Read.cash and the Usefulness of BCH

8 44
Avatar for Vanjinks
3 years ago

With respect to #BCHday and @ladyhanabi and @OverThinker BCH giveaway post I decided to do a write up on Read.cash and the Usefulness of BCH.

Read.cash has caught the attention of a lot investors cause it's one of the leading platform which have succeeded and still succeeding in preaching the BCH gospel all round the world and still keeping the masses educated and informed about things happening in the crypto world and diaspora.

Read.cash caught the attention of great crypto investors who believed BCH had a great future since the Hard fork, BCH has ever since then been on the right track of The BTC vision, seeing great crypto lovers on this platform such as @MarcDeMesel , @RogerVer , @woosaiy , @tula_s , @ErdoganTalk , @Telesfor , @blokblog

Amongst many shows BCH is here to stay and gave a lot of individuals hope that there's a future ahead for BCH.

This has lead to Lot's of people investing in BCH which has brought read.cash to lamlight.

List of donors(BCH) on read.cash

BCH is being preferred by a lot of crypto users including me cause of its usage policies which has made BCH transaction easy, faster and lesser transaction fee, to me I'll say its the most cheapest amongst all crypto currencies have ever traded.

How has Read.cash helped me?

1 . With the help of @Telesfor have been able to research well and give concrete information on any specific topic I write about.

2 . writing has been one thing I really dont fancy and love doing, but since I joined read.cash have had the opportunity to interact with great writers and read lots of their articles which challenged and helped me improve my writing ability, special thanks to @wakeupkitty for the free writing competition, for I really didn't know I could write under 10mins and still be accurate..

3 . read.cash has expanded my view on the way I see life and has exposed me to a lot of crypto currency especially Bitcoin Cash Which has been a blessing ever since I discovered the currency.

4 . Read.cash has also helped me in the way I interact to people around me, cause I tend to think more before I speak.

BCH is the currency for the Future I pray we all adopt the cryptocurrency

Below is the link to @ladyhanabi post

https://read.cash/@ladyhanabi/5-giveaway-on-bchday-719ce752

Or

https://read.cash/@OverThinker/bch-giveaway-for-bchday-98972f25

#HappyBCHDay

Thanks for reading...

16
$ 2.02
$ 2.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.01 from @OverThinker
$ 0.01 from @ladyhanabi
Sponsors of Vanjinks
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vanjinks
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. Read cash does enhances the ability of each one of us to write and read more often. Hoping to learn nore about this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure it does, thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure it does, thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What I like to know is besides of earning how many of the read.cash users really invest in Bch and/or other cryptocurrencies. Earning for free and selling to shop is not investing. I hope to read some more stories about that part of what read.cash offers and promotes.

Thanks for mentioning. ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I got a platform where we can invest ETH, BTC and LTC and earn monthly... Just stay tuned by Monday I'll be posting about it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Vanjinks.

Please include this link to your article to validate your entry:

https://read.cash/@OverThinker/bch-giveaway-for-bchday-98972f25 Best of luck dearโ˜€๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have already done that.... Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to @ErdoganTalk for the Upvote am so grateful sir...

$ 0.00
3 years ago