It's almost been 2 months since I've joined this platform as a user. I've met amazing friends and such interesting people. I've improved in ways I never would have imagined. From my arts to my writing skills and my creativity. And so far, I truly hope that this platform continues to grow and keep growing so as to show BCH adaption to more people like me who were completely unaware of what it was until I came to read about it through articles posted here. I can, without a doubt, say that BCH is a far user-friendly cryptocurrency as compared to its predecessors who were really hard to attain and whose values really are just for storing but not for mass adaptation by the general public. So in light of BCH day, this will be my way of greeting the day of its creation and adaptation! Happy BCH day!

This counts as my submission for @OverThinker 's um.. giveaway which you can find here https://read.cash/@OverThinker/bch-giveaway-for-bchday-98972f25

7
$ 1.00
User's avatar
@Hanzell posted 3 years ago

Comments

Sis @LeoBanna is giving giveaways...so easy task.. check my short post about that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙄 I'm not sis. I could be a brother instead 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhaa, a guy named Jesus also assumed that i thought of him to be a girl lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also assumed you were a girl

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did WHAT!! I'm offended lol Well im a guy living in a dreamland built on my own

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well joyous isn't really something a guy would use as a display name??? Sorryyyy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Guys can be joyful as well. I try to be optimistic 😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I knowww, just saying the facts though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Phew thank you atleast soneobe is at the same page as im lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree sis.. joyous for "joy" 😁 Sorry bro @Joyouscoyote..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🧐😆😆😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You guys are so mean. I got feelings too 🤓🤓. Being offended is a small word now. Lo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh..haha.. sis meant for @Hazell... Sorry bro. ✌😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huh?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know you're not a sis.. it's obvious in your profit picture.. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just did?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy BCH Day Hanz :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago