5$ Giveaway Contest And My True Experience In Read.Cash

34 74
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Hello everyone....

It's @EYERISH687 once again...

Good evening to all of you....

How are you all ???

Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty...

I am also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah...

I have an another great news for all of you...

@ladyhanabi and @OverThinker declared a hug giveaway contest today. They will be giving away $5 worth of BCH. Everyone can join this giveaway. But you have to follow some rules...Here's the rules below... 👇👇👇

  • subscribe to them, @ladyhanabi @OverThinker and @Yayaya13

  • Make an article/short post regarding your experience in read.cash and include and why Bitcoin Cash is important to you.

  • Include the link of their posts and mentions them so that they get notified.

  • Paste the link your article to the comment section below their article and use the hashtag #BCHday.

  • There will be only one (1) entry per person.

My Experience In Read.Cash :

Now I would like to share my experience in read.cash. I am working here from last 1 month which is not so long time. But in this short time I learn many important things from this site. Read.Cash is such an amazing platform. This platform encourage me to do something new everyday.

Read.Cash is one of the best platform for learning and earning money. Read.Cash is my first online platform. I was invited by a friend of mine. I learn many things from this platform. @Read.Cash is the site, where they give you the real value of your time and writing and the other skills.

Here I'm enjoying my works very much. I feel so happy to spend my time here. Always I try to encourage others to join here. This site become to close to my heart now a days. I am really very grateful to this site. Because this site gives me such a great opportunity to prove myself. I have got a lot from this platform such as....

  • I got 150 subscribers.

  • Receive 20 sponsorships.

  • I got a lot of sweet, intelligent and talented friends here.

  • I learned many important things through this platform.

  • I earned almost $56 in one month.

Here all the members are so friendly. They behave as like as family. Their comment, their appreciations, their support and encouragement inspire me a lot to do something better. All the members supported and encouraged me from the very beginning. I want to thank @Telesfor sir who encouraged me. Thank you so much sir.

Why is Bitcoin Cash Important To me :

Bitcoin cash is important to me because everybody can transaction Bitcoin cash with a low fees. On the other hand, it's future is so bright. People can transfer it very easily anytime, anywhere when they want. #BCH plays an important role at present. #BCH is like a currency that is incomparable. Read.Cash paying us through BCH. I didn't even know about any crypto-currencies. I understood the importance of it when I saw an interview of sir @MarcDeMesel and @scottcbusiness in here @Read.Cash . And now I love BCH more than more than any other currencies in the world. For me, I see the potential of BCH in our life and our future. It is simply p2p cash for the internet generation that have utility, network, effect and awesome experiences both online and in real life.

#BCH will celebrates it's third birthday (1st August, 2020) tomorrow and it was created in 2017.

I would like to thank @ladyhanabi , @OverThinker , and @Yayaya13 for giving us such a great opportunity. It is a big chance for all of us. Thanks a lot to all of you dear. All of you are really very kind hearted, friendly. You are very talented and a very good writer. May God bless you all.

Those who wanted to join this giveaway, you have to check out this link, it will helps you guys. Best of luck to all the participants. here's the link below.... 👇👇👇

https://read.cash/@ladyhanabi/5-giveaway-on-bchday-719ce752

https://read.cash/@OverThinker/bch-giveaway-for-bchday-98972f25

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @OverThinker
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

Wow congrats for those subscribers and sponsors. Hoping to have more subscribers and sponsors too...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear @sirmagz32...❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You explaine it very nicely and also perfectly. You deserve it dear.(150 subscriber & 20 sponsors). Best of luck for your upcoming day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree to everything you've said. This platform is indeed a wonderful site giving opportunity for writers to express themselves without judgements and hate comments instead they'd support you and help you grow. Thank you for sharing your wonderful journey here in read.cash. Best of luck💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear @OverThinker ❤❤❤. I hope you like it. I'll wait for the next announcement 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naol hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sipag naten ah haahahha @Yayaya13 lagot ka hahahha ayon sa post na to maga bigay ka din ng 5$ hahahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhaha. Nice @ Yayaya13 ! Lapag na hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't understand your language but I think I did a mistake. This giveaway declared @OverThinker and @ladyhanabi. Actually I have to subscribe @Yayaya13. Already subscried @Yayaya13. So, I edited it. 😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My apologies for not using english. We were just teasing @Yayaya13 so don't worry, you did nothing wrong😊.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear @OverThinker ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its okay dear. They were just making fun of me😊 best of luck to you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear 😀You always supported me 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome dear. Were sorry about this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No need to say sorry my dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much😊 goodluck😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They were really good at teasing me. Hahahhaa no need for apologies dear. Its us who need to apologize for not using english😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhahah. Mapa event man ako soon. Kalma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm looking forward to it. I'll join your event soon💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surething😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha. Di ako jan kasama. Hahahahhaha. Myghaaad😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha madami pati subscriber si eyerish

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakatakot na pangyayare😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed, BCH's future is so bright that we can't foresee what's beyond this development. I am hoping that we all would stay strong no matter what happens in BCH. We have to support one another to reach success. For Bitcoin Cash!! Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulstions dear sister and also all the best!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sis 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have followed all rules in the contest. I hope I win, wish me luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck my dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago