$5 giveway contest

14 33
Avatar for Aklimashahedchowdhury
3 years ago

Hello friends📢📢📢📢📢

The kind people @ladyhanabi @OverThinker @Yayaya13 announed 5$ giveway contest on #BCH day...thats a great opportunity...we should all grab this contest....to know details click the link below👇

#https://read.cash/@OverThinker/bch-giveaway-for-bchday-98972f25

#https://read.cash/@ladyhanabi/5-giveaway-on-bchday-719ce752

My choosen wheel code is:fatima

My experience on read cash:

I just joined on read cash 1 week ago.i came on this platform through a friend of mine..who told me about that ...before joining read cash i just keep me engaged on social media..and also due to lockdown situation i got depressed and didnt find nothing to do....

as i love cooking so sometimes i tried new recipe.then my friend told me as you are cooking and also as we have nothing to do..so why you are wasting your time..you have to do something.you can earn in this platform by your article. then i joined here...and start to write article..

after that i invent myself newly..i just got a new myself....i can see my improvement in just 7 days..my thinking capacity ,my skill all are increased...before that i just engaged in social media but now i always think to do something new...and my knowledge field is getting larger day bay day...🥰..

And also through this platform i found some new friends .their like ,comments and post of different topic inspire me a lot.and this platform is best way to communicate with the people of different country and of different languages.....

So i am greatful to this platform for give me a opportunity...though i may earn something or not but the possiblity it showed me that will take me to a long way insallah...

Importance of #BCH:

Though i just joined on read cash few days ago..i dont know much about BCH.I just got to know that read cash pay us through BCH..Every body can transaction BCH at low amount...and it has a good potential in near future..🥰🥰🥰

Happy #BCH day....

Thanks to @OverThinker @ladyhanabi @Yayaya13 for this opportunity...i hope you will like my post.....😍😍

Sponsors of Aklimashahedchowdhury
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @OverThinker
$ 0.01 from @ladyhanabi
Sponsors of Aklimashahedchowdhury
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aklimashahedchowdhury
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for sharing this♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for comment...😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They surely will love your articles ..Hope you will win

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaaap sure...thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kindly include this link :

https://read.cash/@OverThinker/bch-giveaway-for-bchday-98972f25 in your article to verify your entry. Best of luck💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already added it...check it on..🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for joining💕 Good luck😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you...dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago