So another big contest and I am hyped. The contest is held by the big artist @OverThinker and i like the system of the contest๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.

My journey on read cash started 1 week ago and in this one week i have progressed a lot. I learnt a lot about peoples talent to write different types of articles to attract people and and met a lot of people and interacted with them via other social media also. I have learnt to write better and read with different thoughts. And also learnt to represent myself. My journey has been very beautiful so far. And about Bitcoin Cash. BCH has quick transaction than BTC and can the network can handle multiple substaction. Itbs also independent crytocurrency and evolving day by day a lot. Hope it will reach on top one day :)

here's the link https://read.cash/@OverThinker/bch-giveaway-for-bchday-5d356661

5
$ 0.01
User's avatar
@Jihan posted 3 years ago

Comments

You're just everywhere๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

but still no point...i want the dollar to do the charity work๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ I always wanted to do it with my own money๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it going....luck will come one time ๐Ÿ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, hope one day we will be able to catch a big fish too๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,, one day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you love your stay here in this platform. Hoping for your success๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Hope i will win the contest too and will continue to do the good work๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank for this one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, may luck favour us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome and give a try๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks anyway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the info

$ 0.00
3 years ago