BCH GiveAway for #BCHDay!๐ŸŽ‰

195 402
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Hello everyone!
In connection to the upcoming celebration of #BCHDay, I'll be giving away $5 worth of BCH.

I will give 1$ each to 5 random persons using the "Wheel of Names".

Here are the rules to the said event:

1. Subscribe to my profile @OverThinker as well as these profiles: @ladyhanabi and @Yayaya13

2. Make an article/short post regarding your experience here in read.cash and include the importance of BCH.
3. Include the link of this post and mention me so I'll get notified.
4. Paste the link of your article/short post to the comment section below "*THIS ARTICLE*".
5. There will only be one (1) entry per person.

ENDS IN 48 HOURS.
Good luck!

104
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.01 from @Her-bert
Sponsors of OverThinker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Comments

The deadline is over or just started?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The deadline will end after 48 hours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Way to go ghorl!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes gurl. This is just a small token showing gratitude to this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope i can give some too, but my points were still low due to my penalty. Hahhaa maybe next time๐Ÿ˜‰ ohh by the way, please do send some love to my friend @blingbling . Shes new to this platform and im helping her to grow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My first contest and hoping for the win๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚Here's the link https://read.cash/@Jihan/post-77c57114

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll check it out. Good Luck!๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let me know if everything is okay๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…I am super hyped ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything's fine. You already submitted an entry๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear @OverThinker , I participated in your contest as you said and presented a short article for you hope you like and support me for the contest winner thank you. ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡ https://read.cash/@Akash./post-47001dda

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll check it out๐Ÿ˜Š Good luck!๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Higher banker.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahha. @MisterWrite, you are welcome to join here hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha sa kanila nalang. ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜Š Baka tamarin ako kakatype about bch haba yan eh haha๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha sure sure. Mayaman ka mana pati๐Ÿ˜‚ di mo na nito kelangan๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nooooo! Kayo ang nakarami. ๐Ÿ˜‚ balato naman dyan haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Di nga ako nagreddit eh ahhahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sinungaling nakita ko pangalan mo dun. ๐Ÿ˜‚ Overthinker nagkakalat. Haha Humahakot salapi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala ako dun nakuha. Tigdelete ko account ko dun hhahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala whyyyy?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala man. Nakakapagod man sa reddit ay hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mayaman kana man. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baka mayaman hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gusto ko mag react ng haha hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahha. @ladyhanabi, higher daw oh hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha pag kasing yaman ko na si Marc De Mesel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bruhhh, trading is the key hahahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Start trading now paps

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lols. Still can't take the risk. Maybe if I earned bigger than what I have now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Start low then, nakita ko nga sa twitter they started at 5$

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo? Mention mo ko how

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean sa mga trading stuff. Try CoinEx now hahahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already have coinex last week pa ata

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all trader na hahahahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jusmiyo grave yaman kaan haha Sobra sobra na pera nyan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iyo talaga hahahaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha anong klaseng react? ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha ganun hahahaaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

I'll check it out! Good luck ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure! Good luck ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@bheng620/post-4027f0e9, here's mine po @overthinker, hope u like this po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for participating! Good luck ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@OverThinker/bch-giveaway-for-bchday-5d356661#comment-705c28bc I hope i can win this ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ˜Š here' s mine.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for participating! Good luck ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for participating! Good luck ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep in encouragiy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @ChrisJohnson ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for participating! Good luck ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bitcoincash:qpwqvp6jdw5q824cv6kv0q2x6tf7lwvgyv38tgcgz3

Congrats papzzz!!!!more blessings to come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kindly follow the said rule to validate your entry. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sorry. okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's mine! โ˜บ๏ธ Thankyou! @overthinker https://read.cash/@Akianne/very-1st-experience-2062b25f

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating! Good luck๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you for participating! Good luck ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating! Good luck๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating! Good luck๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome ๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have already published one Every one should check that out. That will help our new comers most for sure. Link is here... https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/5-giveaway-contest-and-my-true-experience-in-at-readcash-a7545621 No matter I win or not . Please check out my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating! Goodluck๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your support dear ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really don't have luck in giveaways. So I'll just say my good luck to all the participants ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Same, I don't have luck when it comes to random giveaways so I just made one to make opportunity for others. Thank you๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to all of you guys๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating! Best of luck๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i hope im gonna win this one haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the spirit๐Ÿ’•. Best of luck๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating! Best of luck๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this great initiative.... I think you like my article..... I am so excited for BCHday....Here's my article link: https://read.cash/@Meher89/my-entry-for-5-giveaway-a1e2be8a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating! Good luck๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating! Best of luck dear๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here is mine post link : https://read.cash/c/we-are-bangladeshi-1bc0/post-b5301f76 Hope you will like this and also appear me for this contest thanks again for this beautiful contest.... @OverThinker

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating! Best of luck dear๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much hope you appear me for this contest ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like I said in my article, only a good hearted person would think of something so noble. Don't stop doing good ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ Here's my link, I hope I'm chosen ๐Ÿฅบ

https://read.cash/@CEO/the-journey-so-far-2fd0d368

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

Thank you for participating! Good luck,๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow so generous!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @denzjam ๐Ÿ˜Š this is just a simple token expressing my gratitude to read.cash. You can also join the event๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great and first opportunity for me to participate in this amazing platform and below is my humble entry:

GiveAway Contest by @OverThinker for #BCHDay https://read.cash/@Treasurewhyt/giveaway-contest-by-at-overthinker-for-bchday-d0441ee4

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for participating! Best of luck!๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good job. Nice ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @jeanron๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel so happy that Iโ€™m participating in this contest on this amazing platform. Below is my link: https://read.cash/@SaneMan/a-new-dawn-e8f7d53e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating! Best of luck๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm understood

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello my dear @OverThinker. At first, I would like to thank you for giving us such a great opportunity. I am so excited. You are one of my most favourite writer. Already I subscribed you and them. And I shared a post about this giveaway. I hope you like it. Here's the link ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ Please check it out dear ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
https://read.cash/@EYERISH687/5-giveaway-contest-and-my-true-experience-in-readcash-e5518a68

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aweeee. Thank you so much @EYERISH687 ๐Ÿ’• I appreciate that you've joined this event. Best of luck to you dear๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure dear. And many many thanks to you for this giveaway. It inspires us a lot my dear โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for joining! Best of luck to you dear๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm very happy because i can meet another generous person in read cash โ˜บ๏ธ god bless Below is my link i hope you like it even I'm not good in English language โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ https://read.cash/@AL_23/post-6f8c3649

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating! Best of luck๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @overthinker to give us a great opportunity....from people like you we get more inspired. "THIS ARTICLE" https://read.cash/@Aklimashahedchowdhury/5-giveway-contest-6ff76955... I hope you will like it....and may the best article win.๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for joining! Good luck๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for joining! Good Luck๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Speechless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got an old article regarding my experiences? It's that oke?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's fine as long as you mention me and include the link of this post to your article, your entry will be valid ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribe to those person you mention and this is my entry. I hope it would be valid. https://read.cash/@Hiecho/900-points-in-1-day-c72bccee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating! Good luck๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Thank you for participating! Good luck ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @OverThinker for the opportunity. In advance, I wish the BCH community a happy 3rd year anniversary. This is my entry https://read.cash/@Macronald/my-first-week-on-readcash-the-content-platform-that-pays-in-bitcoin-cash-22136d11

Good luck to all the participants, may the lucky man win.

BCHday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating! Good luck๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for organizing it. I know myself not to be a lucky person. I have never had much luck with been lucky. So if I win, it would be a huge surprise. Though I wish to win, the fun of participating and anticipating comes first.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also wish I could choose but it would be biased that's why I'm going to use a software to pick the random winners. But still, I'm wishing you luck๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't get me wrong. I don't expect you to compromise. The choice to go with the 'wheel of name' is best. It takes away humans sometime unconscious bias nature. Left to you, you may choose a familiar name or even friend from the list of participants.

So the random choice is best.

May the lucky participant win. And thank you for wishing me luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes and I'm avoiding that instances. Anyways, I honestly love your write-up. I know you'll find success in this platform ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really don't want to make myself believe in me finding success here. The first reason I joined was for the earning, giving the condition over here. But I have come to love the community, they are friendly and all.

But still, my earning which is primary isn't looking good.

Perhaps I am doi g so many things wrong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well yeah, who wouldn't love such loving community? A lot of fellow writers are here to support and help us grow.

In terms of income, I would recommend you to be active and show consistency in writing articles. I've spent almost a month posting, commenting and upvoting to works of different authors and all of that already paid off. Show them your hobby, talent and interest through writing and a lot will appreciate you๐Ÿ˜Š Let's all fly high ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the pointer. I do my best to be active.

I am not really a good writer, so I find it difficult making an article.

Thank you once more. I hope to have better earning sometime

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I liked Diya name!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BCH Party it is. Yahhh!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeahh brooo! Lezz partyy๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for making read.cash lively and more challenging. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Olad ๐Ÿ’• It's my way of expressing gratitude to this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome all the time. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating! Good luck๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so much โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my short post:https://read.cash/@Jdine/post-88072c66

i aslso subscribed to the two authors you mentioned

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating! Best of luck๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and you're welcome... :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating! Good luck๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Below is my link to the ongoing contest..

https://read.cash/@Vanjinks/readcash-and-the-usefulness-of-bch-d656a0b1

Happy #BCH day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating! Best of luck๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating ๐Ÿ’• Good luckโ˜€๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My wallet needed to recover from such shocking date expenses ;-;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh em geeeee. I just read your articleeesssss. Hahahahah, amazing! U just made your bf crossdress๐Ÿ˜‚ cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! And did everything from the make up to dressing him up ;-; was the make up okay though? Haven't done cosplay make up on him in a while now so i think i got rusty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everythingโ€™s fine. He looked like a chick srsly๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup, so i don't even need to miss having a girlfriend sometimes ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who knew I'd eventually be joining. But happy BCH day https://read.cash/@Hanzell/post-084a4614

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh em gee. Thanks you for participating ๐Ÿ’•. Best of luckโ˜€๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Consider this short post @overthinker ๐Ÿ˜… https://read.cash/@Myt.24/post-89de399b

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating! Best of luck๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this great initiative.here's my post link https://read.cash/@Fatema/my-experience-on-readcash-bchday-giveaway-476088cc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for joining! Best of luck ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wish you all the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check this out @luhajuan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi Please subscribe me too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ive posted mine earlier but due to slow network connection I was not able to post it here.kindly accept my entry https://read.cash/@z_graeden/bch-giveaway-for-bch-day-a17232a3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for joining! Best of luckโ˜€๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here is my entry-https://read.cash/c/bengali-people-95ce/post-b60fb56f I am late but I think still have some time,,,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating! Best of luck๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating! Best of luck๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@gcenthub/post-1488139b

This is my entry ๐Ÿ˜ I hope I'm not late๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€ my first time joining read.cash giveaway good Luckies everyone ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for joining! Best of luck dear๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankies for the opportunity. How to tag correctly ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ tagging you didn't work. It's not clickable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's fine so don't worry๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating! Best of luck โ˜€๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here is my entry and link of my post.and thank you so much @Overthinker for proving us such a great opportunity. https://read.cash/@Gulbano/post-4657d9ed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participating! Best of luck โ˜€๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Overthinker Most welcome๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much rearcash for bringing this oporchunity to us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanku so much for arranging this contest. Here is my link.

https://read.cash/@Natiq/a-participation-in-at-overthinker-contest-a495ee66

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry. The submission is already closed. Better luck next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[Removed comment]

$ 0.00
3 years ago