900 points?! In 1 day

70 166
Avatar for Hiecho
Written by
3 years ago

I can't believe that I reach this certain points without doing hardly. I'm just posting an article and I didn't realize that I've reached 900 points yesterday.

well to encourage everyone I made this post and so that everybody will start striving for greatness and I hope you doing fine. And I wanna spread positivity.

In the past 2 weeks, I didn't get any huge point. From start 10 to 50 points only. And I track my points lately that I've realized it was moving so fast.

When I wake up at 10 pm I saw this from 6 pm to 10 pm
And when in the morning. I got 900
When I reach 2 am I'm shocked.
Finally, I got it

When I take online at 8 am I got 2.45 USD for only 1 day.

And I hope it will trigger your willingness to write for more.

Tips.

  • Just keep following the rules of @Read.Cashto avoid any penalties.

  • Boosting is necessary to gather more people and also it gives thanks to the platform as a contribution.

  • Consistency and humbleness

  • Trust the process

Well, I try to take a rest for a whole week. And I hope we see you guys. Thank you a lot.

If you want to learn more about inspiration and gathering subscribers.

This one will help you.

https://read.cash/@Hiecho/why-this-button-is-necessary-earn-subscribers-boost-b1fe4791

Edit: in addition to partaking in an event. I will paste the links to the event.

https://read.cash/@OverThinker/bch-giveaway-for-bchday-98972f25#comment-93a384e7

47
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Jihan
$ 0.01 from @Angela
$ 0.01 from @OverThinker
Sponsors of Hiecho
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hiecho
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

this is amazing friend. I also earn points n range of 50 only. I hope I can also see that soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Consistency is necessary

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi, how much articles have you written to get this points, tell me brother for making me know the calculations, thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can read the article. I put another link there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! I hope my points wil increase fast too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on reaching that threshold. Just put in more you will break the dreadlock..Trust the process

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yeah. Trusting the process makes you challenge and taught. Anyways thank you dangerous

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congraaats!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I hope all <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really huge. I am coming behind😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really huge. I am coming behind😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow😮😮😮unbelievable..... seriously dude how😯😯😯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations! I didn't reach the points you earned in just one day. You are very lucky 😍❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great same to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha I hope I could reach that too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations. It's really cool)))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bull shit..how did you do that????

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done, friend!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! Sana all 💞

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow congrats 🎉🎊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats!really ill never had points like yours and never get any points until now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Congratulations. Nice job..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that is great, but how do you get that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations i know you deserve it🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! My points suddenly increased too actually, lately. And I don't even remember doing something great except chilling, reading, liking and commenting on other's posts. I also write an article or two per day. That's when it effortlessly increased. The rewarder really is so random HAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just used read cash if you loved writing and sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Helpful article..thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

woow that's really great..very inspiring though my points are stuck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation for you and bad luck for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so lucky! So far my highest points here is 125pts because I have still a violation I committed. WE STRONGLY FOLLOW THE RULES. You're 100% right. Congrats to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Following rules is one of the keys of sucess

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! 🎉🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is good enough to serve as encouragement to everyone. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You too olad. I see you working so hard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this encouragement. It is well appreciated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is amazing! Congratulations, dear! May you inspire more aspiring writers and newbies to share their thoughts in this platform. New fan here! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you lady, everyone deserve to be get their best and reward. I hope you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is unbelievable😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...is this for real

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats 👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear.You achieve these points because you deserve it for your hard work I hope you will gain more points in future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you have great number of points 😊 Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations... That's alot of points, for a day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so lucky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrates for achieving this👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ladyy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats for this. But I can't understand that how you earn 900 points in just 1day?? Pls explained me because I'm new in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You mean just posting or commenting alot??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not really, you just need to pick a great topic with could benefit to all. Don't spam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear, I have enough idea to quality content and comment. Because I'm also the user of uptrennd. Read cash is much similar to uptrennd but it's display and features are little bit different so it's little bit hard to me to understand. That's why I just question you that how to earn more points in just 1 day. Thanks for your reply.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

uwu, I see. Just keep active and writing. Then wait if random rewarded will choose you to increase the points. It was based on my experience and we don't know how random rewarded works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool

$ 0.00
User's avatar By
3 years ago

This is so unbelievable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep pushing hard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep pushing hard

$ 0.00
3 years ago