What I experienced here on read.cash is amazing. I really love writing, sharing my emotions, sharing thoughts, and opinions... That's why these platforms really suit me. I enjoyed being here and knowing you guys is really a reward. I even have the opportunity to use BCH as money. I didn't have any idea what BCH is at first... But being a member here really helps me to be familiarized with that cryptocurrency. To be amazed at how good was it. And how fast it can be transferred. Well, I have many things to say how thankful I am on this platform... But this is just a short post. So I'll just end it here. πŸ˜…

If you want to join some contests... You can read this article: https://read.cash/@OverThinker/bch-giveaway-for-bchday-5d356661. Or go to @OverThinker profile. πŸ˜„

6
$ 0.01
User's avatar
@Myt.24 posted 3 years ago

Comments

Okay πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good information..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. Read.cash is a platform where we are free to express ourselves without judgements and hate comments instead our fellow authors would encourage us more. We can earn, learn and grow at the same time❀️ Thank you for sharing your experience. Best of luckβ˜€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well said. πŸ˜πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago