GiveAway Contest by @OverThinker for #BCHDay

Avatar for Treasurewhyt
3 years ago

Hi everyone!

Its a great honor and privilege to join in this contest organised by @OverThinker for the celebration of #BCHDAY

I joined this platform barely 2days ago but I must confess that I have come to fall in love with this amazing platform even though am yet to get what I thought I would grab on my first day but what I do understand about life is, life is a process.....

Am here to talk about my experience so far on read.cash. I enjoy making new friends here on this wonderful platform of self creation

read.cash platform is a place where you create quality post and get paid from your activities via #BCH....

I love the fact that there are so many giveaways to grab some more #BCH. One important thing I like be about this amazing platform is, even without you being a good writer, you can still earn #BCH so long you can upvote, comment and share others post on other social media platform.... This is so sweet and amazing

When my friends asked me how much they can make in a day from read.cash platform, I just told them depends on their input and engagement on other people's blog they can earn even up to $20 in a day....No efforts no reward!

For me, am so exited about reading people's story and see how I can contribute to this platform and grab some more #BCH in my wallet thereafter testify to the world the reason why they should invest here and see how they can plan their future with read.cash.

With these few points of mine, I hope I have been able to say few things about read.cash. Happy #BCHday to y'all

For those interested in this contest, below is the link to join [BCH GiveAway for #BCHDay!🎉 https://read.cash/@OverThinker/bch-giveaway-for-bchday-0bf18901]

34
$ 1.06
$ 1.00 from @OverThinker
$ 0.06 from @Lopez
Avatar for Treasurewhyt
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Best of luck my dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so very much, I hope to be amongst the winner

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wishing you the very best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! I'm so glad you love your stay here in read.cash💕. Like you, I'm also glad that I am able to make good friends here and exchange knowledge and interest with them. You are also free to express yourself without judgements or hate comments instead other authors would encourage you more. You'll grow, earn and learn. Thank you for sharing your experience! Best of luck💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so very much for your reply, am honored

$ 0.00
3 years ago