don't say that that was only a small amount my friend. The lesson we will learn on this is we need to aprecciate their good deeds even if it is only a small thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck to all the participants!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i wish we all can earn much point better than yesterday..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for doing this. God bless you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago