BCH GIVEAWAY BY @OverThinker entry here's the link of the contest: https://read.cash/@OverThinker/bch-giveaway-for-bchday-98972f25

Being here at Readcash for more than a month now has been like a rollercoaster ride for me. I started with no subscribers, few people engaging in my articles but as days pass by, my circle has grown bigger and I started hosting giveaways like this one. It's a pleasure being part of this platform. This platform teaches me about a lot of things. Not only in writing and about BCH but also about daily lives. BCH played an important role in Readcash as well as authors. BCH is also one of the most effective source of income especially during this pandemic.

6
$ 0.01
User's avatar
@Jdine posted 3 years ago

Comments

Best of luck my dear 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you :) did you join too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck po, miss jdine n thank u po ulit :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago