Bch day and give away

2 15
Avatar for Ailjhe
Written by
3 years ago

Recently I read the post @OverThinker the bch day and give away..and here is the link

https://read.cash/@OverThinker/bch-giveaway-for-bchday-98972f25

Happy bch day everyone..Im happy,cause until now after a month..Im still here.I remember the 1st day I join here, although i know is bch,but Im confusing the points.but after the day is changing,my points is change to $. And on this day,I read many articles to give me an idea how the points up. So,I write my Ist article about my life and ultimate dreams.after an hour my points up.and so on...until now if I have time I write an article.even the points go down,its ok.I enjoy reading the other articles.

Bch is important to me,because in a small amount you can save it.and sometimes I pay the bill. Thanks bch and everyone..

Thanks @overthinker ..

5
$ 0.08
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @OverThinker
Sponsors of Ailjhe
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thank you @overthinker for upvoted💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago