Read.cash and BCH

34 76
Avatar for Jim
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

@Read.Cash has taught me a few things in life as a writer:

1. To be a good and responsible writer

2. To write not only to earn but to inspire and express

3. To read more often

4. To appreciate other writers' work

5. To give time for learning

6. To share sentiments within a community

7. To write something that would interest everyone

This brief article is in connection with the upcoming 3rd Year Anniversary Celebration of Bitcoin Cash (#BCHday).

In my one month of being an active user of @Read.Cash, Bitcoin Cash has played a very important role in my transactions. I believe that these two are complementary.

This article is dedicated to @ladyhanabi and @OverThinker for https://read.cash/@ladyhanabi/5-giveaway-on-bchday-719ce752 or https://read.cash/@OverThinker/bch-giveaway-for-bchday-98972f25

For my subscribers and readers, you can read some tips I have written here on how @Read.Cash works: https://read.cash/@Jim/tips-on-how-to-earn-money-in-readcash-a-must-read-8625e354

20
$ 0.26
$ 0.25 from @Koush
$ 0.01 from @OverThinker
Sponsors of Jim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jim
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

Good luck :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Best of luck dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think your username is included there. I hope I got that chance too hihi

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

I'll be hosting an event also. Hahahhaa but not now as i just dont want to divide all of the readers' time. Hahahhahaha anyways. Goodluck dear😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will be looking forward to that and I hope I can be part of that. Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Surething dear😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe all the things that you've mentioned are now truly a part of our lives as read.cashers. I hope that as this platform continue to develop and grow, the users won't be toxic and follow the right track towards success. Thanks for sharing us your thoughts 💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with you. I believe that the best way to stay long on the platform is not only to write to earn but to write to express and share. I hope you would also include me on your list in the post so many users will subscribe and read my articles. You can check them out and surely, they are of high quality.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Indeed. Sure, I'll add some recommendations in my future articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thank you so much for the opportunity.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great.. 💕 Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

It’s been a while hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really been a while

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Inspired

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inspiring :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Very interesting. I look forward for more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you want me to write about? You can suggest it.

By the way, it is my first time reading from you in the comment section. I will check your articles and subscribe to you. I hope you return the favor. Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Nice suggestions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here is my article on some tips https://read.cash/@Jim/tips-on-how-to-earn-money-in-readcash-a-must-read-8625e354.

This is my first reading from you here in the comment section. For that reason, I subscribed to you and I hope you also subscribed to me to get updated :) Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

ver nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks :). Keep updated with my posts by subscribing to my account.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Thank you so much for inspiring our fellow readers here in this platform. I know you'll prosper more💕. Best of luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to believe that this platform is not only for those who want to earn but most importantly for those who want to write. Thanks for the opportunity :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

It is so nice to be informed. You really did inspire so many writers here. It made us think that we too can be a good writer. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You, too, ma'am is an inspiration especially with the contents of your articles. It is my pleasure sharing to you the same insights :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

I also learned those as i continue to write here at read.cash😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those I think are the secret to last on the platform. God bless and keep on writing!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

I guess so, yeah you too sir😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love lots!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago